From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5121652052
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5121652052
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT LOS ANGELES AIRPORT, LAX

Average rating on Budget at Los Angeles Airport: 7.7 /10

D.Duggal

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 20, 2023
“Smooth and perfect”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Got a free upgrade.. Super friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So easy and a much better deal

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
“Fast, easy, reasonably priced (for post-COVID times)”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was new and clean, check in was really quick, and drop off was just as easy. The LAX shuttle came frequently so we didn’t have to wait long at either end. No upselling at the counter, which is great. Would definitely use Budget again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use, and all-inclusive price with comprehensive insurance, and excellent customer service.

AAA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“意図しない請求”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
車両については問題無かったが、返却後、認識しない費用が請求されました。 予約時点では安全タイプを選択しており、新たな保険を加入する考えは有りませんでした。説明を受けた記憶も認識もないので、現在、カスタマーセンターが交渉中です。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
認識しない費用請求に対して、先方と交渉をして頂いていますので、交渉結果を踏まえて改めてレビューします。

N.DRIVAS

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Ultimate rental”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The best of all
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best choice to go through rentals

P.Clancy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
“Cheap AND cheerful”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Strangely, Budget had removed the overcast from the car which meant extra care had to be taken not to get the fixed carpeting dirty.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Gave me the best price I could find on the net.

P.Nahavandi

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 21, 2023
“Budget Car Rental was a great company overall.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The tire was deflated and I needed to pump it 3 times then they exchanged the car for me. It caused some inconvenience for me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Vazquez Diaz

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 16, 2023
About Budget: 9.0 /10
El autobus que hace el pickup del aeropuerto tomó casi 50 min en pasar por nosotros
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Craig McLeod

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Tacoma or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 16, 2023
“Use budget world wide. The truck being empty is not going to stop me using them again”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Truck was immaculate on pick up. However the tank was empty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Van Imschoot

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
“Budget was net a Nice experience because of the staff but the car itself was ok!!”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Very unfriendly staff!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ok service

o.mars

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
About Budget: 10.0 /10
great car and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to book and price was excellence for money
post image
post image

S.Koo

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019
“Overall good experiences.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Counter staffs was helpful and give good advises etc
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Alrumaih

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021
“3 hours (!!!) of arguing with budget employees is an experience that I never hope to repeat”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
They refused to rent me the car, based on the quoted rate, and I spent 3 hours in the process of getting the rental car. After that! They said my car was not available and offered a pickup truck, or van!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The customer support promised to reimburse the amount that budget were claiming that I had to pay. That was positive support, but I was able to negotiate with 3 Budget representatives to get the promised rate

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 19, 2022
“Over all not bad.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The waiting time for the shuttle from LAX was over 30 minutes which was really very inconvenient. Another thing, I wish that they don't allow smoking in their vehicles. I am non smoker and the smell of the car had really annoyed me and triggered my asthma. That was a real disappointment from a huge company like Budget.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“All was great!”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Very good car, very good rental location and very good staff!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com is my favourite rental website

B.Lundblad

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I went for a Ford Escape and got a Jeep compas there is less gasmilage and the car is smaller. The Jeep has less power in the engine and have problem to keep the speed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Added on double in insurance they said I had to have.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
“Good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
いろいろお勧めしてくれました
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
使いやすい

ANTONIO DEL OLMO

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Todo funciana como lo has contratado”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El coche estaba totalmente nuevo. Todo funcionó perfecto. Los empleados amables y diligentes. Ningún problema en todo el viaje lo que se agradece mucho cuando estás fuera de tu país.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo bien.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 7, 2020
About Budget: 10.0 /10
we were upgraded to higher vehicle class for free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 30, 2022
“Not transparent pricing”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Price ended up being far higher than initially quoted
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!