QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX AT MELBOURNE AIRPORT, MEL

Average rating on Apex at Melbourne Airport: 9.0 /10

Y.Birnbaum

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“convenient car rental, but no flexibility after booking was made”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
very nice and helpful staff at pick up, the car was great. only problem I had is with drop off. I wanted to change the drop off location from the airport to downtown and customer service didn't agree arguing that the car was already booked for another ride from the airport the same day. this is a 30 minutes drive from one branch to another, I'm sure they could have find a way to solve it if they wanted.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I had to cancel another booking I had and change to this one, and it was smooth and easy.
Reviewed: Wed, May 6, 2020

Mrs Beaumont

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very good company and friendly and helpful staff. Nice vehicle conditions. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good reliable booking website
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good value”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Apex clearly has older vehicles (the one I received was 2015) but great value.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

Tony

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“The only issue was firstly finding the shuttle for pickup and then the long wait.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations. I was very happy with the Kia Cerato I was given
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

A.Lord

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Perfect car and rental agency!”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Our whole experience with Apex has been incredible - particularly as I am a young driver. I have rented cars from various other providers and I would now never go elsewhere. Apex were the best value rental agency, with no charges for underage drivers, or additional drivers. On top of that, the car was perfect for our entire journey.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
On the whole, the platform was perfect for our needs, customer service were quick to respond and accurate with their replies.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020

J.Martin

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Small cars are sometimes better.”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
The car was great for a small car. The Melbourne pick address wording is different to what is actually displayed so that was confusing and we needed assistance
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy and happy with the booking
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

B.Village

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great price and great service!”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Absolutely top notch. We, unfortunately, had a couple of problems develop with the first car we were supplied out of Melbourne. Our first opportunity to address our concerns was when we reached Sydney. The fella who helped us out (Peter?) was exceptional. He was quick to recognize and agree with our two concerns and had us out fitted with a new vehicle right away. The efficiency of how we were dealt with was impressive and he even went well beyond the call of duty to help direct us properly towards our destination point. My wife and I drove away from this experience feeling truly valued as customers and we have recommended your firm to others already.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I had no problems at all, that I can remember, with the booking process. We had a problem with the first car we received and using the web platform to address our problem was excellent. We were contacted in a very timely manner and were helpful in dealing with the problem.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car and the service was great.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
As it is a foreign booking service it makes it hard to make any changes to bookings
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

Vanessa

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Very affordable and easy to book. Will use again”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Instructions at Melbourne airport for pick up needs to be updated. I called apex and was directed with much ease. Car was great and staff very friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything great and I will use them again
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

Abdul Moiz

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Very good.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was in very good condition and drove pretty well. The staff were helpful and cooperative.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Having many car choices with several rental companies on one platform was very helpful. Booking process went smoothly as well. The only annoying thing was that the exact amount for security deposit wasn't mentioned in my booking. Only when I went to pick up the car I came to know that I had to pay the full excess upfront as a security deposit, which was a lot.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

Paul C

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great service all round. Good system from start to finish. Will use again for sure.”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Apex were great to deal with. No problems at all.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

C.Dixon

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good service and a great car”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
The car was great . Almost new and very comfortable. It was great value
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

T.HIDAKA

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“分かりにくかった提供会社”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
メルボルン空港でピックアップしてもらう方法が電話のみで英語のできる娘がいなければ、ピックアップの場所も分からなかった。レンタカーは元々日本車でナビもつけられのに、検索機能も貧弱なカーナビでした。
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
予約はスムーズで価格の満足しています。しかし、車の提供会社をもう少し分かり安くして欲しかった。ピックアップの方法、現地交通ルール注意も日本語で知りたかった。
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
I had an issue with pick-up due to my flight being delayed and me being unable to change my booking to after hours pickup. The customer service was amazing from the manager as he was able to change my pick-up time, day and location due to the circumstances which made my life so much easier. The car that I received was also so much better than I expected. The Hyundai Accent had car play and cruise control which was perfect to use for road trips across great ocean road.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Very Happy”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staff were very helpful. I had an issue with the car that I originally booked and they were able to change this for me immediately. The staff are very friendly and keen on helping you to the best of their ability. I will continue to book with Apex in the future.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

M.Oh

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Good and comfortable car”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations. The car condition is good, new and it is very clean and comfortable.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex car rental provide good service and tip top condition vehicles
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“It went really well.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car was great and very easy to get used to.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The car service that was being used was not as clear as it could have been.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

P.Gray

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 8.3 /10
The car was not in the best condition and not a new model. No Sat NAV which you would have expected on a newer model but this was probably why this was a good deal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2019

J.Paulson

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 7.3 /10
Extremely limited hours for a rental location at the airport - closed at five.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">