QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

K.Sangnual

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, easy to understand and comfortable. Will book again. Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, easy to understand and comfortable. Will book again. Thank you.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

S.Siwakart

View more >
Large SUV | Isuzu MU X or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Good anything
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

Y.Kang

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Good, fast and reliable.”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
The car provided exceeded my expectation, as it was much spacious and was absolutely clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

R.Powell Moon

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“See you in April 2020!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The booking was very easy, the location is a bus ride from the airport, the staff was excellent, and the experience was awesome! Thank You!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The price drop platform worked well. Great car for a great price!
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

J.Davies

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Overall very good”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Collection process is too slow, staff have to input far too much information into their computer systems. It’s more about who we were rather than the car. As we have already done so much of it online it felt like too much duplication
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Kept us very well informed, easy to book process and customer services were very helpful when we had to change a booking
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

Alberto

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car was not clean, i had to put air in one of the tyres and was missing the antenna so the radio was not really working
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

T.Hunt

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Easyrentcars is exactly as it’s name says!”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
The staff were friendly and helpful and we stumbled along successful with our language issues! Easy pick up and returned in the eve on Sunday- they were still open! Very easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with Easyrentcars. Will use again for sure!
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Excellent”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
The pick-up location is outside the airport, I was taken by Cizgi. Fuel policy is not full full, but same same
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

S.Chang

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Value for money and recommended
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

J.Malula

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Wonderful”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The staff member that served me was great. Polite and very friendly. The car was in a great condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

L.M.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
The car was over our expectations and the staff was extremely friendly. We forgot our ipad in the car and there wasn't any problems with getting it in the middle of the night, the staff was soooo friendly. Everything went really well with the car and we were super satisfied with RecordGo, thank you!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

Opp

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great would book again”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I had a great experience 20 minutes To pick up car less than 10mins to drop off great stafff quick and easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great quick and easy
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

T.C.

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
There is nobody at rental return Location with little instructions or signage to bring key back to desk. Can be improved
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

W.Brown

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
nice peaple
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

Muhiuddin

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
Very nice ride. Recommended
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Best car hire site
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

H.Southgate

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“best experience ever”
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
all set. I'll be back
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

S.Reschwamm

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“The car was excellent value”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
It could of been clearer that Rhodium and Goldcar where situated together
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

A.Pusey

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Very good”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Good car despite it not being a mustang and great friendly quick service at counter
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use but no price drop on this rental
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

Cindy Hill

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Goldcar/Rhodium employee was awful, aggressive and rude. Easyrentcars was great!”
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
The front desk staff was aggressive with us, telling us we needed to spend an additional 237 euros and that Easyrentcars did something illegal by renting us one of Goldcar/Rhodium's vehicles. She tried to sell me things that were already covered in my Easyrentcars contract and kept us at the desk for over an hour. She demanded a copy of the contract and continued to tell us this was illegal. I refused to pay the additional fee, which infuriated her, but she finally gave me the keys. The vehicle had damage on it that was not indicated on the initial document, so they re-did it and gave me another. I took pictures just in case they gave me a hard time when I returned it. When I returned the car, I had no problem at all.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was great! Easy process on-line. No problems!
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
“Very good experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">