From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6748869103
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6748869103
logo_img

SAN DIEGO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Roger

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Faultless”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from agent in San Diego.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked well, and car from a reputable company. Would not hesitate to use QEEQ.COM again.

L.D. London

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
“I was denied upgrade & points by Hertz despite entering my Hertz Gold membership with QEEQ….. ?”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
I was denied upgrade & points by Hertz despite entering my Hertz Gold membership with QEEQ….. ?
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
I was denied upgrade & points by Hertz despite entering my Hertz Gold membership with QEEQ….. ?

JD

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Great app, terrible rental experience.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Waited over two hours to pick up my rental. The line was long and was not moving for hours because they were understaffed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price for the rental was great! Easy process to book.

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Inaccurate quoting and poor follow up”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Budget added on additional charges that were not explained and far exceeded those suggested by QEEQ. I had no idea they were coming as the process was not explained to me it was simply deducted at the end and did not resemble any charge suggested by QEEQ. Budget seems to have no way for me to rectify this short of phoning and sitting on the phone for hours, they have no email contact details. I am thoroughly dissuaded from renting from them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I am very unhappy that the suggested charges from yourselves are not what I was charged by the company. It means that the price quoted was incorrect and as such I see no point in using you again

AP

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Really happy with our deal - it was literally 25% of the rate I'd found elsewhere”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great, couldn't be happier
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really easy - price was too good to be true!

S.Strand

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“Great car, bur costly upgrade fee from Hertz for one with built-in SatNav.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car had a built in SatNav which was essential, but the upgrade was $280 ($20 dollars per day), over half again the $440 we paid QEEQ for the original booking.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The female Customer Service operative I spoke to on 22/04/22 was extremely helpful. She went far beyond what I expected and I am very grateful for the care, attention and dedication she showed. Many thanks.

D.Walsh

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 14, 2023
“Very well priced with no additional hassles or inconvenience that dealing direct”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Counter staff in San Diego were unable to help with permit for driving in Canada. This was later resolved at Eugene Airport branch within 10 minutes after customer support from QEEQ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Jajati Daabul

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2024
“NEVER WILL RENT WITH FOX”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
I rent a Kia Spotage and first they wanted me to have a mustang then I asked for a Kia and brought me a Toyota with 59,000 miles . OLD and not nice . The employer was not kind .
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
When we returned the car , nobody was there . We had to look at the office for the personal

Rob Wallace

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 21, 2022
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I purchased my own additional insurance cover and explained this to the person at the counter, however they still added $185 worth of insurance I didn't need or ask for. After some time on the phone to customer services on our return home I manged to get them to credit my account.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.CARLON FAVILA

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 5, 2023
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
No me respetaron el precio por el cual pague de inicio. En QEEQ, me querían cobrar 1500 usd de más por seguros que no quería yo
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Las tarifas que uno paga no son las que algo al terminarla pagando

M.Maltagliati

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 24, 2023
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Tutto perfetto
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Molto semplice Da consigliare
post image

M.Bretnall

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Just what i needed.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz were fine. Managed to get the car a day early for just an extra $44 so that was handy!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
They were brilliant. QEEQ send you everything you need and there were no issues at all. 10/10.

M.Eckert

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
“Qeeq was the fastest and easiest way I ever booked a car rental”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I had to extend the reservation, qeeq was unable to do this, For 2 days I was unable to reach anyone via phone at the Hertz station, so I had to DRIVE there in order to change the reservation. Very old fashioned, not good service….
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Hamilton

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2024
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Easy and very helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent pricing and service

M.von Brandenstein

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 4, 2022
“Top Service top car”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Das Auto lief perfekt. War extrem zufrieden da ich sehr viel gefahren bin. Top Wagen für die Ferien.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buchung hat alles soweit geklappt wie erwartet. Leider war der Cabrio Camaro nicht zu haben aber der Cabrio mustang war super.

T.SADIQ

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 3, 2023
“Very good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I was waiting to receive bigger car
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Very good”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The count staff, i didn't get his name but he was very professional and delivered excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Kumar

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 1, 2024
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Car was great. Pricing was good. I puke highly recommend NU.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

vM

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 25, 2023
“Everything went smooth.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The person checking us in (Valerie) was courteous and professional. She offered us an upgrade which we took her up on (FC or IC?). We had the choice of a fast car, a Toyota Camry or Van. As a family we decided on the Chrysler Pacifica which was a modern van and great to drive.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Emails about the booking, receipt, etc were accurate and timely.

D.Pulido Mendoza

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
“Pésima app para contratar el servicio”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Muy buena atención

Know More about San Diego Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!