From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1131088035

SAN DIEGO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

E.CARLON FAVILA

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 5, 2023
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
No me respetaron el precio por el cual pague de inicio. En QEEQ, me querían cobrar 1500 usd de más por seguros que no quería yo
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Las tarifas que uno paga no son las que algo al terminarla pagando

M.von Brandenstein

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 4, 2022
“Top Service top car”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Das Auto lief perfekt. War extrem zufrieden da ich sehr viel gefahren bin. Top Wagen für die Ferien.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buchung hat alles soweit geklappt wie erwartet. Leider war der Cabrio Camaro nicht zu haben aber der Cabrio mustang war super.

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Very good”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The count staff, i didn't get his name but he was very professional and delivered excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Bretnall

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Just what i needed.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz were fine. Managed to get the car a day early for just an extra $44 so that was handy!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
They were brilliant. QEEQ send you everything you need and there were no issues at all. 10/10.

Rob Wallace

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 21, 2022
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I purchased my own additional insurance cover and explained this to the person at the counter, however they still added $185 worth of insurance I didn't need or ask for. After some time on the phone to customer services on our return home I manged to get them to credit my account.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Roger

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Faultless”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from agent in San Diego.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked well, and car from a reputable company. Would not hesitate to use QEEQ.COM again.

S.Strand

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“Great car, bur costly upgrade fee from Hertz for one with built-in SatNav.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car had a built in SatNav which was essential, but the upgrade was $280 ($20 dollars per day), over half again the $440 we paid QEEQ for the original booking.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The female Customer Service operative I spoke to on 22/04/22 was extremely helpful. She went far beyond what I expected and I am very grateful for the care, attention and dedication she showed. Many thanks.

JD

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Great app, terrible rental experience.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Waited over two hours to pick up my rental. The line was long and was not moving for hours because they were understaffed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price for the rental was great! Easy process to book.

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Inaccurate quoting and poor follow up”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Budget added on additional charges that were not explained and far exceeded those suggested by QEEQ. I had no idea they were coming as the process was not explained to me it was simply deducted at the end and did not resemble any charge suggested by QEEQ. Budget seems to have no way for me to rectify this short of phoning and sitting on the phone for hours, they have no email contact details. I am thoroughly dissuaded from renting from them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I am very unhappy that the suggested charges from yourselves are not what I was charged by the company. It means that the price quoted was incorrect and as such I see no point in using you again

M.Eckert

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
“Qeeq was the fastest and easiest way I ever booked a car rental”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I had to extend the reservation, qeeq was unable to do this, For 2 days I was unable to reach anyone via phone at the Hertz station, so I had to DRIVE there in order to change the reservation. Very old fashioned, not good service….
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

AP

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Really happy with our deal - it was literally 25% of the rate I'd found elsewhere”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great, couldn't be happier
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really easy - price was too good to be true!

L.D. London

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
“I was denied upgrade & points by Hertz despite entering my Hertz Gold membership with QEEQ….. ?”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
I was denied upgrade & points by Hertz despite entering my Hertz Gold membership with QEEQ….. ?
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
I was denied upgrade & points by Hertz despite entering my Hertz Gold membership with QEEQ….. ?

Hide

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021
“便利”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
料金も安く使い勝手が良いです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
お手頃な車を見つけやすく便利です。

T.Gray

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021
“Short and sweet”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
The staff was courteous and the car was nicely cleaned. Just a heads up Ace will make you purchase their liability insurance. Although that was the case, the rental was well worth the money spent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq was great. It was easy to book and to get in contact with customer service when I needed to ask questions or get clarification.

R.Poissant

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021
“Smooth & simple experience!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good car selection
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth no issues

MD

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020
“Disappointed in Counter Agent.”
About PAYLESS: 6.0 /10
Agent at counter asked me if a Mitsubishi Galant was ok? I said "yes that's fine". At the end of the transaction I went to go look for car at the spot and it ended up being a Ford Fiesta instead. Not what she stated, so I was disappointed about that. And the fact that the car was not washed. SMH
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

l.malakshahi minovi

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020
“QEEQ.COM is a great way to find your car rental!!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car was not great... some parts didn’t work. The trunk was damaged so we had to lift the door to be able to close it after opening. The attendant was not very helpful with answering questions and helping out upon pickup
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price and customer service

M.Roland

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020
“Pleasant experience”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Everything g was great. Staff was extremely polite and helpful. Great experience all the way around.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Comfortable”
About National: 9.3 /10
We were directly enrolled into the emerald system and so received extra perks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good deal

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Enjoyed the car”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Car was in great shape and was feature loaded. Enjoyed the drive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about San Diego Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!