QEEQ

MALLORCA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Convertible | Opel Cascada Cabrio or similar
“Good value for money, acceptable car condition”
About HIPER: 6.0 /10
Car was strached in many places around the vehicle, was dirty on the outside and the amutomatic roof needed some corrections at the openig system in the trunk to work properly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 28, 2020

R.Hunt

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Not untypical... initially collecting the car is always worse than you’d like!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were insisting our insurance wasn’t good enough, saying they hadn’t provided it so we needed to another €50... I had to insist I was happy that I’d bought all the cover I needed, but did feel pressurised.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All worked very well
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“good”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
no problems, easy to rent and return
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 15, 2020

Bart

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Great value , excellent small car , smooth process”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Overall goo good value for the car nice car bonus have a sat nav as well. Website was clear and easy to use
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

a.philips

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“ZERO STARS”
About Record Go: 4.3 /10
ZERO STARS! DO NOT USE RECORD GO!! the worst experience I have ever had with a hire car company. The staff were rude, disrespectful and arrogant!
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

P.CORNBOROUGH

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“fine apart from above”
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
car dirty] no water in washers no aerial for radio
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

K.MACDOUGALL

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“See above”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Overall, a very good experience only spoiled by one representative who was very unhelpful when asked for a map because our phones were not getting a GPS signal.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

T.Waite

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Rip off.”
About GOLDCAR: 5.0 /10
Staff in office was rude. Goldcar took an extra £100 on pickup and only refunded £70. On drop off with no explanation of why. Terrible service and will never use again.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

P.SAUMIER

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“CLIK RENT =VOLEUR ET MALHONNÊTE”
About CLICK RENT: 5.7 /10
une catastrophe je loue tres souvent des voitures de location je n ai jamais vu une agression pareille pour prendre leurs assurances suplementaires résultat lors du retour de la voiture le réceptionniste voyant que nous n avions pas pris d assurance chez eux a chercher comment récupérer de l argent malgré toutes les photos que nous avions prises l le réceptionniste tres malin a trouvé un frottement sur la gente cote conducteur ! qu il nous facture aujourd hui 240 euros !! ce sont juste des voleurs .
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Not the car requested. Car provided only just big enough for pax and luggage.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

J.Harrison

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Great car and easy booking system, the pick up could have been a bit smoother but overall v good”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Had to wait a long time at the pick up and please make sure you always read the small print as we got charged for things that we shouldn’t have.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was very easy and straightforward
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

Sogol Sue

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Smooth”
About CLICK RENT: 9.7 /10
Tried to upsell us extra insurance pretty aggressively but otherwise good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Painful”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 3.7 /10
Prepare to wait a LONG time to pick up your car, and for there to be no signs at the airport to get you to the bus.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

S.Cluer

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
“All round good”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Didn’t need the hard push for extra insurance as we had already bought it
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

B.Jones

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Shit”
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
I didn’t hire the car as they wouldn’t hire the car to me at the price I had hired it on easyrentcars (c £30). They said the insurance provided by easyrentcars was insufficient and wanted to charge me over €300. This is the second terrible experience I’ve had between easyrentcars and the rental company in one summer. I had to go and rent a car away from easyrentcars as the service simply did not work.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

kamo375@wp.pl

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Mallorca week trip”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

Ian Nicholson

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Easy to book”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Long wait to collect car. I booked out of hours as said office was shut but was open but still had to pay a extra €40 to cover out of hours.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and the auto rebooking feature saved me some money too. Booked agin for next family trip.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

r.gardner

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Everything excellent except having to pay €50 or wait over an hour to collect a car is very poor”
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
Collecting the vehicle was very slow,with kids in our party we opted to pay €50 euro for fast track because of the que in front of us,only 3 people behind the counter is not enough for the size of ques
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

J.Laudic-Baron

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 5.0 /10
Temps d'attente très long. Véhicule avec défaut mécanique. Aucune excuse
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Luiyi

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Pesima atención al cliente, personal totalmente desmotivado y sin ganas de trabajar. La simpatía brilla por su ausencia entre sus trabajadores. No lo recomiendo para nada. Y aún no me han devuelto la fianza que supuestamente devolvian el mismo día de la entrega del vehículo.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

Know More about Mallorca Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Mallorca

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">