From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2802112062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2802112062
logo_img

MALLORCA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Martin

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Stafford

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Perfect”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
All staff were very helpful and obliging. We will definitely use the company again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will definitely use agian

m.priego

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caddy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
About CLICK RENT: 8.0 /10
The best thing was the staff at the office
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.Torday

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 26, 2023
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Increíble experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

J.Whitehead

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“Great deal and no hassle”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was upgraded at a discounted additional cost to an SUV.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ got me a great deal and the booking process was easy. The app also helped with a paperless pickup
post image

B.Spink

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 31, 2022
“Worked, but i won’t use qeeq again as I place the blame for the issue finding the shuttle bus on you”
About CLICK RENT: 6.0 /10
Car functioned fine, low of windshield wiper fluid, and typical scare tactics to try and get you to buy insurance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Online voucher didn’t make it clear in any way who the rental company was. Could not find the shuttle bus due to the number of buses and no one knowing which company was the address we were given. The printed voucher had the ClickRent name on it, but the online one didn’t.

N.Turturiello Lema

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Excelente!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
El personal, en especial Eli, excelente toda su atención brindada y el servicio. El auto excelente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reserva plataforma excelente Súper precio No funcionó el protector de baja de precio Comunicarse directo con el proveedor no es posible solo por teléfono

N.Turturiello Lema

View more >
Intermediate | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Excelente”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
El coche superó mis espectativas Excelente atención de Eli y servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente la plataforma y muy buen precio

J.Lopez Delgado

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 8, 2022
About CLICK RENT: 8.0 /10
Después de poner que ya lo tenía todo pagado (incluido seguro), cuando llegamos nos encontramos con que tuvimos que pagar 200€ más por otro seguro que no ponía en ningún sitio y por haber recogido el coche Después de las 00:00 (puesto que se retrasó el avión)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No sin claros con los precios

L.Miller

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 14, 2022
“Actual car rental company go record good, QEEQ confusing.”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
The record go staff at the car collection we’re so helpful and kind when I had a really difficult time managing to understand my booking from qeeq, went above and beyond to get me sorted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The mention of “record go” on my qeeq booking email was SO SMALL and hard to find I spent the better part of an hour at the Avis desk trying to get them to help as I didn’t know where I was meant to get my car at all….I was looking for a QEEQ desk…finally googled and saw Avis mentioned and went there…they explained after digging through my email that it looked like my booking was with record go. Anyway. It all worked out in the end but it was NOT User friendly car collection process as the email was so convoluted.

E.Whitaker

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 9, 2022
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
Generally excellent service however it would be helpful to have clearer instructions on where to find the shuttle bus from the airport to the pick up location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Picasso or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Good service”
About CLICK RENT: 8.0 /10
No as I did not receive the indicated car on the booking
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes all good

J.Tones

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 21, 2022
“Smooth from start to finish”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Upgraded for a little extra
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 4, 2023
“Sort of OK (for car rental, which is always shit), but still a bit shit”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Process of collecting terrible. Large queue. There was a ticket system for the queue that wasn't clear / signed, so we stood in a queue for ages before realising we needed a ticket, which put us to the back of the queue again.......

corinne hayward

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500c or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 4, 2023
“Hassle free experience”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was great. Actually changed the car on the day and the guy on the desk was extremely helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was super easy and the price was dropped after a few days.

M.Roj

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 5, 2022
“Great trip”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very efficient. Free upgrade !!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Dixon

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
The first car I was offered had damage on every panel, the heater/AC controls were faulty & the wiper blades were split. The second car, although had damage to the paintwork, everything else was ok. Staff was polite & changed the car without a fuss.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.

H.de Beurs

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 22, 2023
“Really great with Qeeq”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
The self service pick up is relatively confusing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Works perfectly

J.Williams

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“in future I will use hertz”
About CLICK RENT: 6.0 /10
long wait very unhelpful and ended up paying more

R.Martin

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
“quick in quick out”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Very helpful and friendly staff. Not a long wait, but about 15 min. The car was good and we had no issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was great, no problems at the counter to pick up the car. The price down program is nice to have. We got 2 price drops in the last 6 months.

Know More about Mallorca Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Mallorca

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!