QEEQ

PRAGUE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Tomas

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb or similar
“I reserved Skoda Superb or similar. I got Skoda Superb Combi registers at 07/2020. Great quality”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Quality cars with very kind employees
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Excellent”
About RENT PLUS: 9.0 /10
The person who received us when picking up the car was not that friendly but the one who received us when dropping the car of was very firendly!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect service. I emailed Qeeq because I wanted to pick up the car a bit earlier and the customer service arranged everything for me. Very very friendly and helpful
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 2, 2020

H.Yanase

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Useful
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

samiran .das

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Amazing Car rental....they are beginner and can do miracles.... They supported with everything I wanted
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

G.Green

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Friendly”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Staff si always Very helpful. Car is adequate to what was booked.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
car was good price, easy to book.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

V.Pogrebniak

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Very nice company, the staff was very friendly, and the vehicle was in very good condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Mobile app is still unusable, but the website is totally OK
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“I will not hire again”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Pros: - friendly staff Cons: - manual transmission instead of automatic reserved in booking - instead of full-to-full policy we got partial full and did not get refund for extra fuel we bought - super long waiting time for pickup - hard to find pickup point
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

P.Kysela

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“great”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
100% perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very satisfied
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

S.Holmes

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“Easy, great value and professional”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Polite, quick and easy to deal with
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All fine
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

David

View more >
Compact | Skoda Rapid or similar
“Definately recomend this service.”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
The car complately fulfill my expection.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All went very smooth. All questions were answered.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

W.ICTON

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Satisfactory resolution to a renting issue with a car rental agency”
About RENT PLUS: 8.7 /10
The experience with Rent Plus was less than satisfactory....they forced us to pay for the rental on pick up despite the fact that we provided a receipt showing payment made in full. They denied our pre-purchase of the full insurance option and were basically rude in our dealings with them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We communicated our issues with Rent Plus...that we paid for the rental again in order to get the car we reserved...and we were very impressed with Easyrentcars resolution of this issue and the timely credit we received for the added charges.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

G.Bueno

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Muy agradecido por la facilidad y rapidez”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hertz se Porto muy bien conmigo, tuvimos que hacer un upgrade del vehículo porque no entraba el equipaje que llevamos y la verdad es que el personal se porto de maravilla con nosotros, buscamos varias opciones juntos hasta encontrar la adecuada. Muy agradecido por el servicio!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Todo fue muy sencillo y practico, necesita hacer una pequeña modificación para recoger mi auto más tarde, avise el mismo día y al llegar al mostrador de Hertz ya tenían la info. Muy buena respuesta!
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Andreas Barth

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Very good”
About FLIZZR: 8.3 /10
The car (VW T Cross) was smaller compared to the booked Peugot 3008 Other than that all good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Tomas

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
“Diferent car, but ok”
About FLIZZR: 9.0 /10
We ordered Mazda CX-3 or similar, but we got Golf Variant. Car was new (10.000 km) and clean, small damage was marked in the documents (scratch on paint). Handover was fast and without any problems.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

M.Khan

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
great site
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

J.Dhingra

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great site
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

B.Trad

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Of the rental companies in Prague this is the best decision”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
I had a lot of experience with renting in various countries and am aware of the scams but I'm so glad I had picked green motion and value for money was amazing. Dominica was very helpful, honest, and straight to point. She inspects the car with you on both pick up and drop off and upon return the deposit transaction is immediately processed and your given a receipt. The car was upgraded at no charge and the previous person's toll sticker was left on the car as it was still valid. Reception desk is inside a fancy hotel and u have direct number to dominica. Would not rent anywhere else.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Platform is good but for some strange reason the rental company received a different time thankfully they were flexible and didn't have an issue
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

V.Pogrebniak

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Apart from date picker in the app, everything was smooth :)”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
The car was almost new, very clean and modern. The car category was as expected. The manager was polite and professional. It is a bit hard to find the office, you should call, they are not in the same building as famous car rental companies
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
It is a real pain to book a car from the app (Samsung galaxy). Credit card month and year just cannot be sent, and you have to chase for the proper value for hours: you start scroll, and it stops only on the first/last value. You're happy if your card expires on 12/2024 or 01/2024,but if not, prepare to the very annoying game for 5-20 minutes, and try not to break your phone to the wall. And that particular deal was available in app only...
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Shubham Jain

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Great experience overall. Very beautiful car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for reducing the price after booking
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

P.Harris

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
“Perfectly smooth.”
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
Signage could have been better in the terminal. Everything else was spot on.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always easy dealing with you.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Know More about Prague Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Prague

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big