QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Simon

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good price but questionable customer service.”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
35 mins to pick up in 2 degrees Celsius, the van was waiting at the wrong bus stop behind a bus and with no signage on the front. The driver did at least help me with one of my three cases once we had finally found each other. Check in was complicated because of having to use the self check in machine, even though there were no other customers present and at least two staff working on the desk. The first vehicle issued was not read worthy due to a defective passenger-side mirror, which should not have been released for rental. The vehicle was swapped when I complained. The car was collected in the dark and covered in overnight moisture so some damage was not noticed on the rear driver-side wheel arch; this was only found when I reached my initial destination. Vehicle collection should be arranged in a well-lit area to ensure that no such damage is missed by the renter. The vehicle ran well and is comfortable. The shuttle can does not run frequently enough so I was waiting almost 30 mins after dropping off the vehicle to return the airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good. I received a price drop 'discount' prior to picking up the vehicle.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Shivangi Gupta

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
“Nice, but my refund issue is still open.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Car was excellent...and there was no hassle while picking up of car and dropping off. however the security deposit of 10000THB has not yet been refunded by yesaway. They said within 30 days of drop off money will be refunded and we did the same on 9th october. Its 11th November now and there is no sign of refund.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Pavel

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About EZU: 10.0 /10
No
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

A.Alnaggar

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“excellent service”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
excellent service
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Z.Li

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“not sutisefied by the deposit and extra chargers.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
One thing that very inconvenient from Europcar is the deposit, they are only friendly for credit card for deposit, not cash, or a foreign debit card with the pre-authorise feature. And the deposit amount is RM2500, while other agency in Malaysia only collect less than RM500 (cash supported) for deposit, some agency even not collect any deposit. If you have to use debit card for the deposit, they will deduct the full amount of deposit RM2500 from your card, and return in 3 months, and they will take 2% the admin fee (RM50).
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

E.Jones

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
The car was amazing, absolutely loved it. Procedure around when and how excess is payable would have been great before picking up the vehicle not after.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

k.matsuura

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
“次回もEasyRentCarsを利用したい。”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
車の受け取り返却ともにスムーズでした。 車内の床に砂が落ちるのはオアフ島では仕方ないと思います。床の砂が多いので100usdが必要と言われました、床マットをパタパタ叩くことで請求はされませんでしたが、、、、
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
安く車を借りられて満足しています。
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

M.Sunderland

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“all good”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good to deal with
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
“Satisfied!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Always good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use platform and competitive pricing.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Satisfied!”
About National: 10.0 /10
Smooth, fast and efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As usual, easy to use and competitive pricing.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

h.raleigh

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“I have rented from Fox before just clean the Dam Windows I do not ask for much BuT Jeass its Basic”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Clean the DAM WINDOWS
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

X.Missio

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“location au top.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Très bon staff et surclassement en prime.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I was upgraded to a very nice small SUV
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

S.D amico

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

J.He

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Car was good. But hard to get help when the car was broken down.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The car was good. There were only 2 counter staff when I picked up. So I had to wait about 10-15 in queue. And no one introduce to me about the car. So I took a few minutes to study it. But most disappointing was that when my car was broken down on the road in Austria, I called the Europcar hotline for many times, but no one answered the phone or couldn’t reach for help. I found 1 local people in car repairing workshop to help at last, and he helped me to reach Europcar at last. This gave me bad experience. And it’s better that the Nagivation can find the location by location telephone. For example the hotel telephone.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About EZU: 8.0 /10
Amazing value, easy booking process and really helpful staff made the whole process straight forward. Would recommend.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

M.ISSHIKI

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sylphy or similar
“スタッフの対応が素晴らしかった”
About National: 8.0 /10
スタッフの対応が素晴らしかった
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Isabelle

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy To find.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Good service. Sunday open after 4:pm. Very fast and easy for drop off
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Best price and serious
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“great”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
staff a bit ruff at desk, few minute que but you get what you pay for
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
amazing
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Ffm9

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Great experience at pick up, but at dropp off they will look for all details and conditions”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Carefully check in absolute details your vehicle conditions upon pickup, as at the return they will look for ANY paint scratch which was not documented. They did find very light scratches made by vegetation on the car which hard to spot and not noted on the original contract, luckily I had pictures of all the car body parts and could show them it was present. I suggest you heavily document the car condition using the same method, they have little leniency on ANY damage
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Just great !
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big