QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your FOX RENT A CAR Car Rentals at Los Angeles Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FOX RENT A CAR AT LOS ANGELES AIRPORT, LAX

Average rating on FOX RENT A CAR at Los Angeles Airport: 7.5 /10

c.foster

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
“Good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I had just returned a car to pick this car up and had to wait in a long line for over 30 minutes. Other than that it was smooth from that point.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Right now I’m alil confused on why I have been charged from this company and the car rental place!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass 2 Doors or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
Paid for a Lyft to Fox and unfortunately pulled out the wrong credit card after that they wouldn't let me change cards or rent from them again until the next day. Poor policy for travelers especially when it's a mistake.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 22, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Great experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Professional and kind customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy process.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience this time”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Finally I had a great experience at Fox the counter agent was magnificent, she used my name and was very welcoming and gracious.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always a great experience
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“You guys never let me down”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I don't know how much more unhappy I can be with this company. I tried to extend my rental on the internet, and by calling no one would ever answer the phone, and it seems they closed out my rental contract early even though I didn't bring back the car. Not to mention there were several errors on the paperwork such as the spelling of my name, the city and state I am from on the license and my email address being wrong.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything on your platform is always wonderful. I have always had a great experience with you guys
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Best”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Best
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Best renter car”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ray

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
awesome experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

JAZ

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Easyrentcars is fine, Fox not so much”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Fox needs a better system for checking in and processing contracts. They don't seem to have an express check in for members like their competitors do. It's really frustrating to wait in line for so long and if it weren't for their good prices I would to another agency that's more efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

Lui

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Great Rental All Round”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Very friendly staff and easy access to the vehicles
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
We had excellent customer service when dealing with lost and found. The cost of having it mailed to us through Fed Ex (the company they use) would have been exorbitant so luckily we knew someone who could pick it up and mail it to us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

F.Pellegrino

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Too pushy trying to upsell car and insurance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

K.Duffy

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“First 30 mins terrible other couple of weeks perfect”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Organised a fully insured car or thought so only to have 2 sales reps inform me otherwise and had to buy more insurance afer 1st sales person couldnt get me to buy more a second rep cam and took over by the end of it i just bought some to get out of the shop before i walked out without a car and spoiled my vacation orher wise great service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good but could probably give tips on what you need state to state legally do we dont get forced to buy types of insurance not legally required as was stated to myself by the fox reps
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

J.Fuoco

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.7 /10
30min wait for shuttle, they bullied me to buy more insurance and then they refused to rent to us because my licensed was Australian and passport was US...despite showing them my Australian residency visa...never had problem with any other agencies.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

E.Garcia

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
Staff is horrible
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

MomO

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good rental car experience for quick tour of the California coast”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
The push for additional insurance and signing blindly on an electronic keypad multiple times was worrisome. Charging of a deposit to my credit card and then refunding later seemed odd and also caused some worry as to whether it would be a hassle to get my deposit back. The deposit has been refunded, so all is well. The car had some stains on the interior that we didn't notice since one of the rear seats was flipped down when picked up. We successfully cleaned the spots once we arrived at our hotel (seemed like gum and maybe white powder or deodorant), so we wouldn't have to worry about getting charged for stains that weren't ours. We liked the vehicle and getting to pick from a row of cars: we chose the Mitsubishi Outlander mostly due to its small size, light exterior color (silver), low mileage on odometer, and good MPG.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

N.Sprauel

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Très déçu”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
La voiture n'était pas du niveau attendu, j'avais loué un grand SUV je me suis retrouvé avec un SUV moyen presque trop petit. Très déçu. De plus des frais cachés ce sont ajoutés à l'addition. Je suis très déçu de Fox rent a car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
RAS. Parfait.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

W.S

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Doesn't get any better!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect. Thank u!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, have used before and will use again!
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great experience.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I loved the car. I was prepared for a Toyota Corolla and was able to choose a Mitsubishi Outlander for same price. I rent from FOX at least a couple of times a year, and never disappointed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First time user, and will definitely reserve a car again through Easyrent. I liked that some insurance was offered with the vehicle rental. Great compromise paying an extra $9 a day.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

A.SASAGAWA

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
It was my first time to rent a car at FOX and was easier than I've expected. I am thankful the staff who explain the insurance policy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nothing special.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">