QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT PERTH AIRPORT, PER

Average rating on Europcar at Perth Airport: 8.5 /10

Gundambrose

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Nice staff. Car condition is good. Return easy and quick.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020

J.CHIA

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Looking forward to a better experience. ”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Disappointing. The gentleman that served me during pick up was on a earpiece and was processing things at an extremely slow paced (furthermore I arrived late with my family and all were tired). Things were not explained clearly and proceeded to getting me to sign. The gentleman that served me was very friendly but when I asked him very clearly about the petrol issue (because I drove from somewhere relatively far but the tank shows full still), he told me all is good and money will be released. However, I realised after a few days that I was charged an extra for petrol (I would not be so disappointed if the staff told me earlier on after the check).
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Probably the second time or more that I’ve used EasyRentCars. Comfortable with the platform, Explanation of insurance, selection of car etc. Looking forward to the next ride.
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

Y.Essouri

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Yep I got charge 25$ more for no raisons. I which to know why?
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

A.Sands

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Hassle free first class service”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
We were given an upgrade and the vehicle was excellent. Highly recommended overall
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent online service
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

H.Hamzah

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“A tad disappointing with Europcar!”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car interior was very dirty. It seemed like the car was not cleaned and attended to after the previous driver, and was given to us right after it was returned which got us a little taken aback. No staff from Europcar assisted us with the car checks during pick up. The staff at the terminal 1 perth airport pick up counter seemed really unfriendly as well. We had opted for the navigation device but was informed that all the GPS devices in their possession is not working. We were even told that it was a special request and not an option. If it is not an option then it shouldn’t have been offered to us in the first place when we were making the reservation through EasyRentCars.com In the end they managed to find one that is working and hand it to us but we were disappointed by their failure to check the condition of the GPS with us. The GPS works fine when connected to the car after ignition. But died after the car engine was switched off. Hence we were unable to preset our destinations into the GPS offline. The navigation library of the GPS is underwhelming too. We are unable to route to at least 4 of our destinations even though we entered the correct address. There were no matches to be found. Staff also try to hardsell their insurance coverage despite us telling them we have purchased one with AXA which was offered to us by EasyRentCars.com Despite all that, the staff at the drop off at Gordon Street Perth City was friendly and accommodating. It’s my first time with Europcar and it will probably be my last.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

B.Tan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Car was smaller than expected otherwise everything else ok”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I got a Hyundai kona which can hardly fit 2x 26inches luggage unlike a Mitsubishi or Toyota chr. Hardly considered mid size SUV
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Na
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

A.Cooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Was surprised that I had to pay an additional $200 for insurance from euro car as thought all had been paid up front Checking in took far too long - the lady was very friendly but somehow the booking disappeared and she had to redo it
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

CAJB. Chung

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Quite Good ”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Car return at terminal 3 and 4, the key drop off inside the building, a little bit hard to find, no sign board show where is the key drop off point. I asked around.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

Z.Agus

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Car was dirty overall.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Good job!
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

Sebastian Jerome Chew

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
Eurocar was too eager to charge for late return even though it was not our fault that the car drop off was not easy to find and there was no one at the counter when we arrived to return the car key.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">