QEEQ
Find Your OK RENT A CAR Car Rentals at Palma De Mallorca Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON OK RENT A CAR AT PALMA DE MALLORCA AIRPORT, PMI

Average rating on OK RENT A CAR at Palma De Mallorca Airport: 7.0 /10

Bart

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Great value , excellent small car , smooth process”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Overall goo good value for the car nice car bonus have a sat nav as well. Website was clear and easy to use
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

K.MACDOUGALL

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“See above”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Overall, a very good experience only spoiled by one representative who was very unhelpful when asked for a map because our phones were not getting a GPS signal.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

J.Harrison

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Great car and easy booking system, the pick up could have been a bit smoother but overall v good”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Had to wait a long time at the pick up and please make sure you always read the small print as we got charged for things that we shouldn’t have.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was very easy and straightforward
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

Luiyi

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Pesima atención al cliente, personal totalmente desmotivado y sin ganas de trabajar. La simpatía brilla por su ausencia entre sus trabajadores. No lo recomiendo para nada. Y aún no me han devuelto la fianza que supuestamente devolvian el mismo día de la entrega del vehículo.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

J.Quinn

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Very happy”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
Car exceeded expectations but a little disappointing that I had to travel so far from the airport. Overall it was a good experience and easy to hire. Would use again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nothing could have been better and the price protector calculator worked its magic which made me very happy
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Angry

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Definitely WONT be using OK rentacar again”
About OK RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
DO NOT USE THESE SCAMMERS!! Definitely NOT OK rentacars . On arrival had a choice of paying another 280 euros which I would not see back for scratch guarantee or pay 1200 euro deposit which they would the subtract back any costs of any damage. Definitely did not trust this so elected for the flat 280 euros. Nobody came out to check over the car (scratches, damage) before we drove off. Was led to believe that there would be no extra cost. The car provided had an intermittent steering pump failure - tried calling their offices with no reply.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

C.Roberts

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Horrendous”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
WE checked the car when we rented it. When we returned it they told us that we had damaged the inside of the door. We said we had not. When the OK rental man came to check the car the first thing he did was open a door and say the inside was damaged. It was as if he knew where to look. He did not check any other door. This could not have happened when we had as as we drove straight from the airport to our friends Finca which has high fences and an electric gate. The car did not move the whole time. It cost 17 euros to fill the car up. They have not refunded the 1200 euros excess nor the 200 euros for the fuel. We have contacted out credit card company to dispute the charge. This ifs obviously an insurance scam by the company. We will fight this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to book. I will never book with OK rentals again. The pick up was ridiculous as we waited over an hour to collect our car and then were accused of damaging it.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Matériel OK, service médiocre”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Véhicule en bon état et fonctionnel. Le personnel a prélevé des frais dont certains déjà payé et n'a pas été arrangeant avec mes parents qui ne maîtrisent pas totalement l'espagnol.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
RAS
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Misleading and deceiving insurance information.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Misleading and threatening insurance upsell
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

C.Parkin

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“The worst hire company in Europe”
About OK RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
This was the worst car hire experience of my life. Dreadful service and enforced extras tripled the cost.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

A.Jansari

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Very good easy to use found r via a comparison site”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
We got a great deal from you so thank you. The vehicle was excellent and above our expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

S.Gibson

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“I had problems from the beginning”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
This company are very dishonest. I had a bad experience with them and they Lied to me and others at the counter to make people pay extra for insurance that i did not need. The also made charges to me that were not agreed and i have been trying to contact them but they don't answer. I have emailed their customer services, and they do not answer. I have told my bank to try and recover the money. YOU SHOULD NOT USE THIS COMPANY. CHECK TRIPADVISOR FOR REVIEWS ON OK RENT A CAR
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

S.Negre

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Loueur très très moyen”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Personnel très moyen par rapport aux obligations de prendre une assurance complémentaire sinon pas de véhicules
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy airport transfer, car was very good and return process was easy, unpleasant hard sell insurance”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Did not like the very very very hard sell by OK Rent staff for their extra insurance which was double the cost of the car hire. Even when I showed them that EasyRentCars had insured all the things they were trying to sell me and they totally dismissed the extra Insurance I took out in the UK to cover the Excess. And other customers were suffering the same problems, unpleasant. Otherwise OK Rent a Car were very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good thank you.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Des escrocs qui vous obligent a prendre une assurance un systeme bien rodé Des voleurs”
About OK RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Voiture non conforme a notre demande
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

L.Esteve

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Despite booking insurance w you OK made me buy their insurance”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Scam, all of the additional expenses made the experience stressful. Pushed to pay hidden fees.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Query already raised about a fuel tax payment
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
As above
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

M.Grainger

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“It took 2+ hours for us to get to a counter to get the car and this was after spending $18 extra.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
It was the worst rental car experience ever. We waited more than two hours to get to the counter and this was after we paid an extra $18 euro to get moved higher in the line. Everyone was annoyed, upset and it was awful.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

M.Richa

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Mauvaise surprise lors de la réception de la voiture, leur logiciel ne peut pas bloquer de caution sur ma Carte Visa et ils disent que ça vient de ma carte hors j ai déjà bloqué des cautions dessus sans soucis. Si ma femme n'était pas la je n'aurai rien lâché car la seule alternative est de payé l'assurance à 85 euros...
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Pick Up and Vehicle Condition”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
I was delivered to the OK pick up office by the shuttle bus and that worked well. However, when I arrived at the office it looked like a refugee camp. There were people everywhere waiting to pick up their cars. OK operate a ticket system and having taken my ticket I had to wait 1 hour and 45 minutes before I was called forward. Once at the desk the process was smooth enough, although the staff member tried to terrify me into buying every conceivable extra insurance. The car had only done 9500km odd but every panel was damaged or marked in some way so I took great care in marking up the sheet of existing damage. Drop off was a breeze and I had no issue re the existing damage. That said, if there is a next time, given the state of the car I would recommend taking a video of the car at pick up, making sure the phone records the GPS and time of the film so as to have some proper evidence in the event of an issue arising later.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big