QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9665700227
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Dallas Fort Worth Airport

DALLAS FORT WORTH AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

L.Rudenas

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 14, 2022
“A disaster dealing with Hertz when making a small change for a GPS for safety reasons.”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Hertz didnt follow the contract and overcharged twice the agreed price for only asking for a GPS. I paid over 1000 Australian Dollars when the contrcat was 489 Australian dollars. Hertz bill in america was 489 USA Dollars but I got charged 1000 Australian dollars. Hertz ripped off me and now I need to be on a budget in Australia.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ excellent but Hertz is a disaster. I got charged twice the original agreement for only requesting a GPS. Recommend your customers to use a phone for navigation and no change anything at the Airport crows.

JLJ

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Good experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
A brief overview of the car would be helpful. I have an old car and had some problems using the ignition, radio and cruise control. The staff at pick up and drop off were friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Medrano

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Dallas, 5 people, total success!”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Había una fila larga pero avanzó rápido, tomamos 30 min aprox. El coche no estaba muy limpio pero tampoco estaba sucio.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Mejor plataforma de reservas de coche, tienen mucho inventario, excelentes precios y todo es muy fácil manejar desde su app.

R.Sharpe

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
“Pick up wait time far in excess of 90 minutes - very poor”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The Car was very good for our needs and was faultless.... Collection was appalling, was waited about 90 minutes which was not great, a number of customers didn't wait and took cars from other rental companies and demanded refunds the Budget Line was excessive even if they had "staffing Problems" they knew how many cars were due out at that time and should of been prepared - Customers are sick of the "Covid" excuse and that's what it is an excuse
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

C.Ojeda Ezeta

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 27, 2022
About Budget: 8.0 /10
El auto estuvo muy bien, espacioso y mejor tamaño que el inicial que escogí , pero lo único que no estuvo bien , es que estaba sucio, no lo lavaron por fuera y por adentro y No podia ver por los retrovisores de lo sucio .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.CALVO IRABIEN

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Una pregunta, no han hecho la devolución del monto que bloquean, cuánto tarda en reflejarse el monto final?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Rubinstein

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
“Positivo. Recomiendo opción para quienes rentan coche 1 día y no desean pasar x gasolinera”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Primeramente me entregaron auto que no tenía gasolina. Además estaba sucio, incluso hice broma de que íbamos a tener que ir al Car Wash. Tuve que volver a que me cambien el auto.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Pedí un upgrade, eso quizás pudieron proponerlo ustedes desde la app

E.Pena Arenas

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Superó las expectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Resultó muy confiable, no hubo variaciones al contrato al llegar al mostrador, no tuvimos "sopresas"

M.MARTINEZ

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Muy sucio por fuera y por dentro, inestable (tal vez por falta de amortiguadores).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Grant Bosworth

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
All good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 25, 2021
“Dollar Booking - Flight Arrival Mishap”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I inadvertently booked at the DFW airport while arriving at the DAL airport. The Love field Dollar attendant was nice / nasty. He was polite and did explain the situation but there was a sense that he didn't really care. On the other hand once I arrived at the DFW Dollar, the attendant was very reassuring, sir that happens lots of times, I just sent three people from here to DAL and ensured my return was to DAL where I was flying out of. Overall Dollar should update the systems between the sites to allow easy transfer from one to the other since flying to one airport while renting a vehicle from the other airport is a common occurrence.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good customer support.

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Hawa

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021
“La plataforma de Arequipa.com no la conocía y me pareció excelente.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Señor del mostrador te pretende confundir para que gastes más o cambies de auto por otro más caro. Te sientes incómodo con tanta insistencia.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Spencer

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 7, 2021
“Awful. Will not use again.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Completely double charged by Avis. Can not figure out how to get my money back for being charged twice.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

D.Stewart

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021
“Horrible! The 6 hour wait to get my vehicle was just too much.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
It took me 6 hours to get rental vehicle. The car was clean but it had vibration issues. No spare tire was present and tires on the vehicle were not run flats. Scary situation since I am from out of the state.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Aguilar

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 26, 2021
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
I wait mare 30min. To get the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente platform.

F.Alarcon Garza

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021
“Buen auto, comodo y amplio, a buen precio , solo mucha espera y faltó limpieza”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Mi auto en su comodidad superó mis expectativas Buen precio y me agrada que sean modelos nuevos

A.Leon Arenal

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021
“MALÍSIMA”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Rentamos la Mazda y nos dieron una camioneta Jeep pickup, INCOMODISIMA, no es para 5 personas, es altísima y en la parte de atrás NO CABEN 3 personas, definitivamente no vuelvo a rentar con ustedes ni con AVIS ya que no respetaron mi solicitud. Lo del seguro no está claro en la página, pagamos uno q no era necesario y en el mostrador ya te explican que necesitas otro.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No está claro lo del seguro en la página, en el mostrador tuvimos q pagar uno bastante caro.

Jorge Caballero

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
“Could improve”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Hate to pay for additional, should be a way to include in the reservation payment, nevertheless I had to pay for extra insurance and toll radio tag
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Consider comments above, some part cold be solved by qeeq

E.Leon vazquez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 2, 2021
“Good price very Bad App”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The App dosent work

Know More about Dallas Fort Worth Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!