QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Dallas Fort Worth Airport

DALLAS FORT WORTH AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

A.Leon Arenal

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“MALÍSIMA”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Rentamos la Mazda y nos dieron una camioneta Jeep pickup, INCOMODISIMA, no es para 5 personas, es altísima y en la parte de atrás NO CABEN 3 personas, definitivamente no vuelvo a rentar con ustedes ni con AVIS ya que no respetaron mi solicitud. Lo del seguro no está claro en la página, pagamos uno q no era necesario y en el mostrador ya te explican que necesitas otro.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No está claro lo del seguro en la página, en el mostrador tuvimos q pagar uno bastante caro.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021

Jorge Caballero

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Could improve”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Hate to pay for additional, should be a way to include in the reservation payment, nevertheless I had to pay for extra insurance and toll radio tag
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Consider comments above, some part cold be solved by qeeq
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

E.Leon vazquez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good price very Bad App”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The App dosent work
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 2, 2021

B.Echarri Martinez

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excelente organización para devolver. Frictionless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reserva muy rápida.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

D.SOMANI

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Upgraded Experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
They didn’t have the car that I had requested. So I was given a bigger car which was good. Drawback was that the bigger car didn’t have Apple Car play that I used for navigation. But no complaints.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Could have been better”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Car was slightly unclean and didn't have the expected features in the car category
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
They charged $13/day for toll tag which is insane. if I refused this charge, they said they would charge $15 for every toll I passed or I need to drive on non toll roads through out my 10 day rental. I am deeply disappointed with this policy which costed me additional $130 which basically negated to cost savings I got from them and easy rental cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You need to make the toll charges and any other extra charges very transparent during the booking process. Here it ended me costing an additional $130
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Super facil y excelente”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Todo fue segun anticipado. Super facil y sencillo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tremendo servicio y ofertas. Primera vez que lo use. Lo volvere a usar sin reservas.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

D.Pike

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Easy peasy”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
It was very easy at the counter and return. I will use advantage again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It is a very east app.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Jafaar ELZOUBI

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“thanks”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
all are ok its what i expected thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

P.Cimino

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
It was busy at check in counter and then at auto selection spot. Signs at return garage entrance could be more clear
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Got charged $29 extra by Avis. Prepaid $465 on easyrentcars but Avis considered only $436.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
I realized only after the trip was over that AVIS considered about $29 less than what was prepaid on my easyrentcars voucher. Any way to get back the $29 I paid extra?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Please ensure that the entire prepaid amount shown on the voucher is applied by the rental agency and we don't end up paying extra.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
Couldn't find the drop off location.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

R.Schaller

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Sadly dissapointed in the followup service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 6.3 /10
Counter staff at Budget Desk at DFW was very rude.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

W.ONeal

View more >
Mini Van | Ford E350 12 Seats or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.3 /10
The first Van was pretty nice but had a tail light out, so I got a high mileage replacement that was a little rough around the edges. AC was cold and didnt have any issues but it probably needs to be retired.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

T.Scarbro

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Courteous staff, quick and easy pickup as well as drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

H.Tong

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 15 Seats or similar
“NEVER RENT WITH AVR AND EASYRENTCARS.COM”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 4.0 /10
Very old van, almost 120,000 miles. Van with bad suspension due to age and very rough and bumpy. Very rude with customers. Force customers to buy insurance or will not rent out the van, putting customers with no choices. Limited to 1,200miles for a 9 days renting, and I paid almost $1,500
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

S.Bourquin

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Old car, not Volkswagen, Mitsubishi, paint all chipped on exterior. Low windshield wiper fluid”
About Advantage: 5.3 /10
Car was a huge disappointment. Low windshield wiper fluid at pick up. Asked employee as I was checking out about low fluid, just shrugged her shoulders. Called customer service to complain about the car and low fluid. No help, stated would message rental desk at Dallas airport. Huge waste of my time. Will never rent a car from you again. Last experience was excellent. No customer service.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

A.McFall

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Was this the worse hire car ever made available?”
About Budget: 4.7 /10
Definitely the worst hire car I've ever had: years old; 32,000 miles; dented and scratched paintwork; scuffed wheels; stained seats; driveshaft whined while driving. I will never touch a Budget car again.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Know More about Dallas Fort Worth Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big