QEEQ

PHOENIX CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Hinds

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I paid $432.00 for two days which is outrageous. Other than that, all was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 26, 2021

k.brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“No amount of savings is worth two hours of indoor late night waiting.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
2 hour line to check in. Could have gone and rented another car for close to the amount. Your customer service offered nothing but excuses and "whatever".
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021

B.Romero

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Smooth Experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget was extremely helpful in ensuring I was given a smooth rental car experience. I was very happy with the service they provided and the free upgrade to an SUV. Thanks Budget!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks QEEQ for making my rental car experience seamless and for providing the best rate!
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 30, 2020

S.Armstrong

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“The car was nice an useful an accommodating”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was everything I expected in an out,i will recommend an will rent from this location again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This app is the easiest to use
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 15, 2020

J.Diaz Figueroa

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Insuperable”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Best price and service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

T.Sugihara

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
“Everything OK and NOOOO probrem !”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
It is perfect . it is first time that the rentalcar stuff said thet your insurrance is OK and you need nothing added. I love to rent a car from you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Long bus ride to rental car pick up, and due to construction was hard to find the drop off. Car was not clean but was able to choose from a selection of car available. I just so happen to choose a not so clean car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

T.Adlakha

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Overall a great experience with both easyrentcars and enterprise except one small hitch that I was given a compact SuV instead of a standard one. But according to enterprise classification they were both the same category cars and it worked for me so didn't worry about it. Overall enterprise staff was extremely helpful and courteous
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very satisfying experience
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 7.7 /10
the car was great, the location was also good. only issue was that the lot at the airport is massive and badly numbered. takes ages to find the car. i upgraded to an f pace as they didnt have the exact car i ordered. the car was in the avis lot but they didnt tell me to look in that lot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

D.Currie

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Good, had to pay way more than expected.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget did not have the 7 passenger SUV available and offered a 5 passenger SUV, which wasn't what we reserved or needed. So i ended up paying 80% more for a large SUV, which was great but not what I reserved.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Florence

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Great rental car location but not accurate rate for cat seat”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great Hertz location and easy rental but the price was much expensive than expected due to the car seat for our son. On the website, the car seat was priced around $7/day and at the counter we paid $15/day...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book but the rates for car seat are not accurate. Need to double-check!
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Perfumery”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car smelled of perfume and made my clothes smell too!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very efficient!
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

J.Safian

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Very good car, Hyundai Sierra but didn't really need it. Never snowed. Paid $16 day more for it.”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
Advantage,in my experience has always had well maintained & good cars. The check in person lied to me & said it would be snowing & I needed to upgrade my vehicle. It never snowed by entire time. Deceptive. Also he told me gas was $4 on outside prior to return & got me to pay $56 for a no fill up. Gas on the outside was $2.80. Deceptive. Will never believe reps again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it was great no comments other than positive
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

S.WarnerCorson

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Except for pickup being so long after a long flight it was fine”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
It took too long at the counter - there were 3 people behind the counter and about 18 to 20 in line and one left for break leaving only 2. Took over an hour and a half to get car. Everyone was frustrated
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking platform was fine
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

J.Scalena

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Less than expected.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Line up took over 1 hour, paperwork was slow, car was very small (Mitsibushi - Mirage).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Alamo = A+”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Outstanding service and people. So good, I called the Alamo main desk to say thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Hard to find counter”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
Good car in good shape, but hard to find the rental counter in the Rental Terminal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

A.Rosenson

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 8.3 /10
Car was great, but the computer system was down so it took us over an hour in line to get to counter to rent the car. There were about 20 people in line when we arrived and no one at any other counter in the airport
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

P.Donley

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Car rental”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Didn’t have the car I rented but they did find another vehicle for me to use.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

M.Lachance

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“we ask a the desk for second driver nobody told us there was a fee for that and the charged 520$!”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Poor service they charged me 520.$ for a second driver whitout teling me there was a charge for that very disapointing..a poor customer service...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
very good and easy to use
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Know More about Phoenix Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Phoenix

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big