QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PHOENIX CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

J.Diaz Figueroa

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Insuperable”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Best price and service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best price.
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020

T.Sugihara

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
“Everything OK and NOOOO probrem !”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
It is perfect . it is first time that the rentalcar stuff said thet your insurrance is OK and you need nothing added. I love to rent a car from you!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Long bus ride to rental car pick up, and due to construction was hard to find the drop off. Car was not clean but was able to choose from a selection of car available. I just so happen to choose a not so clean car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020

T.Adlakha

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Overall a great experience with both easyrentcars and enterprise except one small hitch that I was given a compact SuV instead of a standard one. But according to enterprise classification they were both the same category cars and it worked for me so didn't worry about it. Overall enterprise staff was extremely helpful and courteous
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very satisfying experience
post image
post image
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 7.7 /10
the car was great, the location was also good. only issue was that the lot at the airport is massive and badly numbered. takes ages to find the car. i upgraded to an f pace as they didnt have the exact car i ordered. the car was in the avis lot but they didnt tell me to look in that lot.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

D.Currie

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Good, had to pay way more than expected.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget did not have the 7 passenger SUV available and offered a 5 passenger SUV, which wasn't what we reserved or needed. So i ended up paying 80% more for a large SUV, which was great but not what I reserved.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

Florence

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Great rental car location but not accurate rate for cat seat”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great Hertz location and easy rental but the price was much expensive than expected due to the car seat for our son. On the website, the car seat was priced around $7/day and at the counter we paid $15/day...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Perfumery”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car smelled of perfume and made my clothes smell too!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very efficient!
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

S.WarnerCorson

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Except for pickup being so long after a long flight it was fine”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
It took too long at the counter - there were 3 people behind the counter and about 18 to 20 in line and one left for break leaving only 2. Took over an hour and a half to get car. Everyone was frustrated
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking platform was fine
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

J.Safian

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Very good car, Hyundai Sierra but didn't really need it. Never snowed. Paid $16 day more for it. ”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
Advantage,in my experience has always had well maintained & good cars. The check in person lied to me & said it would be snowing & I needed to upgrade my vehicle. It never snowed by entire time. Deceptive. Also he told me gas was $4 on outside prior to return & got me to pay $56 for a no fill up. Gas on the outside was $2.80. Deceptive. Will never believe reps again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
it was great no comments other than positive
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019

Know More about Phoenix Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Phoenix

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">