QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8498847331

PHOENIX CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

A.GOWRICHARN

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“Ik heb geen problemen gehad.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
De mevrouw bij de bali is zeer behulpzaam en klantvriendelijk. ik had niet geweten dat het ophalen van de auto ver was. moest een taxi nemen.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Goed

Tiphaine

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 18, 2022
“Worst expérience”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
J'ai loué cette voiture en ligne. Une fois à l'aéroport plus de voiture disponible. Nous étions plusieurs clients à attendre et à essayer de trouver une solution pour pouvoir partir. Après 2h d'attente nous avons finalement réussi à avoir quelques choses (nous étions en tête de list) mais d'autres personnes ont attendu encore plus longtemps. Une fois à l'accueil ils vous vendent des options qui ne servent à rien (rendre la voiture sans mettre le plein en disant que l'essence est à 6.25$ dehors et que eux en mettent pour 5.25$. L'essence était entre 3.09$ et 5.00 $donc belle arnaque. De plus un voyant s'est allumé au bout du 3eme jour.

P.BELANGER

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Kayak et Qeeq: bons partenaires pour une location d'auto”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Il était très avantageux, au niveau des tarifs, d'aller prendre la voiture au comptoir de Budget à 6 milles de l'aéroport plutôt qu'au comptoir de l'aéroport de Phoenix (33$ de taxi). Économie de 350$ pour une semaine! Un pneu se désoufflait et je suis allé demander un échange de voiture à l'aéroport de Tucson. Même s'il n'y avait pratiquement pas de voitures de disponibles (le stationnement était pratiquement vide), on m'a tout de même offert un véhicule avec le sourire.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
J'ai fait la réservation par Kayak.it, dont je suis toujours satisfait.
post image
post image

M.Akiens

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Overall very good, simple and straightforward.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Thrifty were short of cars when we got to the car rental centre. However, they made it clear that there could be a up to a 30 minute wait and sourced a car within that period. I was surprised to be told that we were responsible for any breakdown of the vehicle/maintenance during our trip as the cars condition is unknown to us when provided. The car did need some adjustment to it's tire pressure after 2 days and I reported that to Thrifty when I handed the car back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was perfectly happy with your service.

R.R.

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
“Départ laborieux et inadmissible, retour rapide !”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Les formalités au comptoir étaient assez rapides mais le temps d'attente pour avoir un véhicule était de plus d'une heure avec une queue continue d'une quinzaine de personnes car il n'y avait pas assez de voitures de disponibles ! elle rentraient au compte-goutte, cherchées ailleurs !!! la galère ! aucune organisation, on a fait n'importe quoi sans se soucier des clients qui attendaient ! Dollar est lamentable par rapport à d'autres loueurs !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Perez

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 20, 2022
“Perfecto”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Todo perfecto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buena, pero deberían aclarar el tipo de insurance de PAI.

S.Pindoria

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Fantastic”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Great service all round
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent and definitely will be using again.

A.Stadler

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 23, 2022
“Easy ,trouble free trip. Car was in great shape and everything sorted quickly and professionally.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I requested a particular make of car on arrival as I like it’s features and they were able to find me one that I had not originally requested.The Ford Explorer is a great car for travelling on holiday and am really happy with Budget for doing this for me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Hinds

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 26, 2021
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I paid $432.00 for two days which is outrageous. Other than that, all was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

k.brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021
“No amount of savings is worth two hours of indoor late night waiting.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
2 hour line to check in. Could have gone and rented another car for close to the amount. Your customer service offered nothing but excuses and "whatever".

B.Romero

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 30, 2020
“Smooth Experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget was extremely helpful in ensuring I was given a smooth rental car experience. I was very happy with the service they provided and the free upgrade to an SUV. Thanks Budget!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks QEEQ for making my rental car experience seamless and for providing the best rate!

S.Armstrong

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 15, 2020
“The car was nice an useful an accommodating”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was everything I expected in an out,i will recommend an will rent from this location again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This app is the easiest to use

J.Diaz Figueroa

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020
“Insuperable”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Best price and service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price.

T.Sugihara

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020
“Everything OK and NOOOO probrem !”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
It is perfect . it is first time that the rentalcar stuff said thet your insurrance is OK and you need nothing added. I love to rent a car from you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Long bus ride to rental car pick up, and due to construction was hard to find the drop off. Car was not clean but was able to choose from a selection of car available. I just so happen to choose a not so clean car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Adlakha

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Overall a great experience with both easyrentcars and enterprise except one small hitch that I was given a compact SuV instead of a standard one. But according to enterprise classification they were both the same category cars and it worked for me so didn't worry about it. Overall enterprise staff was extremely helpful and courteous
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very satisfying experience
post image
post image

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
About Budget: 7.7 /10
the car was great, the location was also good. only issue was that the lot at the airport is massive and badly numbered. takes ages to find the car. i upgraded to an f pace as they didnt have the exact car i ordered. the car was in the avis lot but they didnt tell me to look in that lot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Currie

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Good, had to pay way more than expected.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget did not have the 7 passenger SUV available and offered a 5 passenger SUV, which wasn't what we reserved or needed. So i ended up paying 80% more for a large SUV, which was great but not what I reserved.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Florence

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
“Great rental car location but not accurate rate for cat seat”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great Hertz location and easy rental but the price was much expensive than expected due to the car seat for our son. On the website, the car seat was priced around $7/day and at the counter we paid $15/day...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book but the rates for car seat are not accurate. Need to double-check!

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“Perfumery”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car smelled of perfume and made my clothes smell too!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very efficient!

Know More about Phoenix Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Phoenix

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!