QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8536847139

IZMIR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

H.ASLAN

View more >
Compact | Citroen C Elysee Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“It’s o”
About Hit Rent a Car: 9.0 /10
Hit rent a car didn’t receive payment after 5-6 days I wasn’t happy about waiting this reason at airports with 2 under 5 years old children staff was helpful no problem

O.Kurchev

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020
“Unforgettable road trip :)”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect, the car was fresh and had only 16k km on it. The communication with stuff was easy even they know very little of English but still did their best to make our experience better. We drove all the way from Izmir to cappadocia and back and had an amazing experience. Totally recommend cizgi and will book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service for car booking, we liked how the app look like as well as full insurance and easy communication.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Z.BIN HALIM

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Great”
About Cizgi: 7.3 /10
Yup.. I had broken the right hand side mirror.. If i need to pay for the damage.. Pls let me know.. Btw drop off service is really bad.. Need to find the person in charge as he was not around.. Cizgi counter also no body there
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ok. Goof

m.Carti

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
“cheap and good”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Fast rent,new cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Jacevicius

View more >
Compact | Fiat Linea or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
About RIGHT CARS: 10.0 /10
It was fine
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.VINET

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
About Windycar: 6.3 /10
Le véhicule loué trafic 9 places n 'était pas disponible à notre arrivée. La société nous a proposé deux voitures à la place, mais nous voulions le 9 places. Ils nous on prêté une voiture pour l après midi et échangé le soir pour le 9 places. Mais automatique au lieu d un manuel.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

E.Akdeniz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
“Nice and easy”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and I would recommend them
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app

Лидия Куличихина

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
“смело берите!”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
оформление произошло быстро, спросили только паспорт и права, карта была не нужна и никакой депозит не платила тоже... но машину, корую я бронировала, не вернули вовремя и мне дали дизель FIAT EGEA 2017г. без доплат, с включёной КАСКО и сказали, можно не мыть! возвращала до 6 утра, в 5:20 сотрудника не было на месте, искали его до 5:45 принятие машины - беглый осмотр я проехала по нескольким платным дорогам, не знаю как теперь будут деньги вычитать
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
благодаря гаранту снижения цен сэкономила 2,5$ мелочь, но приятно)
post image

A H M Muhiuddin

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019
About Cizgi: 9.7 /10
Excellent price and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best website till now to me for booking cars

s.dyer

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, cannot fault the whole experience from start to finish when the car rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Awawdeh

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
“Not recommended with Goldcar agent”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
The counter staff insisted either to deposit big amount of money or purchase insurance with less money deposit. I purchased insurance and deposited mone but till now I was not refunded. I am not satisfied with staff service and how customer is tricked
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well done platform service and friendly user

S.Ghanaati mofrad

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“Not a good experience.”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Not a good experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not a good experience I booked a car with full insurance but when I got to airport which was the Pick up point they made me to by another insurance.

T.A

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Izmir next time - czigi”
About Cizgi: 8.7 /10
Easy pickup and return, car in good condition. No hassle at pickup
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy as last time

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
everythink is alright. good exprience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everythink is alright. good exprience

P.Velani

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“85% GR8 (the car was brill), 15% Bad(Cizgi staff not helpful)”
About Cizgi: 7.7 /10
The car was GR8, The Pick up was a bit slow & staff tried to give us manual drive car instead of Automatic, so we would not have to wait for automatic car to turn up. We paid for automatic (for safety reasons), so we insisted on it & hence had to wait over 30mins for car to turn up. We had so much difficulty finding the entrance to correct car park at Izmir terminal & due to lack of "CIZGI" signs outside of the car park, we ended up in the wrong car park & when we finally got the Cizgi guy to come up to where we parked (on different level to drop off point), he demanded that we have to pay 20 TL for the car parking payment, even though we explained it was not our fault. The paperwork provided had no clear instruction or map showing correct drop off point & what the procedure was?! we were not happy with the Cizgi staff at pick up/drop off office in car park.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was clear & efficient

E.IMREN

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
please clean the car a bit more. Thanks
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Bansal

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Not very good”
About Cizgi: 4.3 /10
The car provided was a run down vehicle which was 92000 on done in a poor condition. When asked to change they said they did not have have a newer vehicle and was forced to pay 100€ more to change the car which again was done more than 40000 km.

m.Carti

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Fast and cheap
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
perfect

J.Earl

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Impossibly bad pick-up arrangements. I would not repeat this transaction. ever.”
About CIRCULAR: 6.0 /10
Dreadful. There was no desk, we had to search the airport to find anyone who knew who Circular are. Anyone with average initiative would not find the car.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Upi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
“i got more than i expected”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
very easy to deal and very helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very simple transaction

Know More about Izmir Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Izmir

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!