QEEQ

IZMIR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

O.Kurchev

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Unforgettable road trip :)”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect, the car was fresh and had only 16k km on it. The communication with stuff was easy even they know very little of English but still did their best to make our experience better. We drove all the way from Izmir to cappadocia and back and had an amazing experience. Totally recommend cizgi and will book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service for car booking, we liked how the app look like as well as full insurance and easy communication.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020

Z.BIN HALIM

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“Great”
About Cizgi: 7.3 /10
Yup.. I had broken the right hand side mirror.. If i need to pay for the damage.. Pls let me know.. Btw drop off service is really bad.. Need to find the person in charge as he was not around.. Cizgi counter also no body there
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ok. Goof
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

m.Carti

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“cheap and good”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Fast rent,new cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

E.Jacevicius

View more >
Compact | Fiat Linea or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 10.0 /10
It was fine
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

T.VINET

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
About Windycar: 6.3 /10
Le véhicule loué trafic 9 places n 'était pas disponible à notre arrivée. La société nous a proposé deux voitures à la place, mais nous voulions le 9 places. Ils nous on prêté une voiture pour l après midi et échangé le soir pour le 9 places. Mais automatique au lieu d un manuel.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

E.Akdeniz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Nice and easy”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and I would recommend them
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Лидия Куличихина

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“смело берите!”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
оформление произошло быстро, спросили только паспорт и права, карта была не нужна и никакой депозит не платила тоже... но машину, корую я бронировала, не вернули вовремя и мне дали дизель FIAT EGEA 2017г. без доплат, с включёной КАСКО и сказали, можно не мыть! возвращала до 6 утра, в 5:20 сотрудника не было на месте, искали его до 5:45 принятие машины - беглый осмотр я проехала по нескольким платным дорогам, не знаю как теперь будут деньги вычитать
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
благодаря гаранту снижения цен сэкономила 2,5$ мелочь, но приятно)
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

A H M Muhiuddin

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
About Cizgi: 9.7 /10
Excellent price and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best website till now to me for booking cars
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

s.dyer

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, cannot fault the whole experience from start to finish when the car rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

K.Awawdeh

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Not recommended with Goldcar agent”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
The counter staff insisted either to deposit big amount of money or purchase insurance with less money deposit. I purchased insurance and deposited mone but till now I was not refunded. I am not satisfied with staff service and how customer is tricked
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well done platform service and friendly user
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

S.Ghanaati mofrad

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Not a good experience.”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Not a good experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not a good experience I booked a car with full insurance but when I got to airport which was the Pick up point they made me to by another insurance.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

T.A

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
“Izmir next time - czigi”
About Cizgi: 8.7 /10
Easy pickup and return, car in good condition. No hassle at pickup
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy as last time
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
everythink is alright. good exprience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everythink is alright. good exprience
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

P.Velani

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“85% GR8 (the car was brill), 15% Bad(Cizgi staff not helpful)”
About Cizgi: 7.7 /10
The car was GR8, The Pick up was a bit slow & staff tried to give us manual drive car instead of Automatic, so we would not have to wait for automatic car to turn up. We paid for automatic (for safety reasons), so we insisted on it & hence had to wait over 30mins for car to turn up. We had so much difficulty finding the entrance to correct car park at Izmir terminal & due to lack of "CIZGI" signs outside of the car park, we ended up in the wrong car park & when we finally got the Cizgi guy to come up to where we parked (on different level to drop off point), he demanded that we have to pay 20 TL for the car parking payment, even though we explained it was not our fault. The paperwork provided had no clear instruction or map showing correct drop off point & what the procedure was?! we were not happy with the Cizgi staff at pick up/drop off office in car park.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was clear & efficient
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

E.IMREN

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
please clean the car a bit more. Thanks
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

R.Bansal

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Not very good”
About Cizgi: 4.3 /10
The car provided was a run down vehicle which was 92000 on done in a poor condition. When asked to change they said they did not have have a newer vehicle and was forced to pay 100€ more to change the car which again was done more than 40000 km.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

m.Carti

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Fast and cheap
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
perfect
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

J.Earl

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Impossibly bad pick-up arrangements. I would not repeat this transaction. ever.”
About CIRCULAR: 6.0 /10
Dreadful. There was no desk, we had to search the airport to find anyone who knew who Circular are. Anyone with average initiative would not find the car.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Upi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“i got more than i expected”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
very easy to deal and very helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very simple transaction
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat Linea or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Very positive and hassle-free experience, would recommend it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Know More about Izmir Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Izmir

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big