QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

IZMIR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Z.BIN HALIM

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“Great”
About Cizgi: 7.3 /10
Yup.. I had broken the right hand side mirror.. If i need to pay for the damage.. Pls let me know.. Btw drop off service is really bad.. Need to find the person in charge as he was not around.. Cizgi counter also no body there
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Ok. Goof
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

m.Carti

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“cheap and good”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Fast rent,new cars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really easy...We need more coupon :)
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

E.Jacevicius

View more >
Compact | Fiat Linea or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 10.0 /10
It was fine
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019

T.VINET

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
About Windycar: 6.3 /10
Le véhicule loué trafic 9 places n 'était pas disponible à notre arrivée. La société nous a proposé deux voitures à la place, mais nous voulions le 9 places. Ils nous on prêté une voiture pour l après midi et échangé le soir pour le 9 places. Mais automatique au lieu d un manuel.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

E.Akdeniz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Nice and easy”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and I would recommend them
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019

Лидия Куличихина

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“смело берите!”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
оформление произошло быстро, спросили только паспорт и права, карта была не нужна и никакой депозит не платила тоже... но машину, корую я бронировала, не вернули вовремя и мне дали дизель FIAT EGEA 2017г. без доплат, с включёной КАСКО и сказали, можно не мыть! возвращала до 6 утра, в 5:20 сотрудника не было на месте, искали его до 5:45 принятие машины - беглый осмотр я проехала по нескольким платным дорогам, не знаю как теперь будут деньги вычитать
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
благодаря гаранту снижения цен сэкономила 2,5$ мелочь, но приятно)
post image
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

A H M Muhiuddin

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
About Cizgi: 9.7 /10
Excellent price and service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best website till now to me for booking cars
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

s.dyer

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, cannot fault the whole experience from start to finish when the car rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

K.Awawdeh

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Not recommended with Goldcar agent”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
The counter staff insisted either to deposit big amount of money or purchase insurance with less money deposit. I purchased insurance and deposited mone but till now I was not refunded. I am not satisfied with staff service and how customer is tricked
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Well done platform service and friendly user
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

S.Ghanaati mofrad

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Not a good experience. ”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Not a good experience.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Not a good experience I booked a car with full insurance but when I got to airport which was the Pick up point they made me to by another insurance.
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

Know More about Izmir Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Izmir

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">