QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

DALLAS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

r.berthold

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“excellent experience!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
No problem at all. I’ve rented with thrifty before they’re a good company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I was very happy with QEEQ- i’ve never used them before and was a little concerned because some of their writing is in poor English. They should get a proper English speaker to go over their material. But their price was the best and their follow up with the emails was excellent. I hope to use them again very soon.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

D.SOMANI

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Upgraded Experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
They didn’t have the car that I had requested. So I was given a bigger car which was good. Drawback was that the bigger car didn’t have Apple Car play that I used for navigation. But no complaints.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy process
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Could have been better”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Car was slightly unclean and didn't have the expected features in the car category
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
They charged $13/day for toll tag which is insane. if I refused this charge, they said they would charge $15 for every toll I passed or I need to drive on non toll roads through out my 10 day rental. I am deeply disappointed with this policy which costed me additional $130 which basically negated to cost savings I got from them and easy rental cars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You need to make the toll charges and any other extra charges very transparent during the booking process. Here it ended me costing an additional $130
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Super facil y excelente”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Todo fue segun anticipado. Super facil y sencillo.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Tremendo servicio y ofertas. Primera vez que lo use. Lo volvere a usar sin reservas.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

D.Pike

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Easy peasy”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
It was very easy at the counter and return. I will use advantage again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is a very east app.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Jafaar ELZOUBI

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“thanks”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
all are ok its what i expected thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

P.Cimino

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
It was busy at check in counter and then at auto selection spot. Signs at return garage entrance could be more clear
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Got charged $29 extra by Avis. Prepaid $465 on easyrentcars but Avis considered only $436.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
I realized only after the trip was over that AVIS considered about $29 less than what was prepaid on my easyrentcars voucher. Any way to get back the $29 I paid extra?
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Please ensure that the entire prepaid amount shown on the voucher is applied by the rental agency and we don't end up paying extra.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
Couldn't find the drop off location.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

R.Schaller

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Sadly dissapointed in the followup service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 6.3 /10
Counter staff at Budget Desk at DFW was very rude.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

W.ONeal

View more >
Mini Van | Ford E350 12 Seats or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.3 /10
The first Van was pretty nice but had a tail light out, so I got a high mileage replacement that was a little rough around the edges. AC was cold and didnt have any issues but it probably needs to be retired.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

T.Scarbro

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Courteous staff, quick and easy pickup as well as drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

H.Tong

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 15 Seats or similar
“NEVER RENT WITH AVR AND EASYRENTCARS.COM”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 4.0 /10
Very old van, almost 120,000 miles. Van with bad suspension due to age and very rough and bumpy. Very rude with customers. Force customers to buy insurance or will not rent out the van, putting customers with no choices. Limited to 1,200miles for a 9 days renting, and I paid almost $1,500
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

J.Perez

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Disappointed n way more expensive than promised.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Did not get the vehicle a promised. Got a bigger truck instead and had to spend more gas. They are also charging more per additional day. $46 vs $27 power xtra day.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

G.Davis

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Quick and easy pick up and a few options of what to drive”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff and clean cars. Didn’t have full knowledge of the services I had paid for through the app
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really easy service to use and saves time at the counter as you can prepay for everything you require. The coupon codes also come in handy when looking to save
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

S.Bourquin

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Old car, not Volkswagen, Mitsubishi, paint all chipped on exterior. Low windshield wiper fluid”
About Advantage: 5.3 /10
Car was a huge disappointment. Low windshield wiper fluid at pick up. Asked employee as I was checking out about low fluid, just shrugged her shoulders. Called customer service to complain about the car and low fluid. No help, stated would message rental desk at Dallas airport. Huge waste of my time. Will never rent a car from you again. Last experience was excellent. No customer service.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

A.McFall

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Was this the worse hire car ever made available?”
About Budget: 4.7 /10
Definitely the worst hire car I've ever had: years old; 32,000 miles; dented and scratched paintwork; scuffed wheels; stained seats; driveshaft whined while driving. I will never touch a Budget car again.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Koichi

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“nice”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Know More about Dallas Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Dallas

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">