QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your East Coast Car Rentals at Sydney International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EAST COAST AT SYDNEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, SYD

Average rating on East Coast at Sydney International Airport: 8.3 /10

C.Thianthep

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The stuff helpful and shortly service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

R.Khanna

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fabulous”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Excellent overall, value for money - fantastic service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great deals as always.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019

K.MAIR

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Terrible customer service”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
If you call the contact number, the staff do not know what they are doing, refusing to answer questions, tell lies and fail to transfer calls. It was on the worst customer experiences I have ever had.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

JSG

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Beat up car, but a good interaction regardless.”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
The car was a bit worse for wear. Very high mileage on the engine, and it made an awful grinding sound through the first 3 gears. It was fine for the trip. Customer service with ECCR was great though. No complaints there.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always my #1 source for car rentals around the world.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

J.Eaton

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very satisfactory experience”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Deductible high & refund takes too long
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Car was ok, but information and pick up not fine :-)”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
We confirm to be pick up at 20:30 but the car arrived after 21:00. The company told us that tolls (fees for highways etc.) is already solved and we have a chip in the car. After I have two payment in addition. That is not reputable.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car condition is excellent. I had such a great rental vehicle first time in Australia. It was a great experience
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A very good first experience.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great price for a car in very good condition. I will be using you again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent App. Easy to navigate and logical.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About East Coast: 6.0 /10
The car we got had worn out shock absorbers...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
I hit a wombat and the process to ensure the car was still safe to drive was efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The Price Drop Protector did not come into play.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

C

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Positive experience with some hiccups”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The rental office is located outside Sydney Airport and you have to wait for the shuttle to come round. Other than that, the staff were friendly and quick. Overall, a positive experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good”
About East Coast: 8.3 /10
Pressured to buy insurance through them even though I already had insurance through another provider
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy process. Will use again
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Ok”
About East Coast: 6.0 /10
Very rude counter staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

M.RASMUSSEN

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Terrible with East Coast. Staff both at call centre and office were poor as well as rude.”
About East Coast: 4.3 /10
The was old but okay. The staff were rude.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019

D.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Overall good experience”
About East Coast: 8.3 /10
The pick up process is longer than expected, about 20 mins per customer plus line up time.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019

H.Lu

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About East Coast: 4.3 /10
waited for an extreme long time for drop off ride. Their 5 min wait means half an hour, and a "2 sec" wait means 5 min.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019

D.Eardley-Harris

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience, great car. If they could just fix the Sydney traffic it would be perfect.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Explanation of the automatic billing for the road Tolls was good. Explanation of the additional insurance was a little harder to fully understand as this was different to the EasyRentalCars insurance statements.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

C.Ng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Th car condition is great! Almost a brand new car. But the bus pickup location is a bit hard to find and one would need a phone to call them for pickup.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great as always!
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019

C.Wong

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Not Bad”
About East Coast: 7.7 /10
Additional insurance being charged and not the car that I wanted being allocated.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Overall satisfactory
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

N.Wara

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Awesome staff Ease my ride”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Very helpful staff , Didn't wait too long
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Loved everything My choice of car rentals on my next trip to.sydney
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">