From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6633939147
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6633939147
logo_img
Find Your East Coast Car Rentals at Sydney International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EAST COAST AT SYDNEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, SYD

Average rating on East Coast at Sydney International Airport: 8.3 /10

R.Khanna

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019
“Fabulous”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Excellent overall, value for money - fantastic service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great deals as always.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Car was ok, but information and pick up not fine :-)”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
We confirm to be pick up at 20:30 but the car arrived after 21:00. The company told us that tolls (fees for highways etc.) is already solved and we have a chip in the car. After I have two payment in addition. That is not reputable.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Martinussen

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car was of good quality, low mileage. It was comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Easy process

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
About East Coast: 6.0 /10
The car we got had worn out shock absorbers...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2024
“Best experience you could fund”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Great experience overall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Seamless and best deal ever

V.Khuu

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
“Best car rental service.”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
East Coast car and services are good. Wast Coast located inside the car park, there is no sign which is visible from the street, it is hard to find.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good price and insurance services

K.Wun

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2024
“Wonderful rental experience.”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Excellent service and vehicle form East Coast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Trustworthy and always price competitive.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car condition is excellent. I had such a great rental vehicle first time in Australia. It was a great experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

David NZ65

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 15, 2023
“Great experience”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Surprisingly good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Thianthep

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The stuff helpful and shortly service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Eaton

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Very satisfactory experience”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Deductible high & refund takes too long
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Orr

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2024
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
It would have been helpful if the counter staff in sydney had told us about where to drop the car in Brisbane. We found the drop off point off airport quite by chance, which saved us driving to the airport unnecessarily.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

JV

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent Hatch or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 5, 2023
“Great communication, easy, hassle free, quick car pick up and drop off.”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The fastest car rental pick up and drop off. I love that you enter your details online and only need to verify on the day, rather than provide them again (which seems to be the case with many other rental agencies).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and at a better price than other rental sites at the time.

A.Bratusa

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 27, 2022
“Excellent”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Staff were friendly efficient and thorough, over all an excellent team you have there, I have already sent you two more clients and will be tell many more through the course of my travels,.I was slightly annoyed that the petrol wasn't full as promised, however I did ensure it was full when I returned it. (if there was to be one complaint that would be it)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No experience with price drop etc, I was happy with the price I paid.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“A very good first experience.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great price for a car in very good condition. I will be using you again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent App. Easy to navigate and logical.

K.MAIR

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
“Terrible customer service”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
If you call the contact number, the staff do not know what they are doing, refusing to answer questions, tell lies and fail to transfer calls. It was on the worst customer experiences I have ever had.

View more >
Intermediate | Polestar 2 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 2, 2024
“Easy coast is ok Qeeq is not too bad if you have no concerns”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Told prior to booking 2 large suitcase of about 80cm fits. It doesnt fit well unless you take the trunk cover off. Sharing as fyi in case you rent this and habe 2 large suitcases with you. Luckily one of our suitcase is 78cm one is 82cm so we placed wider one first then the smaller last. Had to wiggle few times for the trunk to close. Had to drive it with several bird poo on its moon roof, first stop seen myself wiping it off. Thought the crew handing me the car could’ve done a quick one min to wipe off. I didn’t mind doing it but scored rightfully as received so hope they add the consideration for the next customers if they want a 5star clean score. Ultimately all the staff we dealth with was very friendly and supportive so thanks again heaps ! We will rent again and hope its a 5star clean next. Cheers

Kat M

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent Hatch or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 3, 2022
“Simple, easy, effective”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Some functionality issues with car (usb was damaged rending it unusable) and Bluetooth was playing up a small amount. But overall car met all transportation needs and requirements.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wish log in and account access was easier, liked that the insurance option directly was much cheaper than hire company costs were. Will use again.

JSG

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Beat up car, but a good interaction regardless.”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
The car was a bit worse for wear. Very high mileage on the engine, and it made an awful grinding sound through the first 3 gears. It was fine for the trip. Customer service with ECCR was great though. No complaints there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always my #1 source for car rentals around the world.

c.talbot

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 1, 2023
“great”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
your navman desperately needs an upgrade. if i did not had previous knowledge of where i was and where i was going i would have been terribly confused . otherwise the car itself[it was a honda] was great,the mpg was excellent.if you upgrade the navman i would definately use your company again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everything was fine

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!