QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1967867275

CZECH REPUBLIC CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car was lovely and looked new but it was smaller than we expected so struggled to get luggage in .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Approved”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Everything was clear and smooth
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I had some concerns regarding insurance, but overall experience is quite positive

T.Dusek

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 5, 2022
About RENT PLUS: 9.0 /10
Ordered Skoda Octavia or similar, received Skoda Karoq
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021
“Good price and good cars”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The insurance conditions are not very clear, specially when I pay the full cover. The rent a car company at the Prague airport (Rent plus) asked me the prepayment from my Visa and told me that if something happen I have to pay in advance and than ask to Qeeq the money back. Is it true?

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
About RENT PLUS: 9.0 /10
Usually I have a very smooth process with Rent Plus company, even during the pandemic, but this time I found out a charge no one told me about from my deposit cc and still can't find any reasonable explanation for this from their customer support, for more than 2 weeks. Supper disappointed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and very handy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 11, 2020
“Simple, effective and value”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Quick to collect and return.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple, clear and easy to complete, whilst offering very competitive pricing.

Andreas Zioerjen

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 29, 2020
“Very satisfied”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent car condition, good service, nice people. Only one with the office directly inside the station, very practical. I could keep the car in their parking for another night since my travel plans had changed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great way to quickly compare and find car rentals, as ever. Here it was a little confusing as I remember because there were different companies somewhere around Prague main station but all but budget still required a longer walk from the train.

Tomas

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020
“I reserved Skoda Superb or similar. I got Skoda Superb Combi registers at 07/2020. Great quality”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Quality cars with very kind employees
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 2, 2020
“Excellent”
About RENT PLUS: 9.0 /10
The person who received us when picking up the car was not that friendly but the one who received us when dropping the car of was very firendly!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect service. I emailed Qeeq because I wanted to pick up the car a bit earlier and the customer service arranged everything for me. Very very friendly and helpful

H.Yanase

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Useful

samiran .das

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Amazing Car rental....they are beginner and can do miracles.... They supported with everything I wanted
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Green

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“Friendly”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Staff si always Very helpful. Car is adequate to what was booked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
car was good price, easy to book.

V.Pogrebniak

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Very nice company, the staff was very friendly, and the vehicle was in very good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Mobile app is still unusable, but the website is totally OK

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“I will not hire again”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Pros: - friendly staff Cons: - manual transmission instead of automatic reserved in booking - instead of full-to-full policy we got partial full and did not get refund for extra fuel we bought - super long waiting time for pickup - hard to find pickup point
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Kysela

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020
“great”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
100% perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very satisfied

S.Holmes

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Easy, great value and professional”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Polite, quick and easy to deal with
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All fine

David

View more >
Compact | Skoda Rapid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“Definately recomend this service.”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
The car complately fulfill my expection.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went very smooth. All questions were answered.

W.ICTON

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“Satisfactory resolution to a renting issue with a car rental agency”
About RENT PLUS: 8.7 /10
The experience with Rent Plus was less than satisfactory....they forced us to pay for the rental on pick up despite the fact that we provided a receipt showing payment made in full. They denied our pre-purchase of the full insurance option and were basically rude in our dealings with them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We communicated our issues with Rent Plus...that we paid for the rental again in order to get the car we reserved...and we were very impressed with Easyrentcars resolution of this issue and the timely credit we received for the added charges.

G.Bueno

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“Muy agradecido por la facilidad y rapidez”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hertz se Porto muy bien conmigo, tuvimos que hacer un upgrade del vehículo porque no entraba el equipaje que llevamos y la verdad es que el personal se porto de maravilla con nosotros, buscamos varias opciones juntos hasta encontrar la adecuada. Muy agradecido por el servicio!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo fue muy sencillo y practico, necesita hacer una pequeña modificación para recoger mi auto más tarde, avise el mismo día y al llegar al mostrador de Hertz ya tenían la info. Muy buena respuesta!

Andreas Barth

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Very good”
About FLIZZR: 8.3 /10
The car (VW T Cross) was smaller compared to the booked Peugot 3008 Other than that all good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations In Czech Republic

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!