QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5005981176
Find Your FOX RENT A CAR Car Rentals at Miami Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FOX RENT A CAR AT MIAMI AIRPORT, MIA

Average rating on FOX RENT A CAR at Miami Airport: 7.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Buen servicio de QEEQ pero en el mostrador me vi forzada a comprar un seguro que no necesitaba”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
El vehículo estaba en buenas condiciones, pese a que yo contaba con un seguro, terminaron por venderme el de ellos argumentando que de otro modo no tendría todas las coberturas. Eso triplicó el valor final que tuve que pagar frente al valor de mi reserva original.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Estuvo bien

F.Ayala

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Me cobraron de más.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
No respetaron mi reserva diciendo que no manejaban el tipo de vehículo que yo reserve. Que eran gamas inferiores que no manejaban. Me cobraron de más por supuestamente darme un mejor vehículo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No tenía como llamar para solicitar la devolución del dinero.

V.Parrish

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“Pleasant”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Stanley, my customer service rep was especial and very informative. Great guy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Sgotto

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I dont know why I was charged for insurance when I didnt need it. Speaking to many people where I was staying all rented and said they didnt get it cause you dont need it but the agent at the counter said I had no choice to. I find this very unprofessional of him
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lisa

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Id use them again”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Great service, thanks
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price tracker saved me money
post image

K.Chesterfield

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Many hidden add on costs which we never had with other car rental companies
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

e.smith

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
no one of the vans we reserved was not available

M.Green

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“I had to wait almost an hour standing in line to get to the customer counter. It was too long of a w”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Waited too long to get car

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Quote was not accurate”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
I rented on Easy car rental to pick up a Fox rental car bit the guy at Fox charged me almost twice of what the rate I was quoted. They charged me for additional fees, taxes and insurance. I tried to decline insurance because I already had it but they said it was mandatory. I still have to call to get my money back. It was a terrible experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Ramirez

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“Horrible, Fox tried to make me get a vehicle 3 times more expensive and rejected the reservation.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Don't take a reservation you won't honor and later try to charge more for a higher car.

R.Banks

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
I waited 2.5 hours at a counter with two agents. It took a minimum of 20 minutes to complete a transaction. I will NEVER rent from Fox again

J.T.

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
“Way too many fees once I picked up car. Didn’t save any money, should have booked elsewhere.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Getting to the pickup location was annoying and the extra fees upon booking made this a ripoff. Will recommend people do not use Fox.

T.Ouissam

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 5, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
so really very surprised to take necessarily their insurance which costs very expensive nois have to pay double the price however at the time of my reservation it was indicated that everything was included, I find this dishonesty

C.Rodriguez

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The vehicle was in good conditions but needs a little more cleaning since he had cockroaches.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Eichenlaub

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 29, 2019
“Exactly what you’d expect from a cheap carrier.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
There was a lot of added charges at the desk (liability insurance, toll charges, etc) that wasn’t communicated beforehand. I was told that Fox wasn’t like big rental companies so I couldn’t use my own car insurance liability, and had to purchase theirs. I also was told that I had two options for tolls: pay $8.99 a day and use their Sunpass with unlimited tolls, or decline and then pay a $15 fee on top of each individual toll charge. They said we could get a sunpass elsewhere but it takes 48 hours to become active, so that wasn’t an actual option. The whole process felt very scammy.

D.Doskas

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 13, 2018
“Chaos”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.4 /10
Like: Service
Dislike: Chaos and long line up to get the car. Nobody answered the phone when trying to arrange the shuttle.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!