QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.Aldakheel

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Your company very nice This fast time I rent car from Tom Bout I found every think good Price and reaction Always will rent car from you Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was ok.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Cheap, good conditions
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

M.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“All good from start to finish.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Staff were really good and fun to talk to. Vehicle was similar to the one rented, Toyota Corolla saloon instead of Hyundai Elantra but took all our luggage no problem. Whilst in Australia we had an issue with the fuel gauge not working properly (did it's own thing basically) but Apex records it when I contacted them so there were no issues upon return. Overall I will definitely rent from them again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
All good. I will probably use them again based on price.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

N.Bahadur

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“Use the car around dunedin and invercargill. Drove well. No trouble”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
Yes excellent car, and very good customer service did not wait long for pick up and drop off the car. Helpfull staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

RN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very smooth, and easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy and straightforward
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Altima or similar
“Rental cancelled.”
About Economy Rent A Car: 4.0 /10
Rental has been cancelled by me because agent Carlos was trying to charge additional $17 per day. Mngr Marcela promised to email me explanation several times - never did.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good Service.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

g

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“easyrentcars was very good but supplier wasn’t”
About Thrifty: 5.3 /10
staff not friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very helpful til the end
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fantastic way to get through a long holiday”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
They offered us a larger car for no extra price as we had 3 teenagers in the back seat for 5 weeks and they thought it would be best with a larger sedan than a small hatchback. The staff went above and beyond and the vehicle was fabulous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
LOVE the ease of this website and booking process...PLUS the price radar and refund on cheaper price.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

B.Tonkin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
After hours pi k up very poor waited more than 1 hour for pick up from airport.we phoned the office got an answerphone which said go to pick up point .no one came until my son managed to contact an agent in Melbourne.we landed in Brisbane
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

F.Lo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy Cars lives up to it's name”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty staff were very friendly and efficient in processing my rental. Car was nice and clean and met my expectations.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was nice and easy to use. Easy Cars were very good and friendly. They kept you informed all the way with the occasional reminder eg. about purchasing insurance. I had the comfort that they had the price protector though it didn't work for me. Free cancellation and price protector were very important for me and Easy Cars provided that. Easy Cars just lives up to it's name of Easy Car Rental!! Highly recommended and I will definitely be using them again
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Mini | MINI Cooper or similar
About Edel & Stark Luxury Cars: 4.0 /10
I waited more time to get the car because they late , The car rental employee was rude .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About FAST RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Very good company !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Very good company !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

A.Martinez

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Amazing”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great site
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

P.Baska

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Fabulous”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and professional staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to search and book
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“very bad expirience done use them!!!”
About Rhodium: 2.0 /10
very bad service loacation is bad feels like a scam
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

A.Witkowski

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About italy car rent: 7.7 /10
Diagram of the damages of the car was not updated and the level of the fuel was not OK. During the drop-off they found new damage on the front bumper but when we show them pictures from pick up they gave up and no further action was taken.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Excellent price.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Truche Location: 9.3 /10
The car was better than we expected.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

Слава

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Остались очень довольны, ждём ответа от Europcar.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Так как получали машину вечером не заметили что одна из верёвок понимающие внутреннию крышку при открытии багажника была оборвана. В Бергамо выезд через все шлагбаумы через звонок, т.е камера не видит что машина с проката.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Удобно и легко,всем советую.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

Manuel

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“NEFASTA. No se lo recomiendo a nadie”
About SS travels: 3.7 /10
Me entregaron un coche viejo, en mal estado, la 5ª marcha no funcionaba. Sucio, lleno de golpes. Lo entregue, 2 días después no quieren devolver la fianza de 1.500$. Un robo.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big