QEEQ

KUALA LUMPUR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

KRISTIN YIAN JU VOON

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“A nice experience to rent the car. Friendly staff when doing the pickup service.”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Thanks for upgrading the car to bezza. Good service provided by the company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A good platform to book car. Just the deposit is too high when collect the car.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

S.Sim

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“Service is good, car need to repair”
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
Car condition - need service as weird sound coming out from front brake and suspension.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021

D.Kundu

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Good quality of cars..
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 8, 2020

D.Kundu

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Good experience..looking forward to hire from here again..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 8, 2020

L.Lean Pong

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Very satisfying and good value for money.”
About PARADISE: 7.0 /10
Attending staff is courteous and helpful. Car's interior could be improved with vacuum and cleaning prior to customer's collection.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great and easy to navigate platform to complete booking process.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

A.rhett

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“lovely and will rent again soon”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
yes we got a very clean and new car which made the trip very smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to book and i like the transparency .
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

AC

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Renting platform QEEQ is good, but the actual car agent Paradise could have done much better.”
About PARADISE: 6.0 /10
Me and my friends reach at exactly 8am as requested, but there was no car ready for us. The counter personnel informed us that the car have a flat tyre, so we needed to wait until 9am for the car tyre shop to open. Then all the counter staff left and there was nobody there. This was totally unacceptable for us to be waiting for an hour for the car repair so we called their customer support to complain. By right they should have checked the car thoroughly the day before. After discussing, they agreed to send a another car, but it will only arrive at 8.45am. In the end we got an older model of Saga than the promised Bezza new variant, and it's engine was underpowered.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

E.Anak Roschan

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“excellent”
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thank you
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

Mike

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“The staff is friendly and the car condition can be better.”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
The vehicle need proper service and checking to make sure it under good condition before rent out as good condition vehicle is more secure for the user.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 4, 2020

N.Monir

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 17, 2020

Wahseem Soobratty

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“Great”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Sheng

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“ホンダだった。”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
日本では不向き。
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“Smooth city drive”
About ASIA CAR: 8.7 /10
Car was in good condition. However, counter staff service could have been better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth transition as usual.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020

K.Lee

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Excellent car condition and friendly staff”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Can’t be easier to rent a car. Very efficient and fast processing. Car returning is just so easy, just park the car, return the key and ready to go.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use. Price good.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

H.CHAN

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“excellent”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“Dirty car interior”
About ASIA CAR: 7.0 /10
Found car interior to be very dirty this time around - doors, mats and flooring. Company didn’t seem to have cleaned it after the previous renter. Small cockroaches came crawling out on second day.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

T.MIYAMOTO

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“いい思い出”
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
始めは心配で、結局は最高です。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
使いやすいです。
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

K.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
“A great experience with Galaxy Asia and their car Proton Exora.”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Staff are friendly and professional. The model that I rent is Proton Exora. I don't have any expectation on the Malaysian basic 7-seater car. However, it's over my expectation. The car condition is great, it's clean and pretty new. When I loaded all luggage and passenger, this small engine 7-seater still capable to handle it well. I shall definitely use Galaxy asia service again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price good, and very easy to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

A.Salleh

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good service,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform to book car
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Y.Inoue

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Great”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
早い対応でした
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
便利
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Know More about Kuala Lumpur Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Kuala Lumpur

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big