QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

KUALA LUMPUR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Wahseem Soobratty

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“Great”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Sheng

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“ホンダだった。”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
日本では不向き。
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“Smooth city drive”
About ASIA CAR: 8.7 /10
Car was in good condition. However, counter staff service could have been better.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth transition as usual.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020

K.Lee

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Excellent car condition and friendly staff”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Can’t be easier to rent a car. Very efficient and fast processing. Car returning is just so easy, just park the car, return the key and ready to go.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use. Price good.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

H.CHAN

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“excellent”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“Dirty car interior”
About ASIA CAR: 7.0 /10
Found car interior to be very dirty this time around - doors, mats and flooring. Company didn’t seem to have cleaned it after the previous renter. Small cockroaches came crawling out on second day.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

T.MIYAMOTO

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“いい思い出”
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
始めは心配で、結局は最高です。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
使いやすいです。
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

K.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
“A great experience with Galaxy Asia and their car Proton Exora.”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Staff are friendly and professional. The model that I rent is Proton Exora. I don't have any expectation on the Malaysian basic 7-seater car. However, it's over my expectation. The car condition is great, it's clean and pretty new. When I loaded all luggage and passenger, this small engine 7-seater still capable to handle it well. I shall definitely use Galaxy asia service again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price good, and very easy to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

A.Salleh

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good service,
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform to book car
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Y.Inoue

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Great”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
早い対応でした
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
便利
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“Absolutely worth it”
About Gosocar: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

MKOH

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Affordable and good experience”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
We collected the car during midnight, there is only one person working. Thus make the process slower.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

J.Zubrickas

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good service, just hard to find in KLIA”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Difficult to find the rental car pick up location. No signs in airport. We walked around for 20 to 30 minutes before we found someone who knew where to direct us.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

J.Xu

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About SURIA: 8.7 /10
Vickey Chia is a very nice staff who is very friendly and helpful. She was very patient to answer all my questions. When I didn’t know how to drive to petrol station from airport, she even drove and lead me to the station. I should special thank to her for all support she provided. All the best to Vickey and SURIA.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The location of SURIA provided on EasyRentCars was a bit confused. It shows it is available to get car from KLIA2 but actually SURIA is only located at KLIA, which mislead me to cancel and reorder.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

MKOH

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
“Easy to book and compare.”
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
The car shown in the platform is Audi A1 or similar but I was given a Honda City. There is no way Honda City is similar to Audi A1. I did asked Paradise, they say they do not have Audi in the car listing and certainly will not put that in platform. I do not know which side has problem. The apps or the car rental company.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

W.CHAN

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Easyrentcar is good but the local service provider Europcar has lots to be desired”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
I changed my flight and need to contact Europcar in KLIA to change pick up time. Firstly, the phone numbers listed on Europcar website for the KLIA station is either outdated or outright wrong because when I call many times but no answer. Write to Europcar website with all the booking details Multiple times and I heard nothing back. When I posted my dilemma on Facebook, a friend who was going through KLIA was kind enough to inform Europcar ground staff of my change of pick up time, and she said change is notes and the car will be ready at the new pick up time. When I landed, the car was not ready, and they claim to have no record of the change - I ended up having to wait close to 2.5 hours before the car arrived and I ended up missing a number of appointments.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The platform is good and transparent but must make sure after sales service can support on location assistance like my current case
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

V.Gupta

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
About Gosocar: 8.0 /10
Really helpful, friendly and supportive staff. The car was clean and in well maintained condition.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“非常に時間がかかる受付”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
予約時間にも関わらず車の準備が出来てなかった上にガソリンもないとの事で事務所で1時間近い待ち時間が発生しました。車両コンディションは問題ありませんでした。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

N.Abdul Hamid

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Nil
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

M.Yahya

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Nice n easy”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Superb
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Marvelous
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

Know More about Kuala Lumpur Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Kuala Lumpur

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">