QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

KUALA LUMPUR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“Smooth city drive”
About ASIA CAR: 8.7 /10
Car was in good condition. However, counter staff service could have been better.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth transition as usual.
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020

K.Lee

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Excellent car condition and friendly staff”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Can’t be easier to rent a car. Very efficient and fast processing. Car returning is just so easy, just park the car, return the key and ready to go.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use. Price good.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020

H.CHAN

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“excellent”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“Dirty car interior”
About ASIA CAR: 7.0 /10
Found car interior to be very dirty this time around - doors, mats and flooring. Company didn’t seem to have cleaned it after the previous renter. Small cockroaches came crawling out on second day.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020

T.MIYAMOTO

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“いい思い出”
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
始めは心配で、結局は最高です。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
使いやすいです。
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020

K.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
“A great experience with Galaxy Asia and their car Proton Exora. ”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Staff are friendly and professional. The model that I rent is Proton Exora. I don't have any expectation on the Malaysian basic 7-seater car. However, it's over my expectation. The car condition is great, it's clean and pretty new. When I loaded all luggage and passenger, this small engine 7-seater still capable to handle it well. I shall definitely use Galaxy asia service again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price good, and very easy to use.
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020

A.Salleh

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good service,
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform to book car
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020

Y.Inoue

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Great”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
早い対応でした
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
便利
post image
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“Absolutely worth it”
About Gosocar: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020

MKOH

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Affordable and good experience ”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
We collected the car during midnight, there is only one person working. Thus make the process slower.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020

Know More about Kuala Lumpur Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Kuala Lumpur

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">