QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5844988226

CALGARY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.HAQUE

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“N/a”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
N/a
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/a

C.SANZOL RONCALES

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Reserva sencilla y fiable.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
El coche era el modelo exacto de la reserva. Genial porque tenía un maletero enorme que es lo que necesitaba.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ningún problema en todo el proceso. Reserva sencilla y fiable

M.Norwood

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 5, 2022
“Excellent car hire experience through QEEQ, shall definitely be using them again.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Counter staff excellent, would definitely hire from thrifty/hertz again. Could not be happier with the service provided. A selection of cars offered to me, process explained and additional insurances offered to ensure full coverage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was supported all the way through my booking, when I had an ammendment QEEQ followed this up with a call and also followed up me collecting the hire car to ensure I was successful and happy. Extremely pleased with this service.

C.Kretzschmar

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 20, 2022
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Too expensive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 18, 2022
“Excellent”
About National: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded expectations and the lady who served us at the car collection point was very helpful and pleasant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time used platform and all went well.

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Charger or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 8, 2022
“Amazing best”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Amazinggggggggggggggg
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Gooood
post image

B.OReilly

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I had already purchased insurance and she tried to convince me I needed more. I was not pleased with that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Henry Chen

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 1, 2022
“Bad experience of Hertz rental”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The car was broken down in the road, with check engine light on, and strong gas smelling. We have to call the road assistant to report the issue and waiting for 3 hours to get answer with the next day to have the replacement car. We end up with one more day stay in our intermedia hotel in Jasper and can not cancel that day hotel in Kamloops. So we wasted 500 CAD (Jasper hotel) + 300 CAD (Kamloops hotel) plus one more day stuck in Jasper in the mountain. This is horrible because of the bad condition of the rental car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform to do the car rental and hotel booking.

S.Carnew

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 21, 2022
“Easy rental. Very average car”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car a bit basic, no airplay. Service great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use as always

Bryan Gregorski

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Invalid insurance, could not use for rental purpose.”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
The car had invalid printed insurance. When I called Routes, they emailed me an invalid digital copy. I had to scrap my plans that day, took photos of the invalid insurance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Worked fine.

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“Affordable. Hassel-Free”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Easy to coordinate with. Always organized and easy to get a hold of shuttle. Staff was super friendly as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to book. The prices are wonderful and very affordable.

J.MORONEY

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“Very good”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Very happy with the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Still Cheap. Exceeding Luxury.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
This was a fantastic experience! I was even able to get a free upgrade to a Wrangler, which I understand is rare, but was totally appreciated! Although I may have paid more in gas, the luxury of the vehicle was worth it!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This was a great find! And for the price, I don't think anywhere even came close. Especially when it came to the quality. There is a reason I keep using these services.

Austen Brooks

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Charger or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021
“Best ever”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The man that served us was called Guy and he was great. He made the whole process easy and enjoyable. He is a credit to Hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problem with booking and a great price
post image

J.Chowdhury

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“So far good”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Good

Goran

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
“Absolutely perfect.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The counter staff were super helpful and nice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

Srinivasan

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021
“Qeeq/Thrifty combination excels”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded our expectations. It was a new Corolla with advanced features like automatic braking if there were a vehicle in front. We had to wait for over 1 hour in queue to get the car and this was the only negative point in an otherwise excellent experience. The counter staff was otherwise very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.Com is very easy to use and describes each piece of the transaction in simple words that are easy to understand and make decisions with. Our experience with QEEQ has been excellent and beyond expectations. We shall be going first to QEEQ.Com for future car bookings.

William C

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021
“Good value. Quick and Easy”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The car had 60K km but was in good condition both exterior and interior.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Anand Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021
About ZOOM: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing platform

A.Martin

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020
“Garbage”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Changes price based on local drivers.

Know More about Calgary Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Calgary

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!