QEEQ

CALGARY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

n.louie

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The lady who helped me in Calgary was an absolute legend. She saw my back was hurting and helped me out with a more comfortable car. Made my journey 10/10
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

Ai

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Hassle free process and good deal”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Overall, Routes gave us a good service. We arrived an hour early for the pick up time but they were able to pick us up at the airport. The car was a little dirty but it did not ruin the experience for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is a good deal. Having an good insurance coverage that came along with the rental is a big relief. We did not have to worry of additional fees on top of the vehicule rental.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

M.Haghjoo

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Brilliant”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The supervisor, Sunny was so kind and helpful and tried his best to make everything in the best way
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 8, 2020

SF

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Poor pickup experience. Different car, half a tank of fuel, crack in windshield”
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
Hertz were very poor at pickup. Delivered a different car then was on the booking. Kept trying to sell me additional insurance, upgrade to car and winter tyres (not necessary for the highway driving we were doing in Calgary). The car did not have a full tank of petrol. We discovered a crack in the windshield within 2km of leaving the airport and Hertz tried to say it was our fault. We returned to the rental location and received the car we originally booked which was not offered when we first arrived. On the contrary, the dropoff process was very quick and smooth and the staff was friendly
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

M.Reay

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Great value and service car rental. Highly recommended”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Got a free upgrade which was nice. Easy to pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Awesome prices and easy to use website
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

R.Hawkins

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
On pick up staff member recommended upgrading to a 4x4 which I'm glad I did. He then took us to the vehicle to make it easier for us
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

D.Nadon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience with the Kia Forte”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Excellent service and very proffessionel by Danielle at the front desk.i'm very satisfait.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
just a little bit like 12$ about .
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

M.R. Johnson

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Extremely Pleased and Happy”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
I found Nisha on the counter extremely polite, helpful and always smiling. She was very very helpful and knowledgeable. WELL DONE NISHA
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I used the app and had plenty of notifications before hand and during the visit. Thank You
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Daniel Johansen

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good car slow service”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Hertz were very slow and considering we were the only people there the whole process took longer than an hour to pick up the car. Very disappointing.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service and easy
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

Sur

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Very nicely equipped and recent vehicle with very helpful staff.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Everyone at counter and shuttle were all very nice and helpful. The only small thing was that with the cold conditions the car was washed and there was much ice buildup in the wheels. I needed to pull over and break ice from wheels then everything was ok.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking worked well, price seemed good and didn't have the price drop to where the price was adjusted.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

M.Fong

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Yes, the car offered was almost a brand new car with only around 300km.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

l.Fifita

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Excellent service and there very friendly.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Love the service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love the service
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

F.Obodozie

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“it was ok by and large though. Only problem was Routes not operating 24/7”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
As a car rental service, i believe the car rental service should be offered on a 24/7 basis. I had to return the car at 5:30am on 31/12/2019 before they opened shop and had to pay almost CAD20 to UBER to get back to the airport. Not cool at all.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Always friendly service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

M.Haghjoo

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I should appreciate the concern, kindness and support of Nisha and Sunny, the supervisor and their great behaviour and kind advice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

H.Arsenault

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“positive experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I wished i could get winter tire. Because there was only 4 saisons tires, i have not been able to go to Jasper, which was one of my trip purpose. That point was my only deception
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019

Tom

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Great car, great value.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great car though some issues with internal panel falling off. Only checked external state before moving off so my fault.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent price - nearly half what others were quoting.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

T.Tai

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy reliable and smooth rental at Calgary”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
They gave me a Jeep, which I didn’t like to drive. But now I know.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You can always rely on easy rent cars for the best and cheapest rental cars!
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

E from MTL

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Pickup of the rental was smooth and easy. I was given an upgrade because they didn’t have the compact car I had requested.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

E.Chow

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Perfect”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Service was excellent, no need to wait long.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

Know More about Calgary Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Calgary

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big