From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2290635027

WASHINGTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The car had a mechanical problem, and Avis was very accommodating
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Hailemariam

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 12, 2022
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I’m happy by using qeeq
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Ben Yehuda

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 4, 2022
“Quick, cheap and easy!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I was a little apprehensive booking my car from Alamo since I'd never used them before. I couldn't have asked for a smoother pick up and drop off process. Both took 5-10 minutes, which was ideal (both happened during the summer, so presumably high season). Car was in perfect condition (2.5k miles, so basically new) and I had no problems at all. Will use again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I'd never used QEEQ but was really happy with the service. The price was much better than everywhere else and it even dropped after I booked it. Didn't have to use customer service or insurance, so can't comment on that, but I will be using them again for sure.
post image

Alistair

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
“Hassle free car rental”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Used Thrifty before in NewZealand and always get good prompt service with the car as advertised. Check in and check out straightforward. No hard selling of additions, but offered if needed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very straightforward booking process, key requirements on car, insurance cover, terms of rental all very easy to follow.

M.Kennedy

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 2, 2022
“Good, but could be great”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Waited well over half an hour to pickup car — there were four staff at the registers but it was *very slow*
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything says ‘print voucher’ but there isn’t a button to do so, or a download sent by email. Very frustrating as it implies that picking up without documents would be ‘wrong’. Otherwise it’s good.

C.Ochoa

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Los vendedores del mostrador intimidan al usuario con los seguros y terminamos pagando mucho más de lo que se hace la reserva.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Mostrar los precios totales reales con seguros. En el mostrador termina el usario pagando hasta un 50% más de la reserva original.

M.Morales

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
“Decepcionada”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Al regresar el auto el empleado no estaba bien oriento de la entrega del auto faltaba una raya de gasolina y dice que fuéramos a completar la gasolina a lo cual retornó al auto para gestionar la misma, la empleada de salida no permite la gestión y no dio el mejor servicio al cliente. La experiencia no me gusto No supieron orientar me tuvieron dando vuelta lo cual consume gasolina para cobrarla Con esto dejo saber que no deseo alquilar mas carro con la compañía
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Buen servicio

M.Armstrong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good car. Good condition. Clean. Friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything worked as they said it would.

K.Al Ali

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I want to thanks Mr .Momo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Bruno Morales

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021
“Awesome”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
I have to change the car but they help me fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good plataform

Paul B.

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021
“Overall Good Experience”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The line to pick-up the vehicle was long, but the place was well staffed and the employees were very competent. The vehicle was a bit older, but perfectly acceptable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was great! Significant savings over booking directly with the rental company.

A.Maldonado

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020
“Impressive”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent service overall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service

Abdullah Aslam

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020
“worth the money”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
smooth process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no price drops. however, car booking was smooth and price was good

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 28, 2020
“NSTR”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
NSTR
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Got a very nice car, above what I booked. Really made my trip more fun, can recommend asking for a Jeep Wrangler!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“VERY POOR morals from staf”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Very disappointed that they did not have the rental we asked for, and did not inform us at the check in, so we paid for the expensive vehicle and than was offered a mini van, with no exchange of price. When asked to change the price in the lot they told us it would be too much work. VERY poor service and would likely never return to this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Robbin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“It was a fine experience.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The rental car bus took a really long time to come - over 30 minutes. And the location was quite a way from the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.AHMED

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sequoia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was not washed properly while pickup
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

HATTAN AGEEL

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
To increase the number of choices for the minivans and get higher car trims than just the basic trim.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

A.Rosenberg

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Stiffed for $420 insurance which I don’t need”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
Stiffed for $420 insurance which I don’t need
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Washington Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Washington

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!