QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

WASHINGTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Got a very nice car, above what I booked. Really made my trip more fun, can recommend asking for a Jeep Wrangler!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“VERY POOR morals from staf”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Very disappointed that they did not have the rental we asked for, and did not inform us at the check in, so we paid for the expensive vehicle and than was offered a mini van, with no exchange of price. When asked to change the price in the lot they told us it would be too much work. VERY poor service and would likely never return to this company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

Robbin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“It was a fine experience.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The rental car bus took a really long time to come - over 30 minutes. And the location was quite a way from the airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

S.AHMED

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sequoia or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was not washed properly while pickup
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019

HATTAN AGEEL

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
To increase the number of choices for the minivans and get higher car trims than just the basic trim.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019

A.Rosenberg

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Stiffed for $420 insurance which I don’t need ”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
Stiffed for $420 insurance which I don’t need
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

R.Wimanda

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Highly recommended. ”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Staff is good. Waiting time is less than 45 minutes. Car is superb. Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good platform!
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019

a.tesfamichael

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
“How many costumers lost because of misinformation from Easyrentcars.Put easy to show Clear Rental ca”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Good location and service
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019

S.Cobb

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“In Union Station D.C., you have to go to two different places before you can pick up your rental.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Very inconvenient to have to go to two different locations within Union Station before you can pick up your rental
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019

A.Al Mubarak

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Budget: 3.7 /10
takes time to give you the car, i takes one hour waiting the car to be ready.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
none
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019

Know More about Washington Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Washington

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">