QEEQ

WASHINGTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“NSTR”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
NSTR
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 28, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Got a very nice car, above what I booked. Really made my trip more fun, can recommend asking for a Jeep Wrangler!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

View more >
“VERY POOR morals from staf”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Very disappointed that they did not have the rental we asked for, and did not inform us at the check in, so we paid for the expensive vehicle and than was offered a mini van, with no exchange of price. When asked to change the price in the lot they told us it would be too much work. VERY poor service and would likely never return to this company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Robbin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“It was a fine experience.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The rental car bus took a really long time to come - over 30 minutes. And the location was quite a way from the airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

S.AHMED

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sequoia or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was not washed properly while pickup
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

HATTAN AGEEL

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
To increase the number of choices for the minivans and get higher car trims than just the basic trim.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

A.Rosenberg

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Stiffed for $420 insurance which I don’t need”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
Stiffed for $420 insurance which I don’t need
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

A.Al Mubarak

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Budget: 3.7 /10
takes time to give you the car, i takes one hour waiting the car to be ready.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
none
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

R.Wimanda

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Highly recommended.”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Staff is good. Waiting time is less than 45 minutes. Car is superb. Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good platform!
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

a.tesfamichael

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
“How many costumers lost because of misinformation from Easyrentcars.Put easy to show Clear Rental ca”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Good location and service
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

S.Cobb

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“In Union Station D.C., you have to go to two different places before you can pick up your rental.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Very inconvenient to have to go to two different locations within Union Station before you can pick up your rental
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

R.Harrison

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Wrong car/water leaking on passenger side soaking the carpet.”
About PAYLESS: 6.7 /10
We reserved a SUV midsize. When we arrived in Baltimore we were told they did not have one. I booked about a month in advance for a 1 week trip. The worst part was that water leaked on my foot/leg n the passenger side. I have lymphoma/lymphedema and have to keep my left leg wrapped. Impossible to do due to water leakage. :-( so my leg swelled.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great Experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great car, small, light, and easy to drive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and not too expensive. Friendly staff.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

View more >
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Waited for a long time to pick up car; otherwise good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019

Manoj

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Excellent service”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The front desk staff at Alamo at both locations were great. Gave me brand new Jeep Wrangler. The drive from DC to Buffalo was a breeze
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The platform is really nice and easy. The price drop also worked very well
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019

D.Rippeon

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Good car hire experince, poor attitude at rental facility!”
About Thrifty: 5.7 /10
We arrived at the BWI car rental facility at about 10:30 PM for pickup. There were four counter reps and one customer ahead of us. It took almost ten minutes to be acknowledged as a line behind us formed. The pickup paperwork went smoothly. We were sent to the parking garage Thrifty pickup location and had to go back to the service counter to get them to locate a garage rep. We ended getting a 43,000+ mile small Jeep. The rep couldn't find the rear hatch operations in the DARK garage. Once we left to get to our destination we realized how bad the car ran and the excessive tire noise. The vehicle had very bad low speed surge/hesitation. I was in the car business for forty four years and understand cars. We rent cars 3-4 times a year, usually from Avis/Budget and never had a vehicle this bad. We had to drive this car for a week. We rented a F/S sedan to go to our granddaughters wedding. This rental was purchased because it was the FULL SIZE Chevy Malibu or similar. I shopped for this $204 rental, but the irony of all of this is AVIS emailed me a last minute AARP deal on the same vehicle @ $149 weekly total. I just stayed with Thrifty. We were told we picked a BAD day to p/u a rental by Thrifty personnel and that is how we ended up with this Jeep! VERY unprofessional!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019

L.Ashton

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Car was a bit dirty, but otherwise fine. Location difficult to find, confusing signage in the parking garage. Service was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“I didn't know they still made cars that awful!”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Awful car. I had reserved a Jetta and, while I know the actual car is not guaranteed, the Chevy was awful - I didn't know you could still get cars that are that poor; it felt like something from the 90s. Prices were high too. Very disappointed.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2019

A.Kalweit

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Not a "deal" - wish I'd gone with a more reputable booking”
About AVIS: 5.3 /10
TERRRRRIBLE Value. Lots of hidden fees - ended up with >100$ added to the booking after the fact. NONE of these fees were explained during booking or pickup, may have technically been in fine print - but somehow it still took >40 minutes to check out. Didn't explain how to use tolls, or whether I'd be charged for them regardless. Didn't explain gas charges - so I was charged triple because I didn't have the choice of paying up front. The person at the desk didn't communicate or answer questions, tried to upsell me on insurance (which I'd already paid for, so I'm not sure what that would have even been), and also didn't actually explain the wierd extra fees that she was including. Generally a TERRRIBLE experience. I've rented many times in the past year - this was the worst.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Long wait at pick up”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I will not rent from here again. It takes too long to pick up the car. It should not take 45 minute for a car that was already booked.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019

Know More about Washington Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Washington

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">