QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your East Coast Car Rentals at Melbourne Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EAST COAST AT MELBOURNE AIRPORT, MEL

Average rating on East Coast at Melbourne Airport: 8.5 /10

A.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“The beautiful thing that I have experience.”
About East Coast: 7.0 /10
Our family was there 1 hour early to pick the car. But we were told to wait till the time then we can collect our car. After all, everything thing is smooth.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good in response to every question I had sent.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

Peter

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value but high mileage car”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Old high mileage car ie 136000kms and car condition reflected this. Staff very helpful, pick up and drop off buses very modern and efficient, helpful drivers.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Ambiguous emails received about what paperwork to produce at car pick up i.e. passport stated as being needed yet we were traveling domestically and live in the country. Customer service via chat line resolved the matter ie passport not needed, but didn't need that added problem.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Awesome!”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Everything went smooth however counter staff demanded extra payment as for further insurance fee.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

小澤 重貴

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“スタッフの対応悪い”
About East Coast: 7.7 /10
追加で保険に入らないと、少しでもぶつけた$4400請求すると言われた 出発前の車両チェック時に飛び石でもお金請求すると、威圧的な態度であった。 車の外装は傷が多かったが、車内は清潔に保たれていた
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Boris Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Amazing customer service, rental car was clean and working really well”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Really amazing customer service especially the airport pickup and drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

Marnurwani

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Would definitely rent again!”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car really did exceeded my expectations. The counter staff told me that it would be squeezy for 4 but it was quite spacious. The boot could also fit more than 1 large luggage and 3 small ones. The car was very smooth to drive so it’s very comfortable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
-
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Rental process was smooth and easy with them. Only feedback is that the car had ants in them so cleanliness could be improved.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

M.Jean-Louis

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Experience and price was good except for the pick up part that took longer than anticipated”
About East Coast: 8.3 /10
Experience and price was good except for the pick up part that took longer than anticipated
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Experience and price was good except for the pick up part that took longer than anticipated
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Otherwise 10/10 experience ruined by utter neglect of a critical detail. Improve for 30% Sales Jump.”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Why not clearly state that there is a shuttle service from Melbourne airport to 2 Tarmac Drive, at 30 minutes interval, and shuttle service operating hours, at this x location indicated clearly in a picture of the Melbourne airport map? i ended up having to spend A$35 to get a taxi from the airport to pick up location; and learned only when i returned the vehicle 7 days later, of the pickup service every 30 minutes. It's like the chef put in all his efforts to create the legendary masterpiece dish, and right before delivering to the customers, the waiter let the dish gets cold sitting for 30 minutes as he neglects it and do other stuff. You clearly intended for maximum customer satisfaction, hence the resources and brainpower put into ensuring there is the shuttle service. Why not advertise that CLEARLY and BOLDLY to make sure potential customers know it?
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

Dan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
The car was brand new and has excellent fuel efficiency. Service was good but we hated the $1000 pre-authorization on the credit card.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019

M.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Haven’t yet got the $500 bond back as yet (3 days). That’s not so good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Car was great and drop-off was swift. Love the free pick-up and drop-off service to and fro the airport to the East Coast. Counter staff were rude and unfriendly, but everything else was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform with good customer service
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019

N.Wittwer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Car was great, low km corrola. Service was exce
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy. Helpfiul. Good value
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">