QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8026925274
Find Your East Coast Car Rentals at Melbourne Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EAST COAST AT MELBOURNE AIRPORT, MEL

Average rating on East Coast at Melbourne Airport: 8.5 /10

M.Pecic

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 23, 2022
“Business made easy”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
have a business and wanted to try an independent provider to compare with the big providers. Other then the short wait for transport to an offsite location from the airport, the service and vehicle were at the same standard as the big provider just at a better price. Will be having staff use East Coast more often.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ has been my best find for 2022. As a business owner I am always looking at cost savings and efficient processes. QEEQ have provided me this.

G.LUCAS

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
“Smooth sailing from start to finish”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The car an Equinox, was very economical and the seats were just superb. No issues with the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with booking process on line

A.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“The beautiful thing that I have experience.”
About East Coast: 7.0 /10
Our family was there 1 hour early to pick the car. But we were told to wait till the time then we can collect our car. After all, everything thing is smooth.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good in response to every question I had sent.

Peter

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“Good value but high mileage car”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Old high mileage car ie 136000kms and car condition reflected this. Staff very helpful, pick up and drop off buses very modern and efficient, helpful drivers.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Ambiguous emails received about what paperwork to produce at car pick up i.e. passport stated as being needed yet we were traveling domestically and live in the country. Customer service via chat line resolved the matter ie passport not needed, but didn't need that added problem.

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
“Awesome!”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Everything went smooth however counter staff demanded extra payment as for further insurance fee.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

小澤 重貴

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“スタッフの対応悪い”
About East Coast: 7.7 /10
追加で保険に入らないと、少しでもぶつけた$4400請求すると言われた 出発前の車両チェック時に飛び石でもお金請求すると、威圧的な態度であった。 車の外装は傷が多かったが、車内は清潔に保たれていた
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Boris Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Amazing customer service, rental car was clean and working really well”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Really amazing customer service especially the airport pickup and drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Marnurwani

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Would definitely rent again!”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car really did exceeded my expectations. The counter staff told me that it would be squeezy for 4 but it was quite spacious. The boot could also fit more than 1 large luggage and 3 small ones. The car was very smooth to drive so it’s very comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
-

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Rental process was smooth and easy with them. Only feedback is that the car had ants in them so cleanliness could be improved.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Jean-Louis

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Experience and price was good except for the pick up part that took longer than anticipated”
About East Coast: 8.3 /10
Experience and price was good except for the pick up part that took longer than anticipated
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Experience and price was good except for the pick up part that took longer than anticipated

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
“Otherwise 10/10 experience ruined by utter neglect of a critical detail. Improve for 30% Sales Jump.”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Why not clearly state that there is a shuttle service from Melbourne airport to 2 Tarmac Drive, at 30 minutes interval, and shuttle service operating hours, at this x location indicated clearly in a picture of the Melbourne airport map? i ended up having to spend A$35 to get a taxi from the airport to pick up location; and learned only when i returned the vehicle 7 days later, of the pickup service every 30 minutes. It's like the chef put in all his efforts to create the legendary masterpiece dish, and right before delivering to the customers, the waiter let the dish gets cold sitting for 30 minutes as he neglects it and do other stuff. You clearly intended for maximum customer satisfaction, hence the resources and brainpower put into ensuring there is the shuttle service. Why not advertise that CLEARLY and BOLDLY to make sure potential customers know it?

Dan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
The car was brand new and has excellent fuel efficiency. Service was good but we hated the $1000 pre-authorization on the credit card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Haven’t yet got the $500 bond back as yet (3 days). That’s not so good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Car was great and drop-off was swift. Love the free pick-up and drop-off service to and fro the airport to the East Coast. Counter staff were rude and unfriendly, but everything else was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform with good customer service

N.Wittwer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019
“Excellent”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Car was great, low km corrola. Service was exce
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy. Helpfiul. Good value

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!