From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8157023143
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8157023143
logo_img

MADRID CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

F.M.M

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
“Experiencia muy positiva”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
Todo fenomenal. Todo muy bien explicado y el coche en perfectas condiciones. Tanto la recogida como la entrega fueron rápido y con mucha atención y amabilidad por parte del personal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Llamazares

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“No me gusto, dado que la información de QEEQ no es cierta y tiene sorpresas”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Me hicieron un cargo de oficina, cuando QEEQ dijo que todos los cargos estaban incluidos.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.SANCHEZ

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 1, 2022
“Qeeq muy bien, budget decepcionante en la recogida”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
El dependiente trató de venderme servicios que no necesitaba según mi opinión engañosamente
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Excelente servicio, especialmente de la persona encargada de recibir el vehículo al final del viaje.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.GARCIA ROMERO

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“Inigualable”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio al cliente, sin cargos ocultos como otras empresas. Personal Muy atento, carros ultimo modelo y muy bien cuidados
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Como siempre, excelente!

David NZ65

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 15, 2023
“Great European car rental”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Awesome rental experience great car and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Only app I use

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
En la entrega podría haber algún tipo de presentación del vehículo por parte de algún funcionario, solo entregaron la llave en oficina.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Jinhwa Choi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Ioniq or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 16, 2023
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
적립금이 반환되지 않았습니다

Jinhwa Choi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Ioniq or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 16, 2023
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
보증금 반납이 안되었습니다. 확인바랍니다.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
괜찮았어요

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 11, 2024
“Really good experience throughout.”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Really good experience throughout. Easy to pick up and drop off. All explained properly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great first experience. Many more to come.

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Grandland X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Eficiente.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
Se hizo un cambio de coche , rentamos un Opel Grand Land, y nos dieron un 2008, el cuál tiene menos espacio en la maletera. Lo demás todo bien. Buen servicio. Un detalle , los baños del local no estaban en servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy práctico y eficiente.

C.Bernard

View more >
Compact | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 27, 2023
“Voiture conforme et Check in/out tres rapides”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Voiture conformes aux attentes Check in et Check out tres rapides. Tout était parfait
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple d’utilisation Parfait

N.Gago

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLC or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Buena”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
No me gusto la atención del mostrador y la entrega del vehículo. Tuve que buscar ayuda constantemente y las llaves nunca las habían mandado para retirar el auto Todo el tiempo quisieron venderme la Póliza por seguro total y me dijeron que cualquier problema yo tenía que pagar y después reclamar a Uds. eso no me gusto nada.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Nehrir

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2023
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
Firefly staff are great, decent fleet of cars I'm happy doing business with them!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Enriquez

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2024
“No rentar con Europcar”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
El servicio en mostrador es muy lento y malo, no son amables solo buscan la manera de cobrar más, a pesar de que ya uno trae la reservación completa en QEEQ.COM, por ejemplo les dije que estaría 3 días en Portugal y me cobraron por 9 días un"permiso para andar por Portugal" o no me lo rentaban. También me quisieron dar un carro más chico "fíat" a pesar de que ya tenía mi reservación por un Toyota, o que pagara por un Mercedes. Al entregarlo el tanque marcaba 8/10 y me dijeron que tenían que poner menos para que se registrara en el sistema. El carro lo entregué el jueves a mediodía y no me han liberado el apartado de "fianza". Son unos abusadores
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me pareció muy buena aplicación, muy fácil de usar, muy didáctica y clara. Transparente

A.Pino

View more >
Compact | Toyota Chr Advance Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
“Excepcional Servicio”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Excepcional servicio y limpieza
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buena plataforma para rentar coches

P.Benezra Carmeli

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Bonne location”
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
Bonne voiture, mais montant exagere de caution, y comprit plein dessence
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Camilo Rojas

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Se debe hacer una inspección detallada de la recogida debido algunos golpes en la carrocería
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 24, 2023
“Disappointed: Smallest car ever”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Car was much smaller than expected.

Ali.N

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 1, 2023
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Great as always...Sara is the best!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Know More about Madrid Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Madrid

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!