QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MADRID CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.Lopez Delgado

View more >
Convertible | Fiat Abarth 500 Cabrio or similar
“Decepcionado ”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
El coche estaba en muy mal estado. Lleno de arañazos, óxidos, agujeros en la tapicería...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020

L.Lammers

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
About National: 8.3 /10
Great
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020

A.Alvarez

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“magnifica”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
fue exacto al contratado en la pagina, solo tuve que dejar 75 euros por deposito de combustible
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
excelente para rentar vehículos. sería bueno que especifiquen que empresa requiere tarjeta de debito o cuales solo descrédito, en países distintos (colombia por ejemplo)
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

J.Salas marichal

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Pudo hacer sido mejor ”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
El personal del hotel donde tienen las oficinas fueron muy amables como uno de sus conductores que nos hizo traslado del aeropuerto allí un chico Argentino atención del 10 gracias
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

鈴木 るみ

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“まったく問題無しだと思います。楽しい旅ができました”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
スタッフがとても親切でした わかりやすい説明をしてくれました!車の状態も最高でした!ハーツレンタカーはお勧めです!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
予約しやすく、安全です。保険の説明がもう少し詳しくしてあるとうれしかったです。
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020

E.Montes

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Avoid Goldar group ”
About ACE: 4.0 /10
The guy over the counter tried to charge me 30 euros saying that I took a fast track number to avoid the queue after waiting for 1 hour! They also charged me a called 16 euros premium fee, the car was dirty and dented, the counter guy didn’t give me the right directions to get to the car, he was rude and unpleasant, if possible avoid Goldar Rhodium ACE and intercar they are all the same group and their customer service is really bad they try to rip you off all the time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, as always.
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

Qusai A.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Unexpected and unannounced fees of €50 due to arrival at 10:30 pm !!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

M.Bitelmal

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
“Terrible ”
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
They didn’t want to rent me the car I booked. They have said to me that my driving licence and my credit card are not from the same country. I have explain that this is part of my job and my other credit card is not valid that day. I also showed them my Spanish residency card but they weren’t satisfied with my documents. Although a month earlier managed to rent car from same company. The attitude of the lady how I dealt with that day was terrible. Definitely needs to be trained on how to deal with customer. I asked for her name to complain and she refused to give it to me. I explained that names should be shown on badges and not something to hide. She said this comes under personal protection program lol. Any way I left that company and managed to rent cat from different one with no complications. Worst car rental company I dealt with so far, So AVOID it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019

Y.Aguilera

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Confiable”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El coche muy bueno Mejor de lo que esperaba
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Es fácil de buscar
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

R.Pressey

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“All goood”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Nice car. No problems with care or renting.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Web site works well.
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

Know More about Madrid Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Madrid

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">