QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Anna

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Efficient, Friendly - Perfect combination for Rental Car Company”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Excellent Staff, Very Friendly, Efficient and upgraded me, which was a bonus and very grateful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform to use. although got a little confused with the insurance side of things... other than that worked well.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

Matt

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Cheaper than going direct and once we had the car no problems”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Difficult to get a quote on comprehensive insurance and when i did, it did not match that quoted at the counter which was higher, the desk assistant was helpful in sorting this out Europcar had non of our details in the system or any other customers so it was an over an hour to process six customers with only one member of staff on duty, created for a poor customer experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I did not need to interact with Easyrentcar. One area for improvement would be a local Australian number for help, you have it for New Zealand, why make Australia call Singapore?
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great car, superb service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

B.Stringuini

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Tripz: 8.3 /10
Great value, good car, but outside of the terminal, takes 15 mins to come pick up plus another 10/15 drive and then some time to get the vehicle, when we returned there was no one there, we had to call for pick up, I have not received a receipt after returning the vehicle
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Great car. Easy pick up and dropoff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very Easy process
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

V.Sgotto

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I dont know why I was charged for insurance when I didnt need it. Speaking to many people where I was staying all rented and said they didnt get it cause you dont need it but the agent at the counter said I had no choice to. I find this very unprofessional of him
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

J.WHELLUM

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything went as expected. Great experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

g.geoghegan

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Perfect”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
It was perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Langkawi rent a car”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
Great supportive stuff
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Quick reply, I had a trouble with the payment when I have revised my booking, but quick action taken by EasyRentCars. Thanks
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

S.Varghese

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Very good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector should be available for all rental companies not for few.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly, car was in great condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“ok”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“All was good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

D.Farid

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats old Model Guaranteed
“Comfortable, relaxing, smooth”
About Great Rentals: 9.0 /10
Any issues where dealt with quickly. Very clean and very comfortable Toyota Alphard. Rear tv and ac controls. Scratches and marks on exterior off car did not faze us. Plenty of room and space for the whole family is what counted thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
When people are paying the fee please make sure no hidden surprise like I got when I got an international fee associated with my booking.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

K.Tan

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Waited for a long time in queue, as well as took a long time to wait and travel in shuttle bus to and from LAX
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

Arnab Acharjee

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago Model Guaranteed
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
They took $3000 deposit which is inconvenient. Moreover refund takes around 14+ business days as they suggested .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

N.Hiroko

View more >
Small SUV | BMW X5 or similar
“The best trip”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
車の品質、サービスで申し分ない 今回の旅の重要なポイントになりました
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクター機能が分かりにくい 予約をした後に機能が使えないため 結局設定できませんでした
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

W.Liow

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Very good experience in my first car rental”
About Samavest: 9.3 /10
Very recommended. Got an upgraded from sedan car to MPV for free. Easy pickup and drop off too.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy & fast.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

J.Schiefer

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great car, but tiny bump made us pay quite a bit”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
The counter at the drop-off found a small bump which we did not see at the pick-up (car was partly frozen). So we had to pay 200+ €
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“ブリスベーン&ゴールドコースト”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
全般的にとても満足です。 唯一カーナビが使い難かったことだけがちょとだけ残念です。 具体的には携帯の検索で出てくる場所名をインプットしても出てこずコンシェルジェに頼んだりして結構苦労しました。 カーナビがあったので色んなとこに行けたので今回は凄く満足の旅行でしたのでカーナビの使いやすさは必須です!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約プラットフォームとしてはよかったです。日本国内で競争力がもっとあると嬉しいです。具体的には12月半ばの宮崎で役20%他社より高かったです。
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">