From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2655297148
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2655297148
logo_img
Find Your FOX RENT A CAR Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FOX RENT A CAR AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MCO

Average rating on FOX RENT A CAR at Orlando International Airport: 7.1 /10

Noonz

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Long waits but for the price worth it”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
The wait for puck up by shuttle was long and had to wait twice cause not enough room. The line to pick up was extremely long and took forever but for the price its expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Awesome, easy to use, great customer service, felt like I was being taken care of. Would use and recommend over and over again.

K.Kibler

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Fox - Unsafe vehicle, beat up vehicle, smelled like smoke”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Vehicle was dirty, unsafe (tires filled up too much), allignment terrible.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Arkontopoulos

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Poor.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Car smelt of smoke, had a lot of dents and scratches. Had to pay £230 unexpectedly when the car was returned although there was no damage.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Schuoler

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Average rental, don't get robbed by getting unnecessary add-ons.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
Check in was slow, and the gentleman at the desk was pushing unnecessary items on us. Such as additional insurance, and till pass that wasn't necessary. When we declined, he continued to try and sell us what wasn't needed. He came up with ridiculous reasons as to why we would need it. We still declined, and didn't need it. Wasn't able to use credit card without chip. Why? That's very ridiculous! Tha van had a low tire, as we began to drive away. Continued to get low as we drove, even after putting air in it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine.

S.Modali

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
A very long line at the counter. The process at Fox could be a little more efficient. The car was decent enough, and we had a pleasant drive, except that the car was a little wobbly and unstable during windy conditions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Smooth experience.

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 21, 2023
“I will not be using FOX again if I have an option.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car was dirty both inside and out. I do understand that for the price we paid that we could not expect the perfect car, but we received a car where the inside padding above the driver's side of the car door kept falling out. Although I provided an international insurance cover on the day, I was sold another cover because the person at the counter gave my wife the impression that we were not at all covered and I had to take out another insurance on the day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was a very good price that was offered.

M.Robb

View more >
Standard | Dodge Charger or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 19, 2023
“Absolutely shocking and terrible!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
FOX Rent A Car made me wait one-hour and fifteen minutes because my vehicle was not available. They made me wait in the lobby and only when I approached them they made me wait longer until they completed the booking they were handling or I would have waited even longer. They were rude and not organized, a terrible experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
There were hidden charges that was not included in your price which I am not happy or pleased about. At least rentalcars.com adds fees and taxes to their quotes, so QEEQ is misleading and I now have to question future rentals going forward.

S.Yaksich

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
The sales agent was rather annoying in pushing for as many add-ons as possible such as insurance, fueling, toll fees, etc.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Vize

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“I have been to Orlando 5 time in last 15 years and this is the worst car I have had ever”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Counter staff where great Car wasn’t ready Waited 2 hours after a 9 hour flight not ideal Car was filthy Car wasn’t in good condition Car broke down ruining last 2 days of holiday Car had poor brakes Car was very noisy when opening rear doors Price of car appeared to go up by £200

T.Burk

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020
“No show service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Never showed for pickup. Said they closed at 9:30 so why would they allow a reservation at that time? Also at the time of booking hours were 24, then the changed them without telling us. So I was left stranded at the airport. Could not reach them by phone and tried calling since 9:20 pm. Will never use fox again. They didn't even apologize for their error. Poor customer service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick to respond when I reported this issue

t.zhangbo

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020
“very good!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very nice

t.zhangbo

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very nice!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very nice!!!!

Patricia Mackeracher

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“Too good, you would think it was untrue! Just a good deal.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
This company was amazing. They gave us the choice of three vehicles to go out to the lot and choose between. They were all amazing clean and the little-no damages on the body of them all. The staff was amazing friendly and super speedy. There was also Sirius Radio! The deal we got for the SUV for 3 weeks was honestly unreal! My brother-in-law also rented a SUV from a different company and ended up paying triple the price!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always find the best deals on here. I love that they include the option for full coverage. And have the lower price checker! We have gotten a lower price almost every time!

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“As I stated I will not use easy rent cars again”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
When I usually rent a vehicle it is either brand new or just about brand new. This vehicle was a 2018 with 54,677 mi. The inside windows mirror and the outside windows and mirror were just plain filthy. I will have a hard time going back to a fox rental.

F.Hamdan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
“Was good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Every think was ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Exelante

Jay

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019
“Excellent service at great price.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Service at the Orlando location was very good as compared to other we have experienced. Car was ready for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and reliable a ever.

Meli Mouse

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
For the price it was great - perfect size for our group - vehicle was older, dented, scraped and had stains inside, also window rubber would come down every time it rolled down - but it got us where we needed to be - Shuttle took a while, and was full but overall a good experience!!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booked online - printed voucher as instructed- no issues at all !!

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019
“Car replacement issues”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Car needed to be replaced...this took more than one phone call from the park rangers to accomplish this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Robles Carrasco

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Good experience in everything, very easy to pick up the car and return it”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The car was good but to basic, but overall everything works well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Raul Santos

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 26, 2022
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
There were extra charges in the process. I will not use this again

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!