QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6861590339

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN PARIS

Average rating on Alamo in Paris: 8.4 /10

S.Bansal

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“Fabulous!!!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Lovely as always....love picking up the car from here because of the service and the ease of access...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always good!

Elie

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 28, 2020
“Best Car i got ! full pacakge”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
alamo service was great eventhough we waited an hour and a half for the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
service is always great and easy to book from qeeq

barry

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020
“Literally an easy rent.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Helpful counter staff, quick service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Third time with Easyrentcars. Third time no issues.

Muda

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“Overall good experience with Alamo and easyrentcars.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Easy pick up although there were nobody at the counter. Was told that there are at the car pickup area so there I went. Paperwork is fast and had to wait 15 mins for car to arrive and it's fine for me. Car is in good condition and everything explained in detailed. Car drop off is smooth within less than few minutes. Overall good experience with Alamo.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

C.Hoeffel

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Once you find it, Alamo/Enterprise/National Offers a Smooth Process”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The location in Terminal 2 at CDG was a bit hard to find, perhaps because I was picking up at 8:00am, and the counter in the terminal wasn't open, so I had to go outside. However, general directions are given to how get there, and I was able to find it and had a smooth experience after that. Terminal 1 is a little more congested and hard to navigate, but all the staff was friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine- the app frequently logs you out and is not smooth, so hopefully they'll work to make a smoother user experience.

K. Boehme

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Simple process and great customer service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.LUCAS

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Oui , je suis arrivé 20mm en avance j ai donc attendu 15mm, le service d Alamo est a recommandé
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Ramchandran

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Bigger the car, more the fun!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was fantastic. The pick up process took longer than expected as our flight was late but the staff was extremely helpful (offered us coffee too ! ) Highly recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book, great job as explaining the different add ons without trucking you into pre selecting any of them. Great rewards and referral program as well. Highly recommended!
post image
post image
post image

P.HAROUTIOUNIAN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Je n’ai pas pu prendre possession du véhicule dont j’ai réglé la location.”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
Pas d’agent présent au comptoir. C’est l’agent du comptoir national qui m’a pris en charge.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

H.VILLEFAILLEAU

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Catastrophique sinon apocalyptique”
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
Alamo nous a refusé la location de voiture. Nous avons dû annuler notre week-end à Anvers. Nous avons perdu l’argent de la location de l’hotel. Je vais vous envoyer un courrier de demande de remboursement de la location de voiture.

B.Tan

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
good car good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
none

r.Goddet

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Surclassé
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Parfait

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Renault twingo est un véhicule uniquement destiné à la ville (large prise au vent sur autoroute ).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

j.Bimbakila

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Véhicule très confortable et personnel cordial,

TYK

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Car Braking System”
About Alamo: 6.7 /10
Picked up the car from CDG airport without problem. Tested fine except noisy wheel and braking. 1 hour into the journey, problem of the braking system got worse. Called the technical support and offered 2 options: car tow without replacement or drive back to the airport for a swap. We chose to drive back with slowly to the airport to avoid accident. Countered already closed after midnight. Rented hotel room at the airport at our own cost and got the car replaced the next day. The staffs said the car was checked and certified before handed over to us and will do another round of testing and will give us the report.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
“As expected”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Taking the vehicle took a lot of time but at the same time they are going around the car with you and have a complet file about car issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple and fast, will use again.

M.Weidemann

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019
“Very bad.”
About Alamo: 2.7 /10
I got my car too late, uncleaned and with plenty off damages. When I complained I was told that I was too late and that my car was given to other customers. When I called to extend my stay, I was promised a call back which I never got. So far I’m still missing my security payment of 250 Euros which I’m afraid they will try to keep as the car purportedly had new damages upon return and a missing luggage cover. By far one of my worst rental experiences and I travel a lot! Please fix this and make sure I get my deposit back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rental process was smooth. Complaint process not used yet, to come. Will see how they appreciate their customers.

A.Moeller

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
Got a car with nearly 70.000k on the clock, never had a car with a bad condition like that one.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Lteif

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
I would recommend Alamo for sure!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Royo

View more >
Standard | Peugeot 508 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Je n'ai pas eu la catégorie de vehicule que j'avais réservé (une 308sw à la place d'une 508 ). La 308 sw était néanmoins de bonne qualité.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!