QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your EZU Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EZU AT AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, AKL

Average rating on EZU at Auckland International Airport: 8.6 /10

N.Gurung

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Great car, great trip”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
Was wondering to get kia sportage but got toyota Rav 4, but that's okay it treated us well
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Quick and Easy
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 22, 2020

P.Richards

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Good little car at a fantastic price with very prompt airport pickup and completion of contract form”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Good little car at a fantastic price with very prompt airport pickup and completion of contract form
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

W.Sawyer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Everything that I expected with no issues.”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
There was confusion regarding the pickup point but we connected by phone. The processing for the vehicle was very efficient and the Camry I ordered was in good condition and clean. No issues during my stay and the drop off was again efficient and easy. Overall a good service and a great price with little hassle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and I had all of the information I required. The cost was amazing. I will book through Qeeq.com again.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

R.Pike

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“No problems with car or staff would use you again.”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
All processes are good except GPS was inadequate from dim screen, could not see it.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

L.Chase

View more >
Compact | Toyota Yaris(2013-2015) or similar
“Excellent Car Rental Experience”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
No waiting. Helpful staff. I was delighted with the car and all went well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About EZU: 9.0 /10
The car was different to the one booked. It was a larger car so not as easy for city driving but we were happy with the extra space. The car was a Japanese import and had an entertainment system that was very hard to use. This radio bandwidth expander should be changed and the satnav maps updated.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Josette

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very good have used several times and now got their app”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Car was as expected. Picked up from airport and checkin was quick and efficient. Polite staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Forgot to do pricewatch but did use it on next rental! Good as saved a little. EasyRentCars good provider with quick customer service response
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

K.Peake

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Would highly recommend!”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Would highly recommend! The whole experience was great and I would be so happy using them again. Thank you so much!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great experience using EasyRentCars.com, especially being able to use the app!
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

A.N

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Easy and straightforward”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Quick, easy and good value.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

g.woods

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“good value for money”
About EZU: 9.3 /10
Ther staff were very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

H.MORGAN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
car was good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good value. Shuttle bus service was excellent.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

J.Dlugon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very Good”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Everything went smoothly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

S. Hwang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good service , nice comfort car”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Booked corolla but got the different model from this company. It was bigger than I thought. From previous journey, we couldn't fit our bags so had to put 2 bags at back seats, but this car was more than enough to put all . Car was pretty old (ran more than 100000km) and no Bluetooth functions so had to get audio line from petrol station which didn't bother too much Despite car was old, company maintained the car so well so it was nice and comfortable during our journey and customer Service was tooooo good Thank you EZU Even thought its not a big company like europcar , hertz , avis We will definitely Use this company again when we visit Auckland again Thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

Victim customer

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Model Guaranteed
“Terrible! Wait and see what further damages be done by EZU upon seeing its "alleged" damage report!”
About EZU: 2.0 /10
Terrible, terrible and terrible! Don't ever try using this car rental company, you will regret and it will ruin your holiday! It is the worst experience I have in my car rental experience for the past 20 years. I wish there is a negative score for EZU!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

K.Sheffield

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About EZU: 8.0 /10
I had to replace an indicator bulb, and the in-car charger did not work
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

S.Baker

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great rental car”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
We were hoping for a hatchback but ended up with a saloon. Luckily the boxed bicycle would just fit in. Having the bike caused problems at the airport pickup as the car couldn’t take the two of us as well as the bike. One of us had to wait for another vehicle. We did say we had a bike when we phoned to ask to be collected! Other than this small hitch, the whole process of getting the car was quick and straight forward. The staff were extremely pleasant.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was extremely easy and quick to book a car on Easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

T.Rodgers

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Very easy”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Everything went smoothly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I will use again
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Nearly miss my flight as no staff at the depot during drop off. But it was cheap enough to try again”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
The pick up is a bit further from the airport but it is okay as they come to pick us up in a shuttle. Approximately 7-8 minutes drive from the airport. Some issues with drop off as no staff at the depot so had to wait for about 30 minutes. I rang them and was told that they are dropping off a customer to the airport. If it wasn't for the flight delay, I would have missed my flight.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Would prefer it if I can see the year of the car.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

E.Yu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Recommend to anyone”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Friendly and supportive services
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

P.Shah

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Easy and cheap”
About EZU: 8.3 /10
Good value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">