From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1074485064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1074485064
logo_img
Find Your EZU Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EZU AT AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, AKL

Average rating on EZU at Auckland International Airport: 8.6 /10

R.Pike

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“No problems with car or staff would use you again.”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
All processes are good except GPS was inadequate from dim screen, could not see it.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
About EZU: 9.0 /10
The car was different to the one booked. It was a larger car so not as easy for city driving but we were happy with the extra space. The car was a Japanese import and had an entertainment system that was very hard to use. This radio bandwidth expander should be changed and the satnav maps updated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.N

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
“Easy and straightforward”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Quick, easy and good value.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S. Hwang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“Good service , nice comfort car”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Booked corolla but got the different model from this company. It was bigger than I thought. From previous journey, we couldn't fit our bags so had to put 2 bags at back seats, but this car was more than enough to put all . Car was pretty old (ran more than 100000km) and no Bluetooth functions so had to get audio line from petrol station which didn't bother too much Despite car was old, company maintained the car so well so it was nice and comfortable during our journey and customer Service was tooooo good Thank you EZU Even thought its not a big company like europcar , hertz , avis We will definitely Use this company again when we visit Auckland again Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Victim customer

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“Terrible! Wait and see what further damages be done by EZU upon seeing its "alleged" damage report!”
About EZU: 2.0 /10
Terrible, terrible and terrible! Don't ever try using this car rental company, you will regret and it will ruin your holiday! It is the worst experience I have in my car rental experience for the past 20 years. I wish there is a negative score for EZU!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Masc

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021
“Fast, easy, cheap car rental service”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Car met expectations and got me from A to B. You pay for what you get, but the staff were helpful and released my $500 deposit straight away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Dlugon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“Very Good”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Everything went smoothly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.MORGAN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“Good”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
car was good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good value. Shuttle bus service was excellent.

D.Reynolds

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 23, 2023
“Not a good experience”
About EZU: 6.0 /10
Waited for 1hour to be picked up from the hotel where the out of hours service should have been but wasn’t. Car was old, 87000k’s on it and badly damaged all round the vehicle.
post image
post image

D.Fleming

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 16, 2023
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Lovely staff at EZU - thank you.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Josette

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
“Very good have used several times and now got their app”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Car was as expected. Picked up from airport and checkin was quick and efficient. Polite staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Forgot to do pricewatch but did use it on next rental! Good as saved a little. EasyRentCars good provider with quick customer service response

W.Sawyer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020
“Everything that I expected with no issues.”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
There was confusion regarding the pickup point but we connected by phone. The processing for the vehicle was very efficient and the Camry I ordered was in good condition and clean. No issues during my stay and the drop off was again efficient and easy. Overall a good service and a great price with little hassle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and I had all of the information I required. The cost was amazing. I will book through Qeeq.com again.

K.Peake

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
“Would highly recommend!”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Would highly recommend! The whole experience was great and I would be so happy using them again. Thank you so much!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience using EasyRentCars.com, especially being able to use the app!

g.woods

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020
“good value for money”
About EZU: 9.3 /10
Ther staff were very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Naik

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 24, 2021
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Car was good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

P.Richards

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020
“Good little car at a fantastic price with very prompt airport pickup and completion of contract form”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Good little car at a fantastic price with very prompt airport pickup and completion of contract form
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Chase

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris(2013-2015) or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“Excellent Car Rental Experience”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
No waiting. Helpful staff. I was delighted with the car and all went well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
post image
post image

N.Gurung

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 22, 2020
“Great car, great trip”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
Was wondering to get kia sportage but got toyota Rav 4, but that's okay it treated us well
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Quick and Easy

L.Dale

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 30, 2023
“Brilliant place to hire a car from and would hire from them again”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
The car was great, I only needed a small car as I was by myself, it drove well and great fuel economy picking up was easy as was the drop off
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

k.ang

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 2007- 2008 (8 Seater) or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
“Easy booking and breeze car pickup/return.”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Good service. Car on the older side.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ease of booking.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!