QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8746756273

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT MIAMI AIRPORT, MIA

Average rating on Budget at Miami Airport: 7.8 /10

Alpesh Shah

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 26, 2022
“This car is too under powered to deal with interstates and needs more power to change lanes safely”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The queue at collection was significantly and notably larger than every other hire company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Laing

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
“Miami Language difficulty”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Pick up staff member very unhelpful and difficult to understand her strong Hispanic accent. Was not at all understanding when we asked her to repeat and explain the toll procedures!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We are delighted with your service and have passed onto friends your app

M.Abouelkheir

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 11, 2021
About Budget: 7.0 /10
yes the woman on the counter scammed me and told me as I will go to Orlando I must get the etoll package 70$ or I will get alot of fine on the road and after that I found that I Don't need it ..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Edwar Tapia

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021
“Excelente servicio”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Buen precio para un coche estándar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma para buscar coches de alquiler.

J.Ottosen

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021
“Good apart from the fuel hoax.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I was charged for fuel even though I returned it with a full tank.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Asal

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
About Budget: 7.3 /10
The car was nice, waiting line at pick was over 2 hours, employee at the desk tried to sell us extra insurance which we already bought from a third party. When we returned the car, we were charged 100 Dollars extra than what we signed up for. I know about 30 Dollars go for the refilling the gas tank but there is still extra 70 Dollars which are not stated any where what are they for. I am not sure that this lack of transparency on the Budget side, would encourage us to be clients in future.

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Excelente coche,muy tardado en la entrega pues solo había 3 agentes atendiendo un gran número de clientes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reserve con casi un mes de anticipación y llegando al counter todo estaba en orden.Muy recomendable.
post image
post image

J.Garner

View more >
Premium | Ford Mustang or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“Went really well”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Read a lot about how terrible they were in Miami but the experience was great !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problems spot on

A.Ordorica

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Eficiente y cordial.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
La camioneta fue muy buena!! Lo único que no me gusto de Budget en específico fue que no proveían servicio para regresar la camioneta en la terminal, por una tarifa adicional, a fin de no perder tiempo en traslados. En el caso de Dollar si me lo ofreció en una ocasión previa.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fue efectivo, aunque no me bajo el precio de la renta.

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
“great”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Davies

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
“Overall very good”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Collection process is too slow, staff have to input far too much information into their computer systems. It’s more about who we were rather than the car. As we have already done so much of it online it felt like too much duplication
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Kept us very well informed, easy to book process and customer services were very helpful when we had to change a booking

S.Bedeiry

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“satisfied”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
waited too long at pick up at Miami airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
nice deales

m.alduhaish

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“I expected more”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
I don’t expect to find comments on big company such Budget since the car wasn't clean and has a sound on break.

J.MONTANEZ-HUERTAS

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“Car was a requirement for the trip.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car type reservation was not available, thus the company was forced to honor with an upgrade. Personnel at counter was not quite amiable probably caused by a reservation not done directly thru the company website, they can not find the reservation nor understood where was the reservation at the printed papers showing it, after a while, they finally noticed it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Hanna

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
About Budget: 6.0 /10
We were charged for things we never asked for

alex

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
“Super voiture”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Lisez bien le contrat avant de le signer ! J'ai refusé les assurances, le loueur m'a dit pas de soucis et au final j'ai signé sans regarder et il avait quand même mis deux assurances.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Tom R

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“EasyRentCars were great and the booking experience was easy and pain-free.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The staff in the Miami airport branch of Budget were rude and unhelpful. They were dismissive and very confusing. When we asked her for clarification (e.g. about the complex fuel arrangement and insurance) she didn’t explain anything and was constantly talking to a colleague throughout the booking process. Also we stood in line for over an hour which wasn’t ideal. The car (Ford Mustang) was great but was pretty dirty on the inside and clearly hadn’t been cleaned for a while.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience from start to finish. Easy process and good communication. The app is also very handy.

Rich

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 16, 2019
“Terrible experience picking up the car. Queued for 2 hours, and they didn’t have a car.”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Counter staff were awful and took over 2 hrs to get a car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019
“Disappointed by the Budget counter staff at the airport pick-up location”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
There were 2 hours of waiting line to pick up the vehicule at the airport. Since I am 6 months pregnant with also a 2 years old baby, I asked politely if there was a priority line, but the counter staff declined. I had to insit and I had another staff yelling at me that being pregnant was not a reason to get priority! Shame on Budget!! I said it is not possible for me to wait 2 hours and finally managed to get the keys but I was very shocked by how I was treated by the staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Thompson

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2019
“Great car. Very poor airport service from Budget”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Power was out in main Budget booth so we had to go down to the small booth in the car park. There was a huge queue but only 1 or occasionally 2 people working in the booth. Where were all the staff who would have been working in the massive booth/office in the main airport???We waited almost 2 hours There was no management presence and no urgency to help get people sorted more quickly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!