QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

E.Delin

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
We had an issue with the wiper fluid. We travelled from Reno to South Lake Tahoe and noticed that the wiper fluid kept freezing with the lower temperatures. I kept a bottle of winter solution on hand to splash on the windshield whenever the windshield got too dirty from the weather conditions.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
They were responsive when I had questions.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

Alexandru

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Good choice.”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Nice staff. Smooth pick-up and drop-off process. Close to the airport. Would definitely recommend.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The overall process went good, nothing to complain about except... You are not told right from the start when you make a booking that even if you buy the highest possible insurance, you will still have to pay from your own pocket any damages that might occur in the case of an accident and then way for a refund from the ensurer. This should be much better communicated.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great! Easy as ever.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Friendly and helpful!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Cheap and easy!
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 2 Doors or similar
“Simple and cheap!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Friendly and easy!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always cheap and easy!
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Denys Bondarenko

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
The guy on the counter without my approval has added their insurance that cost 90 Euro and told me that this money deposited for gasoline and tall payer. Also, he has hidden the contract behind the check-in document so I realized what happened only after I've returned home and money that was charged wasn't returned. Moreover, they provided a contract on Portugal so you where I tried to understand this contract and resolve the problem with the Goldcar I've realized in case I wanted to read it on the counter I wouldn't understand it. This is addition way how they increase the probability to "sell" you more extras without you confirmation
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

C.Chia

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Easy, hassle free and convenient”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Good customer service and car's condition is good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy and convenient during the whole process
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

A.Kukushkin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Отличная компания, с вежливым персоналом. Подарили даже футболку. Без проблем получил и сдал машину. Рекомендую
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Отлично
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“My first car rental experience with great experience”
About tamra: 8.0 /10
I never heard of Tamra before going to Jeju and had a little doubt on them but thank god their service is at the above par
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love the part that my booking was rebooked with lowest price
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

S.Wang

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
car boot space was large and vehicle was spacious, although vehicle exterior appears abit old. pick up location could be abit clearer (e.g. hertz rental booth inside the hotel)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

S.Ichorots

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Good but the deposit don’t back”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
I still haven't collected my deposit since I returned the car 4 days ago. And no news by mail regarding return
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

S.Crotty

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 6.3 /10
Didn’t get the car I paid for , got a hatchback when I was to get a sedan , wanted to change drop off point but had no drop off point between Sunshine and cairns so I had to drive 8hours from Airlie beach just to drop car back
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Discount Car Rentals: 7.3 /10
Good discount option for hire car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

saikiran

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Car was good but pick experience was bad.”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
I was initially given ford focus but AC was not working and there was bad smell. They did change the vehicle but they were not sorry about it and I had to waste 2 hours of my time there. Moreover, they want initial vehicle to be have 100% fuel even though exchange of vehicle is not my fault. About the second car - it was good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Y.Leong

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easy pick up and drop off from Bangkok airport”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Neat and clean
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Clean car. The first car I rented had engine trouble, and they delivered a new one very quickly. Very impressed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
車両は6万キロほど走行しておりかなり古いものでした。またエアコンから異臭、ワイパーの状態が悪く値段に見合うものではありませんでした。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

B.Sim

View more >
Luxury SUV | Porsche Cayenne Model Guaranteed
“Poor condition car, good service from staff.”
About YITU Prestige Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
The car booked was a Porsche Cayenne and I was disappointed with the age/condition of the car. During full lock of the steering wheel, the car kept making a low whining sound. The stereo/radio unit was damaged and was clearly glued back several times. The aircon vents were also damaged. Overall, I was disappointed in this car rental
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were fast and courteous. The car was parked on the street and ready for us to drive away, although it was a different make and model than the one shown on the booking - same vehicle class though.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to search and the best prices that I could find on the internet.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Car broke down. No car replaced. Roadside assistance helped to towed the car. We help to pick up the car and return the car once it was repaired 3 days later. We are promised no extra charge. But end of the day, we have extra charge to my cards. And case is still investigation with europcar
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Car broke down. No car replaced. Roadside assistance helped to towed the car. We help to pick up the car and return the car once it was repaired 3 days later. We are promised no extra charge. But end of the day, we have extra charge to my cards. And case is still investigation with europcar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

PS

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Almost average”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The staff at the Thrifty counter told different conditions from a call center representative so we tried to explain to the call center and it didn't work. So we spent wayyyyyy extra money on this rent. Totally unsatisfied.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
To collaborate is an important key
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big