QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6839449185

MADRID AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

E.Llamazares

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“No me gusto, dado que la información de QEEQ no es cierta y tiene sorpresas”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Me hicieron un cargo de oficina, cuando QEEQ dijo que todos los cargos estaban incluidos.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.SANCHEZ

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 1, 2022
“Qeeq muy bien, budget decepcionante en la recogida”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
El dependiente trató de venderme servicios que no necesitaba según mi opinión engañosamente
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Excelente servicio, especialmente de la persona encargada de recibir el vehículo al final del viaje.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Salvo los depósitos de dinero todo muy bien”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
No entiendo cómo la franquicia que te bloquean tardan en devolverla de 10 a 30 días cuando lo entregas bien y debería ser al momento; al igual que el depósito que te cobran por si no entregas el coche con la gasolina correcta
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Bien

Sam

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“Services as expected with great prices”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Different car what given. Expect a hybrid but was given petrol. However it is a nice car to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good customer service with good price offered.

L.Palazuelos

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 2, 2021
“Poor service Good car”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
They charge extra money we call you and never answer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Excellent, exceptional.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car exceed my expectations I did wait a lil long to get the car but it wasn't bad. The staff was great and very helpful. I will most definitely use Europcar again and most definitely recommend it to friends and family. Better instructions on where exactly to return the car. Perhaps a map outlining/highlighting the exact path to follow and locations to drop off the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Rodriguez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021
About Centauro: 2.0 /10
pésima atención. No me entregaron el coche.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.DIAZ PALOMINO

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Aunque el tipo de vehículo es referencial, si es una SUV, no deben cambiarla por un automóvil.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Short

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Everything was fine until I went to pick up the car. I was told that I either paid 22 Euros a day for the full cover insurance or that I would have to put down 1000 Euros deposit that would be refunded in ‘about’ a week. I wasn’t comfortable with this and was told that I had to do one or the other to take the car. 1000 Euros is a lot of money to hand over so I reluctantly paid 22 Euros for the insurance as it was late and I wanted to get away. I later read on the T&C’s that if there is any damage to the car I would be liable to 1000 Euro excess which I understand but I could not find anywhere that it says you have to put 1000 Euros deposit down.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.L

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 7, 2020
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Tras leer las reviews iba muy asustado pero, no se si fue casualidad de la chica o algo generalizado, la experiencia fue genial. No intentó venderme ni agregarme nada y todo fue claro y directo, además de muy amable y profesional. El coche estaba sucio, olía mal y tenía bollos y rozaduras por todos lados, pero era alta gama y con muchos extras y en general terminamos contentos.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Lopez Delgado

View more >
Convertible | Fiat Abarth 500 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
“Decepcionado”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
El coche estaba en muy mal estado. Lleno de arañazos, óxidos, agujeros en la tapicería...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Lammers

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
About National: 8.3 /10
Great

R.Pressey

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“All goood”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Nice car. No problems with care or renting.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Web site works well.

A.Alvarez

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
“magnifica”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
fue exacto al contratado en la pagina, solo tuve que dejar 75 euros por deposito de combustible
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excelente para rentar vehículos. sería bueno que especifiquen que empresa requiere tarjeta de debito o cuales solo descrédito, en países distintos (colombia por ejemplo)

鈴木 るみ

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020
“まったく問題無しだと思います。楽しい旅ができました”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
スタッフがとても親切でした わかりやすい説明をしてくれました!車の状態も最高でした!ハーツレンタカーはお勧めです!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約しやすく、安全です。保険の説明がもう少し詳しくしてあるとうれしかったです。

E.Montes

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Avoid Goldar group”
About ACE: 4.0 /10
The guy over the counter tried to charge me 30 euros saying that I took a fast track number to avoid the queue after waiting for 1 hour! They also charged me a called 16 euros premium fee, the car was dirty and dented, the counter guy didn’t give me the right directions to get to the car, he was rude and unpleasant, if possible avoid Goldar Rhodium ACE and intercar they are all the same group and their customer service is really bad they try to rip you off all the time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, as always.

Y.Aguilera

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Confiable”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El coche muy bueno Mejor de lo que esperaba
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Es fácil de buscar

Qusai A.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
About OK Mobility: 8.3 /10
Unexpected and unannounced fees of €50 due to arrival at 10:30 pm !!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Bitelmal

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
“Terrible”
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
They didn’t want to rent me the car I booked. They have said to me that my driving licence and my credit card are not from the same country. I have explain that this is part of my job and my other credit card is not valid that day. I also showed them my Spanish residency card but they weren’t satisfied with my documents. Although a month earlier managed to rent car from same company. The attitude of the lady how I dealt with that day was terrible. Definitely needs to be trained on how to deal with customer. I asked for her name to complain and she refused to give it to me. I explained that names should be shown on badges and not something to hide. She said this comes under personal protection program lol. Any way I left that company and managed to rent cat from different one with no complications. Worst car rental company I dealt with so far, So AVOID it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Madrid Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!