From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3586626148
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3586626148
logo_img
Find Your AVIS Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AVIS AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MCO

Average rating on AVIS at Orlando International Airport: 7.9 /10

S.Holmes

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Apart from trying to sell extras (insurance and toll road readers) everything went alright.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Gerrard Hubbert

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 29, 2023
“Not Great. Have no idea why I have been charged an additional £144 by Avis and am awaiting a reply.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
The pick up was slow, 25 minutes, despite there only being 3 people ahead of me in the queue, but at least it was in the terminal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking worked well and the price drop guarantee worked with a reduction on the original price.

s.caine

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Not very good with Avis.”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Vehicle had a bald tyre with wire sticking out.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Yes it was great

D.Harper

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 19, 2023
“Amazing”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great drop off was so fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great prices quick process

Olle

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
“Excellent.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The only thing I missed was the info abt the sunshine card which I paid for. The info was that you could go through all tollgates in without stopping. The message behind the mirror that I should activate I missed for the first days which resulted in add. penalties.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 28, 2023
“QEEQ great, AVIS great. The car I picked...bad choice, but that was my mistake.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Everything was perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am still very satisfied

Fabiano

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“not the best service nor the best price”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
few attendants, the tank was empty, the vehicle's license plate was not the one given
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everything was good

A.Watts

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Charged me for an extra day saying we dropped off 50 minutes late when I dropped it off 20 minutes early. Very disappointing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

h.k.

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 26, 2023
“より安いレンタカーを探すのに良いと思います。”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
オーランド国際空港でのレンタカー予約は今回で3回目だったので、深夜到着でも不安はありませんでした。予約していた車両が用意されておらず少し時間がかかりましたが、予約車種よりグレードの高い車両を予約価格でレンタル出来ました。到着ゲートがBゲートでAVIS窓口もBで手続きしましたが、車両はAゲート側の駐車場に停めてあり、たどり着くまで少し時間が掛かりました。 海外でのレンタカー予約は希望していた車種が無いことが度々あるので注意が必要です。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
レンタカー予約のポータルサイトですが何度か利用して不満はありません。

J.O' Connell

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 23, 2022
“Pleaseant trip no issues”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
No problems arrived at desk no queue dealt with straight away no attempt to upsell insurances as we had QEEQ / AXA insurance. They did not have a 12 seater which we had booked but straight away gave us a 15 seater. Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent Third time using QEEQ and no issues with 3 different hire companies. Did not avail of price drop but did change vehicle size and supplier two weeks out and all refunds and changes handled smoothly. Might be nice day befire travel to get confirmation of booked vehicle availability

E.Wells

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 31, 2023
“It turned out well”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Very friendly staff, was offered an upgrade for $10 a day but was charged $30 a day. I wrote and complained to AVIS and they refunded me the difference immediately
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Tracey

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2024
“Unnecessary upsell but super efficient location and service”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Had booked a chevy Tahoe, was 'upsold' to a ford Expedition due to it having more luggage space at the counter by the Avis clerk and his supervisor who was sat next to him as I use a wheelchair and he said we would require the larger space. It turns out the chevy has more cargo space by aprox 6sft. I feel that I was just taken advantage of. The Ford was great to drive although it was dirty, windscreen inside was filthy and it was obvious it had not been valeted and was nearly but not quite full of fuel. Also the body of the vehicle was fairly beat up for a vehicle with only 25k miles. I did send Avis an email but disappointingly never received a response. The pick up and drop off was super efficient service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.DAVALOS DIEZ

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 14, 2024
“Coche cubrió las necesidades durante el periodo de reserva”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
El coche necesita alineación en su dirección . Se va hacia la izquierda cuando no se tiene el volante . Además hay que cambiarle la goma en el limpiador de atrás .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cuando quise cambiar la hora de recogida me dijeron que no se podía . Llamé a avis y me dijeron que no había problema . Que ellos garantizan la reserva hasta 24 horas después de la recogida original .

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 4, 2022
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Good efficient company to use. Some issues with final invoicing from AVIS and overcharges
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect as always

O.Romero Flores

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 20, 2023
“Muy buena”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Móvil en buen estado y cumplió mis espectativas
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Muy buena plataforma con buenas alternativas.
post image
post image
post image

M.Smith

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 16, 2022
“Needs improvement in certain areas eg driver information and better quality SatNav”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Original car supplied in very poor external condition. Replacement car ok but we weren’t told that you manually have to finish closing the back windows to secure the car when the roof returned to the closed position. Expensive SatNav supplied was a Samsung tablet. Screen kept freezing and for the most part we relied on our iPhones for guidance. Poor fixing to air vent on dashboard. Waste of money. Lack of driver information about the car. e.g no info on the rear quarter windows that have to be manually closed. I also assisted one lady, as I picked my car, who couldn’t find out how to open the fuel cap on her Toyota. Nobody about to ask.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problems with QEEQ.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

G.Sangster

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 21, 2022
“Good transaction with QEEQ. Unfortunately the vehicle was a bit smelly and no replacement available.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
The vehicle smelled badly as though damp. The seats were fairly worn.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth and good price obtained.

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Good customer service, car functional but not pretty to look at!”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The customer service was excellent at the counter - no hard-selling and a small queue which were things we had previously experienced with other trips. The agent was really helpful and gave advice about the weather and toll pass. The young man who assisted us on the return was lovely too. The car itself was disappointing though, not clean inside, previous customer's paper work was still inside with personal details suggesting the car had not been cleaned, in addition there were food particles in the cup holders. I cleaned everything with anti-septic wipes as we were concerned about covid. There were dents on the driver's door, scrapes on the boot and damage to the bottom of the front and back passenger doors and the trim was hanging off. The car was clearly well used as had 27,000 miles on the clock which is unusually high for a rental car. The car ran well and we had no mechanical problems. We arrived later than expected due to a delay at Heathrow and it was getting dark so we didn't see the condition of the exterior of the car and I was able to clean the interior myself, in addition we had a long drive ahead the next morning which was why we didn't take the car back to change it, if we had stayed locally we probably would have asked to exchange it. It didn't spoil our holiday in any way but we were disappointed with the car's condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was easy and from the reviews we felt confident in QEEQ.COM had we needed assistance.

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2024
“Nightmare at Avis”
About AVIS: 5.0 /10
Please refer to the WhatsApp exchanges of yesterday, 8th May between myself and QEEQ which included 2 short videos. Shocking!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothing wrong with the booking platform, however, price drop protector did not work.

G.Karlsson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 29, 2022
“Pretty happy since I got an upgrade as the car I was supposed to get was not ok.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Please make sure to have more then 2 employees working at the counter, the waiting time on the evening of the 5th was almost 2 hours!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!