QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3232933219

KEFLAVIK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 16, 2022
“Very attentive and friendly staff.”
About Icerental 4x4: 8.0 /10
Staff members were incredibly polite, friendly, and attentive. Car presented previous damages and had minor issues (no usb/aux/Bluetooth; passenger's window would not seal properly and would slowly go down every 15 mins)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.GARCIA ROMERO

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Todo según lo esperado”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Excelente servicio en el mostrador, personal amable y dedicado. Coché cumplió con las expectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente pagina, facilita la gestión de coches en cualquier parte del mundo

Matt

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“Good search engine, excellent rental company”
About Icerental 4x4: 9.0 /10
Great service, friendly team.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Better coordination between QEEQ and IceRental 4x4 so that pick up information is consistent, with instructions that are followed by everyone, to make the process clear to the customer. This also saves time for QEEQ and IceRental 4x4

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 20, 2022
“Good experience without complaint.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The wait time to pick up the car was ~45 minutes. Other than that I have no complaints, the vehicle was as described, it performed well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy to use and the customer service reached out to me when my bank declined the transaction. Shortly afterward the issue was cleared up, I have no complaints.

Amer Nezirovic

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Great service”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car met the expectations. The staff was very friendly and offered us an upgrade on the vehicle without any additional charges. They also offered us a ride back to our hotel a few km away after the drop-off.

Ryan

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
About Lotus: 7.0 /10
had to wait on the high end of the range for pickup at the airport, otherwise the car was great and the staff were helpful. they even drove us to our airport hotel when dropping off the night before, instead of only taking us to/from the airport itself
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
one oddity was the rental contract that I signed at pickup was in mandarin apparently because of Qeeq. also, Qeeq didn't make it super clear to Lotus what coverage I'd bought online through them already

S.Lewis

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 19, 2022
“Quick , easy and helpful staff”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Staff were very helpful when picking up the car and very informative When we dropped the car off the staff offered to drive us to the terminal instead of having to wait for the bus as it was raining hard
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 19, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Easy to find location. Free upgrade to SUV. Friendly service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great deals, no service issues, definitely recommend.
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Skoda Yeti or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 26, 2022
“Smooth process and good value”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Really happy with the service of the counter staff when I picked up the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked fine

l.lamarcq

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
“Good value”
About IceRentalCars: 7.0 /10
Not so good:The car made a terrible noise when accelerating from after shifting gears. Note that it had 163000kms on its clock The front seats were all stained. Very good: the car was comfortable and drove fine everywhere for 5 days. It had heated seats and heated wheel a nice bonus in november
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Vaughan

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Very good experience with Global, the staff were really good and friendly”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
quick efficient and upgraded to Ford Kuga as there was going to be a wait for the Suzuki. The car had done 150k km but was good condition everything worked and was top of the range. No faults with car at all. Returning the car was very quick and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Jeffries

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 23, 2021
“Cheap but a rust bucket of a vehicle”
About FAIRCAR: 7.0 /10
The car was in a terrible condition, and the check engine light was on the entire time and one of the back doors didn't open. It was also given to us empty of fuel so rather than getting used to the roads we had to frantically drive round looking for a petrol station.

K.Kirkwood

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 19, 2021
About GEYSIR: 10.0 /10
Got an even better car then the one we booked. Staff was extremely helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Fisher

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caddy 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Easy booking and great car.”
About FARA: 10.0 /10
Fara are a great car hire company. Someone answered the phone straight away. We were picked up in about 10-15 mins. The car was immaculate and the counter staff were very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is the second time we’ve used EasyRentCars. The booking process is easy and the information is all there.

Hamnah

View more >
Premium SUV | Volvo Volvo Xc90 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
About FARA: 9.7 /10
The staffs are helpful. We got free GPS and WiFi which are a great deal.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

E.Duijn

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“All worked very smoothly!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Car had a lot of smaller dents and scares. For the rest all well, no additional comments.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
User friendly app, price drop protector worked good.

R.Lam

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Good Value for Money”
About PROCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
We waited a bit at the airport for the shuttle to arrive at pick up. Car was in good condition with all defects marked with stickers. It was a Hyundai i10 which took two 24 inch long suitcases in its boot. Fuel consumption was at about 5.7L/100km and it was quite sufficient for winter driving on highways and main roads.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Speedy response for help request with wrong booking, nice!
post image
post image
post image

Giedrius Znutas

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Grand Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Great people work there. Everything was perfect exept one thing - radio wasn't workin in the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Jimny 4门版 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“Great service, car in good condition, very competitive price.”
About MEX: 9.7 /10
Great service, car in good condition, flexible and no pushy insurance upsell. There was someone waiting for us at the airport with our names to pick us up - everything went fast and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking smooth as usually. Great prices and easy comparison with other suppliers.

J.Willers

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
About ACE: 9.3 /10
Not realising that the pick up location is outside the airport and waiting for transportation. Disappointing to have been given a different car to our selection.

Know More about Keflavik Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Keflavik

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!