QEEQ

BUCHAREST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

A.I.B

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 6.0 /10
Cuando llegas a recogerlo, te hacen contratar otro seguro más completo, porque dicen que lo que has contratado con QEED. COM, es el mediador, pero que ellos Klasswagen tienen también su "política"!y tienes que o pagar o dejar una super fianza, siendo que ya tienes un seguro a T.Riesgo. Además de que se ponen muy agresivos a la hora de "venderte su pack"
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

F.Lifshits

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Hertz rentals car parking the most far parking from the airport building. I ordered Skoda Octavia, but they give me Skoda Rapid and tried to prove that the cars are in the same category. I took the Rapid, because, finally, there are was no additional cars on the parking. The parking is very small.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

D.BAGCI

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
When i wanted to make an insurance for car customer service offered me an insurance which costs 125€ . I didnt make insurance but they blocked 960€ from my credit card.AFAIK this cars already insuranced or casco.So they are threating us or paying the what they want for insurance, or take unfair winned money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect thank you Easyrentcars
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

M.Haider

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Very threatening and aggressive upselling by Klass Wagen staff.”
About KLASS WAGEN: 5.0 /10
Absolutely disgusting service. Unbelievably aggressive attempt to sell full insurance product, through veiled threats on risk of losing deposit. This has been my worst car hire experience in my life.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Svet Dimov

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Relatively smooth”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.3 /10
Had to wait for car to be filled up with gas, it hadn’t been washed and on return was told I had to have washed it. Too much time spent by employee checking every single inch of the car, something not done in USA where people look for obvious problems like a crash.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

E.Akgul Sac

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Quick pick-up, drop-off experience. New and super clean vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

M.Buyukyavuz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Counter staff nightmare”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.3 /10
The counter staff try to cheat us about car insurance, I paid for super protection package, they told us that package doesn't mean anything, you must pay 25€ per day for real insurance etc. While dropping the car back they wanted to charge us about a scratch that already exist on the rear right door. We got the pictures of car in the pick up, so nothing happened (I guess). The counter staff said that the deposit (900€) will be paid back a month later but I'm not sure they're keeping their words.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It's okay
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Bad company. We got a vehicle without air conditioner. Missing engine oil. Back invented an injur”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
Bad company. We got a vehicle without air conditioner. Missing engine oil. Back invented an injury that was not done through me. Lied. Please do not approach this company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good company.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Daniel Bazetto

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.0 /10
That's the second time I rented the car with you guys, the services are great, EXCEPT for one thing. You try to push us to buy your additional insurance too much, it is kind of an uncomfortable situation. I kept repeating over and over that I was not willing to take it, if I didn't have the hotel booked already I most probably would give up of the rental.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good as always, I only use this website to rent cars.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

J.masante

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
“Horrible et j en parlerai autour de moi !!!”
About Magrenta: 2.0 /10
Lorsque nous avons récupéré le véhicule le personnel a été très désagréable Mon contrat de location n avait pas été reçu Donc mon véhicule n etait pas disponible Nous avons récupéré un véhicule abîmé sans climatisation et sans essence ! On m a fait signer un contrat sur lequel aucun dégât sur véhicule apparaissait et ma signature avait déjà été reporte sur la restitution... On me donne un véhicule mouillé sur lequel on ne voit pas ou il est abîmé Lors de la restitution on m incombe un dégât qui n est pas de ma faute et on me débite la caution de 2200€ !!! Des voleurs !!!!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

E.Arsov

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Worst car rental ever”
About KLASS WAGEN: 5.3 /10
Worst car rental company I've ever dealt with - used bullying tactics to try to sell me their insurance and when I refused they kept my pregnant wife and little toddler for over 1.5h out in the middle of the night. When we returned the car they tried to charge us for pre-existing damage and it turned out they didn't have a clue about the condition of the cars they are renting out, but still haggled for over an hour. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

A.P

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Dont forget to take photos and videos of the car perior the rent.”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Hard to find the tiny Avis sign to drop-off the car. Gps wasnt helpfull at that situation at all. The service guy tried hard to find damage on car and inside the car, luckyli i took detaild photos and videos and prooved every little scrach and dent that they were perior my pickup. Dont forget to record!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019

Chris

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Doubt I would use either company again due to 'hidden' fees or expenses.”
About MEX: 6.3 /10
Car was fine. At pick-up was forced to pay extra insurance or they wouldn't let us take the car at all. Felt like we were scammed. Car also only had quarter tank of fuel when email said full to full.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

Daniel Bazetto

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“The company didn't rent the car, the really cheap price is a trap.”
About MEX: 2.0 /10
When I arrived in the agency I had since the beginnin a bad reception, the agent didn't even say good morning or reply my "hi", he simply asked: "drivers license, id and credit card." I provided all the required document then he asked me how much it was the deposit to pick up the car, I thought this was his job, right? In the voucher was saying between 500 and 3.000US Dollars, So he decided out of nowhere choose the amount of 2500EUR. Already telling me: "you don't have limit in this card right?" Seriously? Why would I plan a trip, book a hotel, get a taxi, cross the whole city to pick up the car if I didn't have limit on my credit card? So he didn't show me how he inserted the amount on the card machine, only asked me to enter the PIN. Then it said no authorized. The agent then turn his back and left me there alone, not willing to help or sort the issue out. I called the bank then, put the speaker on and with the bank agent asked the guys from the rental place to try once again(2nd time) but again he hid the machine and only asked me later on to put the pin and again not authorized asked the bank agent who I kept on the line if there was any transaction or ate least an attempt of it in their system. The answer was loud and clear(NO, on the bank end no transaction was showing up.). So instead try to use another machine, request another credit card or even turn it off and on he just said he wouldn't try again because HIS MACHINE would be blocked, machines does not get blocked because credit card insufficient found or anything like that. He told me then:"Rent the car in another company" Then curiously when I left his cabin there was a colleague of his from another agency offering me another car to rent! Now I need to keep my eyes close to my credit card account to make sure he won't use to charge me or buy something else later on because I already lose money with the booked hotel, the transportation to the car rent pl
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

K.Odehnal

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Local agent pressed me to purchase local insurance foe 25 Eur per day!!!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The local agent pressed me to purchase local insurance for 25 Eur per day!!! and told me that my full risk insurance from AXA is bad. If I did not agree he was unpolite. I must check the car very good and make pictures by phone to avoid any problem at the return. During the return, they tried to blame me that the damage to the bumper was not so great. If I showed to him the picture he decided that I am right.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Know More about Bucharest Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Bucharest

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big