QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5476342274

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AUCAR AT MELBOURNE AIRPORT, MEL

Average rating on Aucar at Melbourne Airport: 8.3 /10

Kenneth.O

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
“Great rates for a functional and clean car”
About Aucar: 9.0 /10
Cheaper rental rates, but dont expect the newest car. Nonetheless, vehicle was very well maintained, very clean, and functioned perfectly during our trip. Served its purpose.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking as always. However, the price drop protector is set a little too low, and did not trigger when prices dropped. best to manually check.

N.Lim

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
“Cheaper rental rates and functional vehicle”
About Aucar: 8.0 /10
Cheaper rates, but dont expect the newest cars compared to Hertz / Sixt. Overall still a vehicle in good condition, but lacking some of the comfort features like Airplay. Vehicle was well maintained, and we did not experience any breakdown during our 6 days drive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking. However, price drop protector did not kick in. I manually checked and discovered a cheaper rental. Had to cancel and rebook myself.

A.O'Keefe

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 15, 2022
“Excellent customer seevice.”
About Aucar: 9.0 /10
Great customer service. Very accommodating after we had multiple flight delays. So appreciated during a stressful day. Thank you so much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
Car was dirty and the guys objected initially to my request for the car to be sanitised
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.McIntyre

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021
“Car was old but sufficient for a single day. Would not use this company for a longer hire”
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
The vehicle I received was an old Volvo v60 which would best be described as well used. The leather on the seats was cracked and the exterior was not even clean. Also in the pick up office EVERY sign was written in Mandarin.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

ugurkatpuza

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai ix35 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
They are really helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Car price and customer services are really good.

long term rental

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
“Good up and coming company deserving of business.”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff. Off site location with free shuttle. Make sure to call the shuttle. Cheap rates because off site rentals companies are not charged the Airport tax. Possibly limited range of vehicles. We booked the smallest car possible and ended up being upgraded to a Dodge SUV free of charge. No up-selling at the counter. Just great service. Very happy with AUCAR
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.masson

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020
“Deal of the year 2020 for car rentals”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
good cars !!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good website and amazing services

D.Bernat

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 22, 2020
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
Had a minor accident and scratched the car's paint,(1inch scratch above the rear left wheel) Got a bill for 1277$ were they charged for fixing the paint, while adding stuff like fixing doors and door handle and so on which wasnt the dmg I did. even though I had full insurance I dont need to pay for this scam. still dont like liers and profiters.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to use and fast to respond ++
post image

S.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai ix35 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020
“Good bargain”
About Aucar: 8.3 /10
Car was a little old and not completely clean but generally in acceptable condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Grieve

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020
About Aucar: 8.0 /10
Excellent customer service, thank you
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.VAIDHYA

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
“Best app and AU Car has the best service.”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Best service. One of cheapest car rentals, with highest quality. Booking process is really simple and instructions provided are crisp. Although the location is a little away from the airport, they provide free shuttle from and to airport. The guys at the desk are highly ptofessional and punctual. At the end of my rental period, I had drop off time of 7 am at their facility, 4 to 5 km away from which opens at 7. My flight was at 8 and I had some apprehension. But, to my relief I was at the airport at 7.11am. Because, the guy came at 6.59, quicky checked the car and dropped me off to the airport. Highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is one of the best apps.
post image

Dr Khalid Baloch

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020
“Good”
About Aucar: 8.0 /10
Car condition really good, my advise to everyone make the video when you receive the car from them and ask them to share the pics with you. They don’t have proper record end of the day they will blame on you.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
My experience so far good.

E.KOYANASAU

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
“Awesome.”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Well exceeded my expectations. Really would be using their services again.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Such an ease booking with these guys!

N.Whittaker

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“Great Experience !!!!!”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Unfortunately due to a poor phone signal & a slight language problem there was a delay in the initial pick up - but afterwards everything went smoothly - would definitely use this company again great savings by going off site. Many thanks for making our Great Ocean Road trip.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
As above better than we expected will definitely use them again.

Michael V

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Great experience. Seamless pickup and drop off. Really happy. Highly recommend.”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Thanks for everything. Car had a few scratches. Tank wasn’t full but it was ok for me to return as I picked it up. 3/4 full. Overall great experience thank you. Will rent from you again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Thank you. Will use your site again.

A.C

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
“Great value and great quality vehicle & service”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with staff Very helpful staff Excellent vehicle Please with everything
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

S. Adhikari

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
About Aucar: 7.0 /10
Externally Vehicle was washed prior to giving for rental but internally, It was smelly, seat all dirty marks; it needs good steam clean internally before renting out again. They put the fragrance to remove foul smell but it was not working enough, even I put brand new car fragrance but still the smell was present. Overall vehicle was on condition for driving but only disappointing this was this bad smell didnot allowed us to enjoy as much as we would have liked.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“Great overall experience!”
About Aucar: 8.7 /10
The car was great and the staff that we dealt with were wonderful. My only complaint is that the drop off location for the car in the confirmation email was listed incorrectly (was listed as 7 Sabre Court and should have been 26 Cataline Drive). Other than that, it was a fantastic experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Adhikari Santosh

View more >
Full Size Van | Ldv V80 11 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
About Aucar: 9.0 /10
This vehicle was bit old one. Very hard to drive. So please let people know if they are ok to drive bit old vehicle(more than 100,000km on Odo).
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!