From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4744477147
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4744477147
logo_img

ROMANIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

I.PRATA

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
“Excellent experience, highly recommended!”
About KLASS WAGEN: 10.0 /10
Wonderful experience, been picked up from the Arrivals terminal, very short drive to the car rental compound, a thorough check of the car by the staff. The car was almost new (less than 10,000 km), smooth drive, integrated GPS, nice audio system, excellent aircon! No fuss return process followed by dropping to the airport, would highly recommend!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Vlcek

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 8, 2020
“Exelent”
About Drive2u: 10.0 /10
Exelent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Exelent

T.REMIGIO

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 23, 2022
“Good experience”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.0 /10
Newer cars would be nice. Otherwise, staff member was great. Mostly digital documentation. Would definitely be renting with them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall good.

A.Rosenberg

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.7 /10
Cu toate ca eu am cerut o masina mica nu miam dat seama ca a fost putin prea mica uneori dar neam descurcat. Masina a fost foarte curata si clima perfecta. La preluare a durat putin mai mult timp dar au fost multi oameni, la predare a fost foarte rapid. Va multumesc.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
“If there is no availability don't allow the user to take the car”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
They where no so often to have this kind of reservations, and the girl that assist us where a little bit lost.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I reserved 2 vehicles before this, larger ones, and where rejected because there wasn't availability. Ok, It's something understandable, but what it is not, is that they take 3 days to tell me that, and the amount of money that I had blocked on my credit card for this two cars take a long time to be unlocked.

Chin

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 23, 2024
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 6.0 /10
During return, the staff insist that I must sign a blank form for damage before inspecting the car. It is like signing off a blank cheque without both parties going through checking the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 18, 2022
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Pagamos por un Dacia Duster, porque queriamos un Sub grande, pero nos dieron un Renaul Capture, por el mismo precio, que es mucho mas pequeño. No marcaron ningun toque en el coche y al salir vimos que tenia varios golpes, menos mal que hicimos fotos, porque al entregarlo nos pidieron fotos.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was very good, and the staff as well. Still waiting for the return of the deposit money though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Malik

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLC or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 23, 2023
“Great”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Went great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

ya

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 16, 2023
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 6.0 /10
too long pick up process car had 125000 km and harshly used
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

David González

View more >
Compact | Seat Toledo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Todo correcto salvo la recogida del coche”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.0 /10
No hay una oficina en el aeropuerto de Bucarest. Estaría bien saber que está a dos kilómetros del aeropuerto antes de llegar.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

G.Townsend

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 31, 2021
“Quick service and a great car to drive.”
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.0 /10
There was an issue with the car during the trip. As we didn't have a phone to contact Klass Wagen, the police stopped and helped us out as the car wouldn't start. They used their police car to charge our battery on the side of the motorway, it took an hour but then all was good. Afterwards everything was fine for the rest of the trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Oberlinger

View more >
Medium SUV | Skoda Kodiaq or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 19, 2023
About ABBYCAR: 8.0 /10
Das Fahrzeug war neu und ok. Ich sollte eine Kaution von 1700 Euro hinterlegen. Ich musste eine zusätzliche Vollkasko Versicherung für 200 Euro abschließen um keine Kaution hinterlegen zu müssen. Meine Vollkaskoversicherung (AXA) von QEEQ wurde nicht akzeptiert. Abbycar hat kein Büro (wie im Vertag beschrieben) am Flughafen. Ich musste nach langer Sucherei bei Ankunft die Autovermietung anrufen. Diese schickte dann eine Person zum Flughafen mit meinem KFZ. Der Vertrag wurde auf dem Parkplatz im Dunkeln unterzeichnet. Sehr unseriös!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
“Average minus”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
Car wasn't ready on time, had to wait for an hour
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

AT

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 6, 2024
“Great rental experience”
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
Vehicle was as described and in a very good condition. The pick up and drop off process was smooth and quick.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I use qeeq a lot because it's easy to compare between different rental agencies including the smaller independent agencies. Price wise I've also always found qeeq to be cheaper than others for a comparable car rental. Also, there are coupons that can be used.

J.Schiefer

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Great car, but tiny bump made us pay quite a bit”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
The counter at the drop-off found a small bump which we did not see at the pick-up (car was partly frozen). So we had to pay 200+ €
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking

F.Lifshits

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Hertz rentals car parking the most far parking from the airport building. I ordered Skoda Octavia, but they give me Skoda Rapid and tried to prove that the cars are in the same category. I took the Rapid, because, finally, there are was no additional cars on the parking. The parking is very small.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Marco

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 28, 2023
“AVIS top service in Bucharest”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
AVIS in Bucharest is well organized. Follow the signs for Rentals, you need to go down two levels, and there is the counter. Staff is helpful. Park is a bit out of the airport but there is a shuttle service called once you have your paperwork.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good as usual

Marco

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 28, 2023
“AVIS in Bucharest is good”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
AVIS in Bucharest is well organized, staff speak good english and they are helpful. Collect your paper from the counter and then a shuttle will take you at the parking.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is easy, price drop function is a plus

A.I.B

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
About KLASS WAGEN: 6.0 /10
Cuando llegas a recogerlo, te hacen contratar otro seguro más completo, porque dicen que lo que has contratado con QEED. COM, es el mediador, pero que ellos Klasswagen tienen también su "política"!y tienes que o pagar o dejar una super fianza, siendo que ya tienes un seguro a T.Riesgo. Además de que se ponen muy agresivos a la hora de "venderte su pack"

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!