QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Top level rental expirience!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Due to Covid-19 office was only opened for pick-up. I think I might be the only client that day. I had to postpone pickup +2h - No problem. Drop-off with key deposit box on guarded Parking. Car was perfect and clean. Not Mercedes C-class but much stronger 8 months old Volvo S60.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 5, 2020

Joseph

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Great experiences which helps in providing a great trip!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The whole process of collecting the car is very smooth and the counter staff is able to explain very clearly on the terms and conditions. The staff will ask if you need the insurance coverage from them but she did not try to hard sell to me. My recommendation is not to subscribe to any insurance from the online car rental portal you are using but to purchase directly at the Alamo counter. This approach will give you a worry free trip as you are able to call Alamo for direct assistance if required instead of calling the insurance agency direct while overseas.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very clear and easy use of the website. However, it will be great to specify the differences in using your own insurance coverage as compared to those provided by the car rental company. This will reduce a lot of unhappiness between customers and the car rental companies.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 4, 2020

A.Farah

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“The Hertz and dollar said they only use a chip not swipe and my chip couldn’t and they refuse to sw”
About Dollar: 2.0 /10
I did not pick up the car the representative refuse my card and she was so rude to swipe she said she can only use the chip but not swipe so I took uber so I need refund back as soon as possible
Reviewed: Sun, May 3, 2020

C.Carreiro

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very easy to book and great choice of car at excellent prices.”
About ILHA VERDE: 10.0 /10
Have rented from Ilha Verde before and it has always been a very good experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform, always works well. This our fourth time using it.
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
You should tell me about change location to collect the car because I went to international airport but there closed and I have called the number and going to domestic airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

T.Gomi

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“次回もこちらでレンタルします。”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
予想以上に良いクルマでした。またりようしたいです。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
また利用させていただきます。
post image
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

Mrs Beaumont

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very good company and friendly and helpful staff. Nice vehicle conditions. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good reliable booking website
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

S.Castillo

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Reservé un vehículo Full Size (el modelo de referencia era un Passat) pero no lo tenían disponible en la sucursal. Me dieron, en cambio, un Cavalier, considerablemente más austero, pequeño y limitado con respecto a lo que originalmente reservé.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

T.Dickinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy peasy lemon squeezy.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff at the pick up location. The drop off was super easy also
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy use website is all a person wants.
Reviewed: Fri, May 1, 2020

Nosch

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Recommended for sure.”
About National: 10.0 /10
All staffs is very nice and helpful. I really appreciate them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Competitive price.Easily search and compare.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I booked toyota camry but finally they provide a SUV car for my family which is more comfortable and steady which driving. The staff is nice and explain clearly to me regarding the law and regulations
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

C.Thianthep

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The stuff helpful and shortly service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

Asbira

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
“Satisfied”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Good, overall satisfied
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 27, 2020

A.Assiri

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Nice n friendly staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Such a great app.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 27, 2020

S.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“It was simply perfect”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
My experience was excellent, I had no issues from the time that I picked the vehicle up till the time I dropped it off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Keep doing excellent work ☺️
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 27, 2020

Ekaterina Krem

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Perfect holiday”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was great experience in Genua, I don’t really trust Italian rental agencies ;) but here was everything excellent, always again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great to find good deal
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 26, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great discounts
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 26, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 25, 2020

John Montoya

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excelente pagina, empresa de alquiler regular.”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Difícil llegar a recoger el vehículo, muy sucios por dentro. No me gusta la política de la empresa de cobrar los peajes 15 días después, deberían ser inmediatos.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelente pagina.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 25, 2020

Wahseem Soobratty

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“Great”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">