QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HAWAII - MAUI ISLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
A great experience! Nice car
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
“Really good!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Easy and smooth
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We experienced the price drop option, fantastic! Good news before our vacay!
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

M m

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Drop off boy very courteous and efficient”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Wish they had the Mazda 3 that was advertised. Felt Sentra not in same car class..
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“no major trouble, but not comfortable”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
i booked toyota but nissan was allocated. and windows and door lock were manual, not auto, amazingly oldfashion. the received car has scratch at my receipt but car document didn't have record of damage, that will trigger trouble on late upcharge by non responsible damage. also check in took quite long time, many people waiting 30min or more..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
booking was easy.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

jwalks

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Easy and great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
paid a fee for adding extra driver for part of the rental. Why does extra driver mean extra cost?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Rebooked a couple of times to get lower rates tat came along.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

M.MIMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“マウイでのレンタカー”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
マウイでのレンタルでした。 お願いした通りの車で、良かったのですが、室内の清掃がイマイチなのと、フロントガラスに油膜がビッシリで、雨の際、非常に前が見辛く、あのままでは危険だと思います。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約はスムーズでしたが、窓口は結構時間が掛かりました。
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

A.Singson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Best renter card”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Best
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good rentcar”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Good”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Awsome
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“needs improvement with pick up service”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
pick up office is far from terminal and there are not enough clear instructions in the terminal/arrivals area for which station to get off at using the shuttle. also not enough staff in the car park to help you get your car and we waited a long time to be served and then again just to exit the carpark
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

Nicky

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I was told there’s free shuttle bus from Cruise terminal to airport. But turns out only Avis and budget, so we have to find taxi to and return the rental car which was not convenient.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
I was told there’s free shuttle bus from Cruise terminal to airport. But turns out only Avis and budget, so we have to find taxi to and return the rental car which was not convenient.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Nicky

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Easy rental”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I was told there’s free shuttle bus from Cruise terminal to airport. But turns out only Avis and budget, so we have to find taxi to and return the rental car which was not convenient.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
I was told there’s free shuttle bus from Cruise terminal to airport. But turns out only Avis and budget, so we have to find taxi to and return the rental car which was not convenient.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

K.Lauerman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“EasyRentCars is wonderful Advantage car rentals sucks”
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
Very rude man at counter, tried to put the fear of God on us to purchase even more insurance, said the additional insurance we purchased from your company was no good and our own insurance with very high liabilities was insufficient for Maui. Will never rent from them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler Rubicon or similar
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Customer service was terrible. Information provided through customer service and at the counter were conflicting. Service representative was reluctant to help and had a bad attitude.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

J.Dholakia

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Excellent vehicles, prompt service.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great customer service, clean new vehicles. Definitely will rent from them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use booking process. Price protector only gives Easy Car Rental a leg up on all competitors. One can book with confidence (except with Fox car rental co) not only because the price is protected but also because free cancellation.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019

G.Banerjee

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Dismal”
About Advantage: 2.7 /10
The pick up and drop off was dismal
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

L.KargerII

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Good but misinformed by phone staff”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
I was told a drop off time that was incorrect by a phone agent and it cost me another day of rental cost.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

T.LAU

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“would rent form you again but dont know if i would try advantage again”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
no person at check in. had to flag down another employee to find checkin. but not around so person decided to take car in. i did not like them charging deposit when renting. thrifty would just put a hold for deposit. i still have not got back my deposit!!!!!!!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
thanks for offering reasonable prices.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Know More about Hawaii - Maui Island Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Hawaii - Maui Island

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">