HONOLULU AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“最安価格だが、最適なサービスで快適ドライブを体験”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
入国手続きが思ったより早く済み、COに1時間早かったが、CIも1時間早くすることで、追加料金なくレンタルできました。よって予約時の車と違い空いてる車から選択可というシステムも思いがけず良かったです。日本のように事前にスタッフとキズ等のチェックはなく、自分自身で確認。キズ等箇所あれば写真撮りということが、後でわかりました。CI時にはそのダメージを問われましたが、CO時スタッフから確認されましたが、事前からだよということでOKでした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約はとても簡単で済み。大変満足だった。 各社の提示価格から自分に最適な会社を選択でき、たいへん助かりました。
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021

V.Groten

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Always my go-to for car rentals”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo in Honolulu is one of my very fave places to rent. Always super sweet, very efficient and friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

m.Kawahara

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“毎回イージーレンタカー&Alamo”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
過去からAlamoにしているので、勝手が分かっています。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
予約もし易かった。
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Overall it was an easy experience with budget car rentals however was expecting a newer vehicle or similar to the one we originally chose.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

First HAWAI

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“倉庫でした”
About YESAWAY: 8.3 /10
空港から電話をして送迎車を呼ぶのですが海外なので携帯もつながらず公衆電話で連絡するのが大変だった。送迎の時間が決められていれば電話しなくて済んだと思います。 レンタカー会社ですが場所は倉庫です。Google MapでもストリートビューでもYESAWAYとは表示されません。 大手のレンタカー会社とは違って契約時もカウンターではなく立ち話でモバイル端末で説明しサインをしました。追加のオプションを勧められることはなかったです。モバイル端末で処理するので突然のプラン変更、オプション追加は難しいと思います。 雰囲気は本当に大丈夫な会社かと思います。 デポジットは200ドルと高額です。この金額にも不安を感じますが、デポジットの返金は返却時ではなく1週間後だそうです。怪しさはあります。 ただ契約をした担当の人はまじめな方のように思えました。中国系の会社のようです。 Easyrentacarsの紹介でなければ利用しなかったです。 デポジットの返金はまだですが、全額返金されれば次も利用したいです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
大手レンタカー会社ではないローカルな会社で予約をしたのでとても不安でしたが、質問には丁寧に応えてていただきとても安心しました。 問い合わせにスムーズに回答があると信用できます。 いつもは他のツーリストを使いますが、またEasyrentacarsを利用したいです。
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

T.Akira

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“予約サクサク、コスパも良く快適レンタカー”
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
車輌は、外観にややキズがありましたが、きにはならない程度でした。 装備はなかなか満足、燃費もよく返却時1どの給油ですみ快適なレンタカーライフを送れました。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
価格比較情報や車種情報が見易く、今回初利用でしたが、とても快適に予約ができました。 予約後もフォローメールか来るので、安心できました。 次回も利用したいです。
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

A.Sutton

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“All in all I was satisfied with price on the easy car site. bit of confusion going to Dollar.”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
We had to go to Dollar location for pickup as no one was working the counter at thrifty so there was a wait. Also we didn’t get a rogue or medium size SUV. They said they didn’t have any and we got a smaller Buick Encore which only held one suitcase. Had to use the back seat for the other which I didn’t like for anyone to see luggage in the car for break in. the staff was friendly an apologetic. No refund for a smaller car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The app was always sending me notifications and when I looked it was just to book another trip. Never got a price drop.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

R.S

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“初めてeasyrentcarsを利用”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
思ったより社内が狭く、トランクもスーツケース大2個は無理があった。追加保険やアップグレードを勧めてくる。もちろん英語で有料、うんざりする。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターは機能してるのか?
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

Toni

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Worked fine.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
They were trying to upsell me on everything and the counter guy told me I was taking huge personal responsibilities on everything with me not buying their extra everything insurances when I did end up having lots included which was more than a bit weird.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

S.TANAKA

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“現地での案内を詳しくして欲しい”
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
ホノルルに空港に着いて、借りる時、 事前に、先ずはレンタカーのシャトルバス乗り場に行って、今回借りる「Dolla」社名を係に伝える。と言う案内が有れば、迷わずに済んだ。 また、借りる手続きの際、返却方法をきちんと説明して欲しかった。 返却の場所への道案内が無かったので、早めにホテルを出て返却しようとしたのですが、やはり空港周辺道路をぐるぐると迷い、危うく帰りの飛行機のチェックインに間に合わなくなるところでした。 返却時の道案内が必要です。
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

E.Ignatiou

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Easy, great value”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
All in all good. GPS places you behind Dollar Return off Nimitz.. not their fault.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, little confusing with insurances offered but worked it out in the end... CHEAP rental price !
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

@Lotoholik

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Service was quick and efficient. Got the exactly same car as requested. Agent was trying to up sell me but it wasn’t pushy. All went smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

つた

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
“素晴らしい!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
受け取りの際、自動チェックインがあったので、英語で変にサービス勧誘されなくてよかった。あっという間に受け取り返却ができた。日本も見習って欲しい。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

maecito

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Fácil y económico.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Me hicieron un upgrade de auto gratis.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fácil de hacer la reserva y a buen precio.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020

Munenori

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Honolulu”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
エコノミーを予約していましたが、 サーフボードを持っていたので、チャージ無しでSUVに替えてくれました。 ありがとう!mahalo!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020

B.YU

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Easyrentcars was good way to rent a car.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
It took a long time because the counter staff continued to ask for additional insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking. And very helful information. (Please note that counter staff may sell you additional insurance )
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

m.odawara

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“ホノルル空港でレンタカー(アラモ)”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
完全に英語のみだったので受付が不安でしたが、受付の方に上手く対応して貰えました。 そのあとに勝手に車に乗っていってというスタンスだったので、案内もされず乗っていっていいのか戸惑いました。 またホノルル空港からのシャトルバスが何処にあるのか分からず30分程迷いましたが、空港の方がレンタカーシャトルバスの乗る場所を教えて貰い何とか乗れました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I come back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am going to use again for my next travel
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Electric or similar
“Good rent car”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

J.JISSANG

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
I uses thé kiosk at Alamo and thé processus Washington suite fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was great
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Know More about Honolulu Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big