QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Met expectations
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fast and easy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Great service.. great price !!
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

ST

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Dissapointing”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The quality of the car was poor.
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

Ret Army Vet

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Returning customer”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I always receive excellent service from the staff (Dollar rental). I wish I could reserve the same car every time, I like having things familiar.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I like the prices and the easy of using this app.
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020

Juan M. Davila

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Rent A Car 4 Less: 10.0 /10
The cars exceed expectation , they gave me free upgrade
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent app i love the rate finder
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Caravelle or similar
“Satisfactory”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
I was very unimpressed that the sales assistant tried to sell us additional insurance when it was clear we already had paid for additional insurance through QEEQ.COM. Indeed if I hadn’t read it carefully, I would have failed to notice the additional €1000. It was also helpful that QEEQ.COM had highlighted this as a potential issue- still a poor show from hertz in cork when late night covid 19 flight that had lost our luggage made us tired and weary! That said when I rang to change he drop off and had another representative they couldn’t have been more helpful and the office in Wexford were equally helpful
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 Model Guaranteed
About U-SAVE: 5.0 /10
Car with Hungarian plate cannot pay parking and therefore cannot be parked in whole Wien! No bill still received from Usave
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020

D.Thomson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very Good !
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very Good !
Reviewed: Tue, May 12, 2020

G.Prescott

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car great price great customer service needs improvement”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
The price was excellent the car was excellent. But not pleased with the customer service. On collection we were given no idea where and how to pick up the car,hadn’t been told it was a shuttle. We also due to restrictions had to change where we were returning the car I phoned 4 times and was told we had to speak to the Melbourne office who never answered the phone only on the 4th occasion did one of your staff take the message and said she would confirm that they had received the message and she took my email address . I got no reply. I then sent a email request which took 4 days to get a reply. So what should have been a straightforward message took several weeks to sort which was on my mind in that time so not impressed
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Easy to use and excellent price found
Reviewed: Mon, May 11, 2020

J.D

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Veachel was great pick up was great drop off was a Shambles”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
The Car was great . It was on the return. I was told to ensure it was brought to the same location and I had informed them that would require some form assistant to either the airport or closest transit. When I returned the car it wS an issue due to it was raining they would not assist in a lift anywhere . After a couple min then they said to take to an other location which wasn't the easiest place to get to as was confusing . They said a ten min drive turned into 30. They would not apply any discounts or hertz rewards as I use them often .
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 9, 2020

I.McGowan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great experience”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Staff was very conciderate and helpful
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good and reasonable rental platform
Reviewed: Wed, May 6, 2020

Y.Birnbaum

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“convenient car rental, but no flexibility after booking was made”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
very nice and helpful staff at pick up, the car was great. only problem I had is with drop off. I wanted to change the drop off location from the airport to downtown and customer service didn't agree arguing that the car was already booked for another ride from the airport the same day. this is a 30 minutes drive from one branch to another, I'm sure they could have find a way to solve it if they wanted.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I had to cancel another booking I had and change to this one, and it was smooth and easy.
Reviewed: Wed, May 6, 2020

J.Mvondo Gomila

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
No me quisieron alquilar ningún vehículo por tener permiso de conducción español
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 5, 2020

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Top level rental expirience!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Due to Covid-19 office was only opened for pick-up. I think I might be the only client that day. I had to postpone pickup +2h - No problem. Drop-off with key deposit box on guarded Parking. Car was perfect and clean. Not Mercedes C-class but much stronger 8 months old Volvo S60.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 5, 2020

Joseph

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Great experiences which helps in providing a great trip!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The whole process of collecting the car is very smooth and the counter staff is able to explain very clearly on the terms and conditions. The staff will ask if you need the insurance coverage from them but she did not try to hard sell to me. My recommendation is not to subscribe to any insurance from the online car rental portal you are using but to purchase directly at the Alamo counter. This approach will give you a worry free trip as you are able to call Alamo for direct assistance if required instead of calling the insurance agency direct while overseas.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very clear and easy use of the website. However, it will be great to specify the differences in using your own insurance coverage as compared to those provided by the car rental company. This will reduce a lot of unhappiness between customers and the car rental companies.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 4, 2020

A.Farah

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“The Hertz and dollar said they only use a chip not swipe and my chip couldn’t and they refuse to sw”
About Dollar: 2.0 /10
I did not pick up the car the representative refuse my card and she was so rude to swipe she said she can only use the chip but not swipe so I took uber so I need refund back as soon as possible
Reviewed: Sun, May 3, 2020

C.Carreiro

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very easy to book and great choice of car at excellent prices.”
About ILHA VERDE: 10.0 /10
Have rented from Ilha Verde before and it has always been a very good experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform, always works well. This our fourth time using it.
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
You should tell me about change location to collect the car because I went to international airport but there closed and I have called the number and going to domestic airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

T.Gomi

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“次回もこちらでレンタルします。”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
予想以上に良いクルマでした。またりようしたいです。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
また利用させていただきます。
post image
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

Mrs Beaumont

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very good company and friendly and helpful staff. Nice vehicle conditions. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good reliable booking website
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">