From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7847542030

KAHULUI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Lisa M.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 8, 2023
“Easy, good deal, overall great experience!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was perfect! Pick up was on-site at the airport. The line was really slow due to only two people working, but the staff member I worked with was excellent and efficient. Drop off was super easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was all seamless for me. Much better than 3rd party companies like Expedia. Great experience overall.

K.YOSHINAKA

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 5, 2023
“マウイ島レンタル。”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
マウイ島の空港降りてトロッコ列車に乗って行くので楽しかった。 マウイ島空港降りてからトロッコ列車の所に看板はあるけど、空港降りて荷物を受け取りしてあちこち探したのでわかりやすい看板などあると助かると思いました。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
値下げのリクエストなどの機能の使い方などが複雑でわかりづらい。
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 16, 2022
“No problems”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Nice staff.

bjmsam

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 15, 2022
“QEEQ experience was terrific. Thrifty experience was not bad.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The vehicle size I reserved (compact) was not available, so I was "upgraded" to a larger car (full size sedan) that was nice but less fuel efficient and harder to drive/park. The pick-up process was inefficient; rather than handing renters a key and sending them to the lot as typically is done, an attendant brought each vehicle to the queue of renters one at a time. Drop-off was quick but a vehicle condition assessment was not performed, which could result in ambiguity regarding fault for any potential damage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent prices, vehicle selection, and rental guidance (e.g.- how to avoid unnecessary upcharges). Kudos!

N.Kavun

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 5, 2022
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
The Apple CarPlay and Bluetooth just didn’t work
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Thyago Quintas

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 13, 2022
“Cuidado com a Alamo em Maui - Hawaii”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Além de cobrar o valor incorreto na retirar o carro, o contrato também teve um valor diferente do que foi acordado e a entrega do veículo foi em um local a 10 minutos de taxi do aeroporto. O local de entrega fica fora do aeroporto (10 minutos de taxi) e como era fim de semana, não tinha nenhum funcionário para receber o veículo, foi feito apenas em uma caixa. Não existe nenhuma forma de transporte fornecido para eles, você é obrigado a solicitar um taxi para chegar ao aeroporto. Não recomendo alugar carro pela Alamo em Maui.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A Queeq está analisando meu caso que a Alamo cobrou um valor diferente do acordado, por enquanto tudo está dentro do planejado, aguardando uma solução.
post image

Nick

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 26, 2021
“Understaffed agency?”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Long wait for 9any) car. Car type we booked not available on arrival. Had to choose and find our vehicle in dark garage without help. Staf told us to "Pick any car in row #5" but that row was empty when we arrived in the garage. Many paint blemishes on chosen car at pickup that were not noted in contract, but we hope they will not be attributed to us - not exactly clear at return. Unclear if we paid for the Sprint we ordered or the Sentra we took. Understaffed both at paickup and dropoff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Sumida

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021
“Fast and effective”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
After getting the car, we notice that the air conditioner wasn't working properly and exchanged with no problem. Fast and efficient people made that exchange easy. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking was easy and thank you.

E.Romero soto

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Kicks or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021
“Excellent service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio dudaba en rentar con ellos por malos comentarios que avía leído pero a mi me funciono de maravilla el servicio y sobre todo el precio

l.colmenares

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021
“excelente”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
excelente atención, todo salí muy bien, gracias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excelente aplicación, primera vez que la utilizo, pero es muy buena los recomiendo 100%

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
A great experience! Nice car
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020
“Really good!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Easy and smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We experienced the price drop option, fantastic! Good news before our vacay!

M m

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
“Drop off boy very courteous and efficient”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Wish they had the Mazda 3 that was advertised. Felt Sentra not in same car class..

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“no major trouble, but not comfortable”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
i booked toyota but nissan was allocated. and windows and door lock were manual, not auto, amazingly oldfashion. the received car has scratch at my receipt but car document didn't have record of damage, that will trigger trouble on late upcharge by non responsible damage. also check in took quite long time, many people waiting 30min or more..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
booking was easy.
post image

jwalks

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Easy and great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
paid a fee for adding extra driver for part of the rental. Why does extra driver mean extra cost?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rebooked a couple of times to get lower rates tat came along.

M.MIMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
“マウイでのレンタカー”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
マウイでのレンタルでした。 お願いした通りの車で、良かったのですが、室内の清掃がイマイチなのと、フロントガラスに油膜がビッシリで、雨の際、非常に前が見辛く、あのままでは危険だと思います。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
予約はスムーズでしたが、窓口は結構時間が掛かりました。

A.Singson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

J.Lee

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Best renter card”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Best
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
“needs improvement with pick up service”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
pick up office is far from terminal and there are not enough clear instructions in the terminal/arrivals area for which station to get off at using the shuttle. also not enough staff in the car park to help you get your car and we waited a long time to be served and then again just to exit the carpark
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Kahului Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!