QEEQ

KAHULUI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
A great experience! Nice car
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
“Really good!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Easy and smooth
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We experienced the price drop option, fantastic! Good news before our vacay!
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

M m

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Drop off boy very courteous and efficient”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Wish they had the Mazda 3 that was advertised. Felt Sentra not in same car class..
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“no major trouble, but not comfortable”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
i booked toyota but nissan was allocated. and windows and door lock were manual, not auto, amazingly oldfashion. the received car has scratch at my receipt but car document didn't have record of damage, that will trigger trouble on late upcharge by non responsible damage. also check in took quite long time, many people waiting 30min or more..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
booking was easy.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

jwalks

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Easy and great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
paid a fee for adding extra driver for part of the rental. Why does extra driver mean extra cost?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Rebooked a couple of times to get lower rates tat came along.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

M.MIMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“マウイでのレンタカー”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
マウイでのレンタルでした。 お願いした通りの車で、良かったのですが、室内の清掃がイマイチなのと、フロントガラスに油膜がビッシリで、雨の際、非常に前が見辛く、あのままでは危険だと思います。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約はスムーズでしたが、窓口は結構時間が掛かりました。
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

A.Singson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Best renter card”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Best
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“needs improvement with pick up service”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
pick up office is far from terminal and there are not enough clear instructions in the terminal/arrivals area for which station to get off at using the shuttle. also not enough staff in the car park to help you get your car and we waited a long time to be served and then again just to exit the carpark
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

Nicky

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I was told there’s free shuttle bus from Cruise terminal to airport. But turns out only Avis and budget, so we have to find taxi to and return the rental car which was not convenient.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
I was told there’s free shuttle bus from Cruise terminal to airport. But turns out only Avis and budget, so we have to find taxi to and return the rental car which was not convenient.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Nicky

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Easy rental”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I was told there’s free shuttle bus from Cruise terminal to airport. But turns out only Avis and budget, so we have to find taxi to and return the rental car which was not convenient.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
I was told there’s free shuttle bus from Cruise terminal to airport. But turns out only Avis and budget, so we have to find taxi to and return the rental car which was not convenient.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

K.Lauerman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“EasyRentCars is wonderful Advantage car rentals sucks”
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
Very rude man at counter, tried to put the fear of God on us to purchase even more insurance, said the additional insurance we purchased from your company was no good and our own insurance with very high liabilities was insufficient for Maui. Will never rent from them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler Rubicon or similar
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Customer service was terrible. Information provided through customer service and at the counter were conflicting. Service representative was reluctant to help and had a bad attitude.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

J.Dholakia

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Excellent vehicles, prompt service.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great customer service, clean new vehicles. Definitely will rent from them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use booking process. Price protector only gives Easy Car Rental a leg up on all competitors. One can book with confidence (except with Fox car rental co) not only because the price is protected but also because free cancellation.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019

H.Pike

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Brilliant service for a hire car hire company”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I loved that we could pick any car at pickup and apart from a long wait to see the client representative it was a brilliant experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

L.Johnson

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
It took a long time to get the car, but the process ended up being really easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Mazda 3 2 Doors or similar
“EASYRENTCARS GOOD VALUE and THRIFTY gave good service.”
About Thrifty: 8.4 /10
Rented THRIFTY through EASYRENTCARS twice in Maui. Last time was in old area. Was good. This time in new airport rental structure. Very convenient now. You get issued car size then walk to car in size isle and choose. Cool and faster. Then you check out particular car at gate. Return was extra fast. All employees courteous and efficient!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

R.Takahashi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
とてもスムーズ。フレンドリーなスタッフばかりでした!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
最初は、こんな安いの本当に平気かな?と思ったけど、簡単だったし、本当に手続きもしっかりされていた。
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

r.Ouanes

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
“Vehicule entrée de gamme et mensonge au guichet !”
About Thrifty: 5.7 /10
Je ne lourais plus jamais chez eux ! 4 semaines sur 4 iles d'Hawaii et donc 4 locations : 2 fois avec Alamo et 1 fois chez Budget, résultats : Il faut éviter Thrifty pour plusieurs raisons : 1° les véhicules sont des entrées de gamme et ou d'anciennes générations : Exemple : Jeep Wrangler ancienne chez Thrifty et nouvelle chez Alamo. 2° L'état générale est très moyen (pas très propre et mauvaises odeurs) 3° Là ou je suis très énervé : J'ai réservé une Camaro, arrivé à l'agence on m'a suggérer une Jeep, je suis resté sur mon premier choix mais elle m'a confirmer que si je le souhaitais je pouvais changer quand je le voulais et gratuitement super ! Sauf que deux jours après j'ai effectivement souhaité reprendre une Jeep car plus adaptée une belle surprise au guichet … On m'annonce 200 € de plus ! Bravo et merci, non plus jamais je ne lourais chez eux ! ! !
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Know More about Kahului Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big