From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5098358064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5098358064
logo_img
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at George Bush Intercontinental Airport

GEORGE BUSH INTERCONTINENTAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

A.Signoret Solis

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
“Lo recomiendo”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Muy buen servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio

M.Morris

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 12, 2023
“Everything was easy from booking to drop off - just what you want”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Very slick pick-up and drop off expereince with friendly staff at both ends
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is amazing. Great options provided and the ability to gert a full price upfront is perferct for what our group required.

Ali Ahmed

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Is there any way i can track my deposit refund? how soon will i be able to get my money back ?
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The deposit over the counter of $250 was not mentioned at the time of booking and it was a surprise for me to pay

R.ESPINOSA GUTIERREZ

View more >
Special | Mystery Car May Be Gas Hybrid Or Ev or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
“Inmejorable”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Todo excelente, la sra. Que nos atendió muy amable y diligente. Nos hizo recomendaciones muy valiosas en relación con los seguros y detalles de la renta del vehículo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo muy ágil y conforme a lo señalado en su página.

gurmeet singh

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
It took about 30 mins at vehicle collection booth and no staff available at booth for handover . Addressesed by shared service from other vendors.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

Shaun L

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Smooth and well run operation.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car we had booked was not available but we were given a better model which was very good. The only problem I had was that the car had previously suffered some exterior damage and when I asked for a damage report in order to prove that this was not caused by us they were unable/unwilling to provide this.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problems. No drop in price was given.

Richie

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 16, 2024
“Great price deal with a majoor name”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Very long waits in the terminal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very simple process and good prices

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 7, 2023
“Great price, no problems, would use Qeeq again”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
A different type of car was provided but it was still the size required, so fine with us. The car was clean on the inside but hadn’t been washed on the outside. The car was damaged upon collection and therefore we had to go back into the airport terminal to report this, which wasn’t ideal after a long flight landing late at night. The assistant was trying to sell additional extras that we did not require and even added on roadside assistance which we did not request, however upon contacting Avis customer services it has been agreed that this will be refunded. Luckily we got to the front of the queue, otherwise there would have been a long wait for collection.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was a bit worried about using Qeeq but found I had no need to worry. The price was the best I could find on the internet, included all the insurance etc necessary and we had no problems.

Maria Elena Gamboa

View more >
Standard | Buick Regal or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 21, 2023
“OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
El auto fue una gran sorpresa, un BMW, impecable, increible, las vestiduras muy cuidadas, solo al principio tuvo una falla electrica donde recien salimos del aeropuerto nos marcó que necesitabamos ponerle anticongelante, tuvimos que ir a revisarlo y nos dijeron que traia una falla eléctrica que no nos preocuparamos. Toda la experiencia con el auto increible. Nos atendió Marissa en el mostrador, super amable, nos ayudo en todo momento,muchas felicidades un excelente servicio en todo momento.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
muy facil y sencilla de utilizar. Soy mega fan de QEEQ.COM!!!

David Barham

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Only issue was on the drop off, staff did not know how to get to our hotel (on airport) and also I had two chase up emails asking if I had returned the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

F.Calhoun

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 6, 2024
“Great Value car rental experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
the overall process was simple and easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Abeywickrema

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“only thing is after taking the car, it took long time to leave the place”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Dodge Ram truck was very comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.H

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 13, 2023
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The car unfortunately was distinctly average. It was booked as a full size car. I was a little surprised how low to the ground and uncomfortable it was. The guy in the desk convinced me to buy a tank of gas. I never fall for this but he insisted it was the cheapest around. This was in fact a lie. All the gas stations around were cheaper. Lesson learnt, I won’t fall for this again. Even the gas stations close to the airport were 20-30 cents cheaper. I also emailed thrifty about the several chips on the windscreen that I was not happy about. They never emailed or contacted me back and I was nervous the whole trip because one had some very small cracks coming from it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Pradip Kanakia

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
“A value for money car rental experience”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Nice and neat car. Spacious for our luggage requirements. Relatively new vehicle. No queue at the pick up counter. The only downside is that the car pick up counter is located at the basement at a location away from the airport and hence it was inconvenient to reach there with so much luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq.com is a customer friendly application. Your help desk is very efficient and is always available. I had a couple of queries that were promptly and fully answered.

S.Arar

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 1, 2024
“great”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
good as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
loved using it

M.Cobos gonzalez

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
“Engañan con los precios”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Buen auto
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Me dieron un precio y la perdona del mostrador me cobro el triple. Precios engañosos. Jamás contrataría de nuevo

J.Sanchez

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 5, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Unexpected. Read all the bad reviews but it’s the other way around what happened. Smooth pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Buick Verano or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 19, 2022
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Their response was quick and helpful. Recommend their service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop detector worked really good, we saved $75 easily

M.Herrera Inostroza

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
About Budget: 9.0 /10
No disponen de coches híbrido ni eléctrico como se hizo en la reserva. Personal del mostrador poco amigable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente proceso de reserva

R.Abeywickrema

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 15, 2023
“It’s was a very pleasant experience”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Very good service, compare to last year
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Overall price was very good compare to other car rental

Know More about George Bush Intercontinental Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!