QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at George Bush Intercontinental Airport

GEORGE BUSH INTERCONTINENTAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

V.J.P.C.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Autos en mal estado”
About Dollar: 4.0 /10
Al momento de recoger el auto, nos entregaron un auto con la guantera rota. Lo hicimos saber al encargado y quisimos cambiarlo y nos dijeron que no tenían más autos disponibles y no era posible un upgrade. Accedimos forzados a tomar ese auto dañado pues no había opción. Solo apuntaron en nuestro contrato el daño en la guantera rota en el vehículo. Tres horas después se le cayó la defensa delantera al auto. Nos sentimos engañados con el auto que nos entregaron. Tuvimos que dirigirnos a otro concesionario dollar en otra ciudad con la consiguiente pérdida de tiempo para que nos cambiaran el auto. Mala experiencia y mal sabor de boca en la concesionaria del aeropuerto George Bush. El auto sustituto o de reposición que nos entregaron, estaba en muy buen estado y la atención del personal de mostrador fue bastante buena.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo bien con QEEQ. Lo recomendamos.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Perfecto”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Perfecto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfecto
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021

H.LOPEZ COSIO

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“auto con seguros incluidos a menor costo”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
las filas para recoger auto en HERTZ eran demasiado grandes, más de 25 personas esperando y solamente 2 personas en mostrador, deberían de tener más gente para hacer el proceso más rápido
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“demasiado tiempo de espera para que me atendieran en mostrador PESIMO SERVICIO”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
el coche bien, pero tarde 2:30 hrs de espera para que me tocara llegar al mostrador, (habían literal mas de 100 personas delante de mi en la fila) y el proceso una vez que llegue a mostrador fue fluido y muy rápido pero no puede ser que solo tengan dos personas para atender tanto flujo de pasajeros.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

View more >
Economy | Managers Special or similar
“Precio del servicio recibido costoso”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Para mí era un carro suficiente en un carro pequeño iba a ser una asuntos personales de tres días sin embargo considero extremadamente costoso por el servicio recibido sin embargo no tenía opción y es por ello que opté por rentar el carro con ustedes
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

Javier

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

J.Calvillo Rello

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“muy buena una vez que tuvimos el auto”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
el tiempo que tuvimos que esperar en la fila para que nos asignaran un auto fue muy alto, a pesar que teniamos ya una reserva de auto, creo que esto es lo que podriamos mejorar, pues no solo fue el tiempo, que ademas todo el complejo de renta de autos esta MUY lleno y eso nos expone mucho como personas en tiempso de pandemia
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

J.Martinez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Los precios no son reales, el seguro contra terceros no lo respetan”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
La arrendadora no respetó el seguro contra terceros que decía mi reservación que incluía. Ellos dijeron que no estaba en la reservación. Tuve que pagar otros 60 dólares adicionales por la cobertura contra terceros
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Richard Gandara

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“I was overcharged. I booked a $308 deal and I ended up paying $526 (70% more!).”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
I was overcharged. I reserved a US$308 including insurance and when I got to the counter they carghed me US$386 and they charged me US$140 the day after I returened the car. I feel scammed. I didn't even get an invoice while I was offrdd to get one by email.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

M.Mauvezin

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“PAGAS MAS”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Lamentablemente cuando llegas al mostrador la reserva no contiene ni peajes ni seguros obligatorios por lo cual tuvimos que pagar 100 dolares mas x solo 3 dias de alquiler. Esto no estaba claro al reservar, convenía con ALAMO
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

L.Suarez Gonzalez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Muy buena camioneta y limpia
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fue facil
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

C.Aquino

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Me cobraron ustedes en su portal una cantidad de 3600 pesos aproximadamente. Al revisar mi estado de cuenta tengo un cargo de 2400 adicional por parte de Budget. El carro está en perfectas condiciones, porque se me está cobrando ese exceso adicional?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

J.N.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good price bad customer supprt”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
I had a road incident, no one picked the phone, when i returned the car, I tried to talk to someone at customer support but the booth was empty and was waiting there for an hour, no one came.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 19, 2021

R.ARROYO TINOCO

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Es la mejor”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Si el auto muy limpio y excelente ?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien el servicio
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 18, 2021

P.Henry

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“I would use this service again”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The staff was very helpful at the counter, even though longer-term rentals are not normal affairs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy and straightforward booking
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 18, 2021

A.Ramirez Ojeda

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Súper”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

D.Koehn

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 4.0 /10
Worst rental car I have ever had and I have rented a lot of vehicles. Absolutely filthy. Spent 2 hours cleaning it when I got home before ever going on our trip. Will never rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 16, 2020

Ahmed Lotfy

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“QEEQ is amazing, Avis(budget) employee was very rude”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The employee on the counter was very rude, he gave me a really small suv and he wasn’t dealing professionally
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing customer service when I called reporting a crack in the windshield.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

G.Edwards

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Smooth and easy pick up and drop off.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The Budget counter Staff were very friendly and obliging. On receipt of the car I found out that the car allocated was a 2 door not the 4 door I'd ordered that wasn't a problem the counter staff immediately provided us with a 4 door.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellant service The problem described earlier I put down to miscommunication but it was soon rectified by the counter staff at Budget.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

S.Gunn

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“All good but a/C didn't work”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
A/C did not know cold. This should have been checked prior to collection.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All ok.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

Know More about George Bush Intercontinental Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big