QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at George Bush Intercontinental Airport

GEORGE BUSH INTERCONTINENTAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Ahmed Lotfy

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“QEEQ is amazing, Avis(budget) employee was very rude”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The employee on the counter was very rude, he gave me a really small suv and he wasn’t dealing professionally
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing customer service when I called reporting a crack in the windshield.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

G.Edwards

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Smooth and easy pick up and drop off.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The Budget counter Staff were very friendly and obliging. On receipt of the car I found out that the car allocated was a 2 door not the 4 door I'd ordered that wasn't a problem the counter staff immediately provided us with a 4 door.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellant service The problem described earlier I put down to miscommunication but it was soon rectified by the counter staff at Budget.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

S.Gunn

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“All good but a/C didn't work”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
A/C did not know cold. This should have been checked prior to collection.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All ok.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“The trip was very good, the receipt at the end was very bad”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
We booked the car at a certain price, then when we returned the car we were charged 100 Dollars more. I know the gas is deducted which is around 30 Dollars so, 70 extra dollars were charged for no obvious reason which doesn't encourage me to use Budget car again in the future
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

TXbound

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Great EasyRentCars, Horrible Hertz fraud”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
I was fairly disappointed with Hertz upon return of the vehicle. They charged me for fuel although I had completely filled the tank prior to returning vehicle. I had to track down the manager of the gas station to get a receipt as proof of fuel purchase and threaten to call my credit card company before the almost $30 charge was removed. That’s fraud on their part and a waste of my time to fight it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I was pleasantly surprised with this company. II had actually never heard of the company prior to booking this trip. They had the lowest price for my class of vehicle by $200. I was skeptical that the transaction will go through without some false charge on the backend. I am happy to report that, over 30 days later, the transaction went off without a problem.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

Lukasz M.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Nice rental”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice and easy rental
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Awesome user experience!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly and our experience was very satisfactory. We will rent again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Using Easyrentcars was quick and easy.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

S.Earl

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Average/ poor this time overall”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car was damaged but the real issue was the cleanliness of it. Also the washer bottle was empty but when filled just after the hire when I noticed it, the water didn’t get to the front or rear screens -a legal and safety fail
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Had an issue with first booking as you cancelled it administratively and I had real issues with resolving it by phone. I agreed a £50 voucher but got $50 and had to pay the difference in higher rental charges myself.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

E.Garcia

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Terminé pagando el doble que lo presupuestado”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Tuve que cambiar a un auto de mayor capacidad. Creo que poner elnumero de maletas que caben no es suficiente sino el tamaño de las mismas. Esto me significó un casto superior
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Es un problema para lo que no rentamos autos con frecuencia todo el tma de los SEGUROS. yo contraté este asumiendo que todos los seguros estaban incluidos pero el de LIABILITY no estaba y lo que me dijeron en mostrador es que es el mas importante - costo ADICIONAL. deberian incluirlo o hacer referencia a que esto es obligatorio y que recomiendan contratarlo. Tuve que contratar el menor (supuestamente de $18.50 usd diarios
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Good experience.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
It was quick and when I found marks on the car before driving away the person said to just mark it down instead of telling me it didn't matter and that I don't have to report it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

P.Winstone

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Straight forward”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
As expected - what I asked for. New vehicle with 4.4 miles but no manual.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

WH

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Fuel tank was empty upon pickup. Said I would not need to deliber fill, but was inboiced incorrectly. Difference will be refunded (havent seen on bank yet). Hired from avis before and never had this issue so I hope it is a one off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

B.Bercht

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Good rental, no big surprises, nice car”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The price showed for the online deal had an extra charge that wasn't told before, so I ended up paying about 20 dollars extra
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

C.ROGERS

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“never rent from them again and really believe i should get at least 1/2 my rental back for this”
About ACE: 6.7 /10
the car was dirty windows so bad I could not see and I stopped and got cleaner to clean them dash and armrest were stickey from coffee or coke. low tire and guage was on and they said don't worry about it just drive it. it was the dirtiest car I have ever rented took an hr to get it when I arrived there after waiting at airport for 56 minutes and was told they were only 8 minutes away and I had to call 3 times to get them there
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

CE

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Really bad, charges did not include taxes and information on the app was not clear about it”
About Dollar: 2.7 /10
Car condition was not good, really bad experience. Poor customer service
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

R.Alvia

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
“Everything smooth as can be”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything went quick and easy. Will use them again most definitely.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector saved me money and I didn’t have to do anything, they did it all.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

Talhah

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Really good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

Y.ALMOALEM

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“one of the best”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The staff was very friendly and helpfull
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy and fast
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

W.Carter

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“EasyRentCars easy to use, great prices and very helpful customer service.”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
My initial pickup experience was great. However, I had to return the vehicle twice for defect. (First return for minor problem) The first return was very problematic and chaotic and took a long time and car was dirty and sluggish. Customer service was less than stellar. The second return was faster but car did not have CarPlay which was inconvenient. Customer service was adequate. The final return was slow. Unable to checkout at car side with no reason given had to wait in long inside line with pickup passengers. No reason given, but later found i’d been erroneously charged for refuel. Online customer service was great. Sometimes was a long hold but reps were always pleasant and tried to be helpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

S.Barnes

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Fast, efficient and well priced.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Liked being able to choose a car from a range then get in and go.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great for getting a good rate, price drop protector worked but only the first time the price dropped - still waiting for the credit to show on my card.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Know More about George Bush Intercontinental Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big