QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Adams

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 Estate or similar
“Will definitely use again as it offered value for money and the experience was faultless.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It wasn’t the car model booked how we the alternative suited our needs perfectly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All very efficient. Price drop did not give any further benefit on this occasion.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

P.SANGKHANGAM

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

A.Sukklun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

C.Thanitsaksamala

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

C.Thanitsaksamala

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 8.0 /10
Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

H.Deyanov

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Wonderful car quality. Everything was super easy!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

K.Winwan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

E.King

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“The best car rental”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
We had a wonderful trip without any hassle. Everything went smoothly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We are so glad to had book cars from here. So reliable and worry free as we had used this app from various countries.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

T.Barr

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Ripped off”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
They ripped me off for extra day rental cos it took 30mins to find drop off zone so will never use them again
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

Vincent

View more >
Standard Crossover | Mercedes-Benz GLA or similar
“You win some, you lose some.”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
The contract is enforced to the letter and there is no leeway. They err in their favour. This is a bad attitude if you want to ensure you have return customers. Not the staff's fault as they are only doing what management tell them to do. This is definitley not the sort of company I want to deal with. First and last time rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Qeeq works like a dream
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

long term rental

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Good up and coming company deserving of business.”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff. Off site location with free shuttle. Make sure to call the shuttle. Cheap rates because off site rentals companies are not charged the Airport tax. Possibly limited range of vehicles. We booked the smallest car possible and ended up being upgraded to a Dodge SUV free of charge. No up-selling at the counter. Just great service. Very happy with AUCAR
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Average”
About SURIA: 7.0 /10
Average
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Average
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

T.Leong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Samavest: 6.0 /10
Average
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

T.LEONG

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Average
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Good service, easy to pick up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best price and easy to rent a car
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
“Exactly what I expected, service was fine no issues to report.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Booked an Alfa Romeo or similar, received a Volkswagen Gold, car was ok no issues to report, seemed to use a lot of fuel but otherwise ok, was a very basic model. But it was what I booked so can't complain.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great app, prices need to be lower compared to other booking companies.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Fast and easy, free upgrade to a better spec of vehicle and no issues.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Booked a Focus or similar was offered to upgrade free to a Crossland X, took the offer and the car was great, bit small to be honest but can't fault Centauro on this occasion, car was almost new, new car smell so all good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
all good
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“GoldCar Gibraltar/La Linea easy and fast service, received the car I expected and all good.”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Booked a Fiesta or Similar, received an Opel Corsa so car was fine in the category expected, La Linea office is usually great no hassle easy and quick, no issues to report.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Car prices used to be very competitive but now I find Skyscanner or Momondo cheaper to book on.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“All fine but with some confusion and misinformarion given.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Person at the desk apparently had no idea car had been paid for on Qeeq. Car was full of scratches but overall everything went fine. I'm waiting for the deposit to be refunded.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Qeeq wrongfully informed me the security deposit for the booking would be 150 euros instead of 1000+50 for fuel.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Click Rent, easy no fuss rental with the exact car I booked.”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
This was my first experience with Click Rent, very easy and staff were efficient, I booked an SUV I was offered a choice of 2 cars, Nissan Qashqai or Renault Captur and I opted for the Nissan, already saw it in the car park and looked very nice in black with alloy wheels sport model.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big