QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT HONOLULU AIRPORT, HNL

Average rating on Dollar at Honolulu Airport: 8.5 /10

Toni

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Worked fine.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
They were trying to upsell me on everything and the counter guy told me I was taking huge personal responsibilities on everything with me not buying their extra everything insurances when I did end up having lots included which was more than a bit weird.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

S.TANAKA

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“現地での案内を詳しくして欲しい”
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
ホノルルに空港に着いて、借りる時、 事前に、先ずはレンタカーのシャトルバス乗り場に行って、今回借りる「Dolla」社名を係に伝える。と言う案内が有れば、迷わずに済んだ。 また、借りる手続きの際、返却方法をきちんと説明して欲しかった。 返却の場所への道案内が無かったので、早めにホテルを出て返却しようとしたのですが、やはり空港周辺道路をぐるぐると迷い、危うく帰りの飛行機のチェックインに間に合わなくなるところでした。 返却時の道案内が必要です。
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

E.Ignatiou

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Easy, great value”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
All in all good. GPS places you behind Dollar Return off Nimitz.. not their fault.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, little confusing with insurances offered but worked it out in the end... CHEAP rental price !
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

@Lotoholik

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Service was quick and efficient. Got the exactly same car as requested. Agent was trying to up sell me but it wasn’t pushy. All went smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

m.yoサップ

View more >
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
予想以上に借入から返却までスムーズでした
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019

R.Padmore

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The car was great .just what we needed, dollar service center was goid just struggled to find the pick up point, but all in all it was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
車受け取りに一時間半もかかった。 保険の契約内容が不透明。
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

G.Risher

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Great value for Dollar on EasyRentCars.com Site”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great car, roomy, good value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site, easy to access and use. Exceptional value compared to other sites! Thank you! We will come back!
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

A.MAEDA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
very nice rental car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

M.CHIEN

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Be patience when picking up you car”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
It took a hour to pick up the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

C.Kim

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Kind staff and easy to pick up the car. Car maintanece was really good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to compare rental offers! Awesome.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

M.Kanho

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Will book again!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very easy in and out rental. No extra charges or hidden fees!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

F.E

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Never using this company again.”
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
An extremely long wait for the shuttle bus then 3 all turned up at once! at the pick up desk no information about returning the car so when I dropped it off I parked in the wrong place, told to park under the blue umbrella, so I did, that was wrong too! Basic car, need to clean INSIDE the windscreen too please. Smelt of stale cigarette smoke, yuk.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

Nicole

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Pick up experience could be improved by clearer signage and direction at airport. Great service from”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Pick up experience could be improved by clearer signage and direction at airport. Great service from Dollar, particularly at drop off by staff member Kaipo.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

S.McKay

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“No hassle, easy to deal with. Car was great”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
No hassle, easy to deal with. Car was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No hassle, easy to deal with. Car was great
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

H.TAKAGI

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“大変勉強になりました。ありがとうございました。”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
ホノルル、カネオヘシティにて車の鍵閉じをしてしまいました。日本にてAXAの保険に入って行きましたが、鍵閉じはAXAの保険はダラーレンタカーでは使用出来ないと言われました。結局、ダラーレンタカーの手配の業者に頼んで75ドルを取られました。海外のレンタカーの保険は現地で入ったほうが良いと思いました。本当にアクシデントが無い方が良いのですが。ダラーレンタカーの日本語担当の方々には大変ご迷惑をおかけしました。特にアメリカ独立記念日にやってしまったので。又携帯電話にて対応お願いしましたので心細かったですが、良く業者を探して頂き感謝致します。次回もアメリカではダラーレンタカーを利用させて頂きます。ありがとうございます。
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
レンタカー価格は大変安かったですが、保険は現地借りたレンタカー会社の保険に入ります。大変勉強になりました。こちらもありがとうございました。
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

M.McDowell

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Aloha and Mahalo”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
I was happy because there was "No" line so right up to the counter and out of there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Loved that they continued to search pricing after I booked and got me a 10% discount from my original booking price - Yay
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019

D.Muresan

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Overall had a very good experience.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The staff was quick, efficient and polite. We've got a bigger car at no extra cost. Everything went quite well. Thank you and keep up the good work!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform is easy to use and the booking process is quick and efficient. Well done!
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019

G.Butcher

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Smooth Ride”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
The Dollar representative offered us an upgrade to a Chevrolet Impala, 2018 model with only 3,300 miles on the clock. It was nice to drive a larger car than what we had booked. As we are both travel agents for Australia's largest travel group, it was nice the hear that we send a lot of business to Dollar Honolulu Airport and then to be recognised with a upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy too book!
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019

L.Nick

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“smooth process”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
cleanliness an issue, as my about 5 times of past experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great. first time using it. everything is great!
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big