From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6806725032

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT HONOLULU AIRPORT, HNL

Average rating on Dollar at Honolulu Airport: 8.5 /10

Yuantso Cheng

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 30, 2023
“Wasting time”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Wait for car over one hour. Time wasted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None
post image

sam

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 6, 2023
“空港内カウンターで手続き出来るので最高”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
受け取りの列が長く時間がかかった

Toni

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Worked fine.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
They were trying to upsell me on everything and the counter guy told me I was taking huge personal responsibilities on everything with me not buying their extra everything insurances when I did end up having lots included which was more than a bit weird.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.TANAKA

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“現地での案内を詳しくして欲しい”
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
ホノルルに空港に着いて、借りる時、 事前に、先ずはレンタカーのシャトルバス乗り場に行って、今回借りる「Dolla」社名を係に伝える。と言う案内が有れば、迷わずに済んだ。 また、借りる手続きの際、返却方法をきちんと説明して欲しかった。 返却の場所への道案内が無かったので、早めにホテルを出て返却しようとしたのですが、やはり空港周辺道路をぐるぐると迷い、危うく帰りの飛行機のチェックインに間に合わなくなるところでした。 返却時の道案内が必要です。

E.Ignatiou

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Easy, great value”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
All in all good. GPS places you behind Dollar Return off Nimitz.. not their fault.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, little confusing with insurances offered but worked it out in the end... CHEAP rental price !

@Lotoholik

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Service was quick and efficient. Got the exactly same car as requested. Agent was trying to up sell me but it wasn’t pushy. All went smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

m.yoサップ

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
予想以上に借入から返却までスムーズでした
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

R.Padmore

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The car was great .just what we needed, dollar service center was goid just struggled to find the pick up point, but all in all it was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
車受け取りに一時間半もかかった。 保険の契約内容が不透明。

G.Risher

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Great value for Dollar on EasyRentCars.com Site”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great car, roomy, good value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site, easy to access and use. Exceptional value compared to other sites! Thank you! We will come back!

A.MAEDA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
very nice rental car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

M.CHIEN

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Be patience when picking up you car”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
It took a hour to pick up the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Kim

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Kind staff and easy to pick up the car. Car maintanece was really good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to compare rental offers! Awesome.

M.Kanho

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“Will book again!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very easy in and out rental. No extra charges or hidden fees!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.E

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Never using this company again.”
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
An extremely long wait for the shuttle bus then 3 all turned up at once! at the pick up desk no information about returning the car so when I dropped it off I parked in the wrong place, told to park under the blue umbrella, so I did, that was wrong too! Basic car, need to clean INSIDE the windscreen too please. Smelt of stale cigarette smoke, yuk.

Nicole

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Pick up experience could be improved by clearer signage and direction at airport. Great service from”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Pick up experience could be improved by clearer signage and direction at airport. Great service from Dollar, particularly at drop off by staff member Kaipo.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.McKay

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“No hassle, easy to deal with. Car was great”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
No hassle, easy to deal with. Car was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No hassle, easy to deal with. Car was great

H.TAKAGI

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019
“大変勉強になりました。ありがとうございました。”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
ホノルル、カネオヘシティにて車の鍵閉じをしてしまいました。日本にてAXAの保険に入って行きましたが、鍵閉じはAXAの保険はダラーレンタカーでは使用出来ないと言われました。結局、ダラーレンタカーの手配の業者に頼んで75ドルを取られました。海外のレンタカーの保険は現地で入ったほうが良いと思いました。本当にアクシデントが無い方が良いのですが。ダラーレンタカーの日本語担当の方々には大変ご迷惑をおかけしました。特にアメリカ独立記念日にやってしまったので。又携帯電話にて対応お願いしましたので心細かったですが、良く業者を探して頂き感謝致します。次回もアメリカではダラーレンタカーを利用させて頂きます。ありがとうございます。
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
レンタカー価格は大変安かったですが、保険は現地借りたレンタカー会社の保険に入ります。大変勉強になりました。こちらもありがとうございました。
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

M.McDowell

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019
“Aloha and Mahalo”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
I was happy because there was "No" line so right up to the counter and out of there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Loved that they continued to search pricing after I booked and got me a 10% discount from my original booking price - Yay

D.Muresan

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
“Overall had a very good experience.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The staff was quick, efficient and polite. We've got a bigger car at no extra cost. Everything went quite well. Thank you and keep up the good work!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform is easy to use and the booking process is quick and efficient. Well done!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!