QEEQ

PHOENIX AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

k.brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“No amount of savings is worth two hours of indoor late night waiting.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
2 hour line to check in. Could have gone and rented another car for close to the amount. Your customer service offered nothing but excuses and "whatever".
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021

B.Romero

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Smooth Experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget was extremely helpful in ensuring I was given a smooth rental car experience. I was very happy with the service they provided and the free upgrade to an SUV. Thanks Budget!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks QEEQ for making my rental car experience seamless and for providing the best rate!
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 30, 2020

T.Sugihara

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
“Everything OK and NOOOO probrem !”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
It is perfect . it is first time that the rentalcar stuff said thet your insurrance is OK and you need nothing added. I love to rent a car from you!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Long bus ride to rental car pick up, and due to construction was hard to find the drop off. Car was not clean but was able to choose from a selection of car available. I just so happen to choose a not so clean car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

T.Adlakha

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Overall a great experience with both easyrentcars and enterprise except one small hitch that I was given a compact SuV instead of a standard one. But according to enterprise classification they were both the same category cars and it worked for me so didn't worry about it. Overall enterprise staff was extremely helpful and courteous
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very satisfying experience
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 7.7 /10
the car was great, the location was also good. only issue was that the lot at the airport is massive and badly numbered. takes ages to find the car. i upgraded to an f pace as they didnt have the exact car i ordered. the car was in the avis lot but they didnt tell me to look in that lot.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

D.Currie

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Good, had to pay way more than expected.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget did not have the 7 passenger SUV available and offered a 5 passenger SUV, which wasn't what we reserved or needed. So i ended up paying 80% more for a large SUV, which was great but not what I reserved.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Perfumery”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car smelled of perfume and made my clothes smell too!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very efficient!
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

J.Safian

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Very good car, Hyundai Sierra but didn't really need it. Never snowed. Paid $16 day more for it.”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
Advantage,in my experience has always had well maintained & good cars. The check in person lied to me & said it would be snowing & I needed to upgrade my vehicle. It never snowed by entire time. Deceptive. Also he told me gas was $4 on outside prior to return & got me to pay $56 for a no fill up. Gas on the outside was $2.80. Deceptive. Will never believe reps again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
it was great no comments other than positive
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

S.WarnerCorson

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Except for pickup being so long after a long flight it was fine”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
It took too long at the counter - there were 3 people behind the counter and about 18 to 20 in line and one left for break leaving only 2. Took over an hour and a half to get car. Everyone was frustrated
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking platform was fine
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

J.Scalena

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Less than expected.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Line up took over 1 hour, paperwork was slow, car was very small (Mitsibushi - Mirage).
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Alamo = A+”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Outstanding service and people. So good, I called the Alamo main desk to say thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Hard to find counter”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
Good car in good shape, but hard to find the rental counter in the Rental Terminal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

A.Rosenson

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 8.3 /10
Car was great, but the computer system was down so it took us over an hour in line to get to counter to rent the car. There were about 20 people in line when we arrived and no one at any other counter in the airport
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

P.Donley

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Car rental”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Didn’t have the car I rented but they did find another vehicle for me to use.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

M.Lachance

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“we ask a the desk for second driver nobody told us there was a fee for that and the charged 520$!”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Poor service they charged me 520.$ for a second driver whitout teling me there was a charge for that very disapointing..a poor customer service...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
very good and easy to use
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

S.Hi

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Think better than others”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
It took time to move from the terminal and the counter was smooth.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

k.bird

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Very satisfied”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
The car was a diesel that got very good gas mileage. The driver’s visor was broken when we picked up. Very satisfied with the service and car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

L. Bryne

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Thankfully we did not face huge lineups to tent the car like I have with other companies”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
Unfortunately our car was totalled in a car accident. It was handled expeditiously by Advantage staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

R.Ball

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent value, great car!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
The car we got was an upgrade so it had more room than the Versa.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

Know More about Phoenix Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big