QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4047579331

PHOENIX AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Tiphaine

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 18, 2022
“Worst expérience”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
J'ai loué cette voiture en ligne. Une fois à l'aéroport plus de voiture disponible. Nous étions plusieurs clients à attendre et à essayer de trouver une solution pour pouvoir partir. Après 2h d'attente nous avons finalement réussi à avoir quelques choses (nous étions en tête de list) mais d'autres personnes ont attendu encore plus longtemps. Une fois à l'accueil ils vous vendent des options qui ne servent à rien (rendre la voiture sans mettre le plein en disant que l'essence est à 6.25$ dehors et que eux en mettent pour 5.25$. L'essence était entre 3.09$ et 5.00 $donc belle arnaque. De plus un voyant s'est allumé au bout du 3eme jour.

M.Akiens

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Overall very good, simple and straightforward.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Thrifty were short of cars when we got to the car rental centre. However, they made it clear that there could be a up to a 30 minute wait and sourced a car within that period. I was surprised to be told that we were responsible for any breakdown of the vehicle/maintenance during our trip as the cars condition is unknown to us when provided. The car did need some adjustment to it's tire pressure after 2 days and I reported that to Thrifty when I handed the car back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was perfectly happy with your service.

R.R.

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
“Départ laborieux et inadmissible, retour rapide !”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Les formalités au comptoir étaient assez rapides mais le temps d'attente pour avoir un véhicule était de plus d'une heure avec une queue continue d'une quinzaine de personnes car il n'y avait pas assez de voitures de disponibles ! elle rentraient au compte-goutte, cherchées ailleurs !!! la galère ! aucune organisation, on a fait n'importe quoi sans se soucier des clients qui attendaient ! Dollar est lamentable par rapport à d'autres loueurs !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Stadler

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 23, 2022
“Easy ,trouble free trip. Car was in great shape and everything sorted quickly and professionally.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I requested a particular make of car on arrival as I like it’s features and they were able to find me one that I had not originally requested.The Ford Explorer is a great car for travelling on holiday and am really happy with Budget for doing this for me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Peter-London

View more >
Economy | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
“Hertz provded graet service in Phoenix, AZ.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
As a "Gold Star" member verything was smooth and easy
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Booking platform was not easy. For a trip of 16 days I had to make 2 bookings, 1 for 4 days and 1 for 12 days for the same car (group) for a continuous 16 days. Hopeless!

M.Hinds

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 26, 2021
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I paid $432.00 for two days which is outrageous. Other than that, all was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

k.brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021
“No amount of savings is worth two hours of indoor late night waiting.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
2 hour line to check in. Could have gone and rented another car for close to the amount. Your customer service offered nothing but excuses and "whatever".

B.Romero

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 30, 2020
“Smooth Experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget was extremely helpful in ensuring I was given a smooth rental car experience. I was very happy with the service they provided and the free upgrade to an SUV. Thanks Budget!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks QEEQ for making my rental car experience seamless and for providing the best rate!

T.Sugihara

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020
“Everything OK and NOOOO probrem !”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
It is perfect . it is first time that the rentalcar stuff said thet your insurrance is OK and you need nothing added. I love to rent a car from you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Long bus ride to rental car pick up, and due to construction was hard to find the drop off. Car was not clean but was able to choose from a selection of car available. I just so happen to choose a not so clean car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Adlakha

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Overall a great experience with both easyrentcars and enterprise except one small hitch that I was given a compact SuV instead of a standard one. But according to enterprise classification they were both the same category cars and it worked for me so didn't worry about it. Overall enterprise staff was extremely helpful and courteous
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very satisfying experience
post image
post image

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
About Budget: 7.7 /10
the car was great, the location was also good. only issue was that the lot at the airport is massive and badly numbered. takes ages to find the car. i upgraded to an f pace as they didnt have the exact car i ordered. the car was in the avis lot but they didnt tell me to look in that lot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Currie

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Good, had to pay way more than expected.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget did not have the 7 passenger SUV available and offered a 5 passenger SUV, which wasn't what we reserved or needed. So i ended up paying 80% more for a large SUV, which was great but not what I reserved.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“Perfumery”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car smelled of perfume and made my clothes smell too!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very efficient!

J.Safian

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
“Very good car, Hyundai Sierra but didn't really need it. Never snowed. Paid $16 day more for it.”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
Advantage,in my experience has always had well maintained & good cars. The check in person lied to me & said it would be snowing & I needed to upgrade my vehicle. It never snowed by entire time. Deceptive. Also he told me gas was $4 on outside prior to return & got me to pay $56 for a no fill up. Gas on the outside was $2.80. Deceptive. Will never believe reps again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it was great no comments other than positive

S.WarnerCorson

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“Except for pickup being so long after a long flight it was fine”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
It took too long at the counter - there were 3 people behind the counter and about 18 to 20 in line and one left for break leaving only 2. Took over an hour and a half to get car. Everyone was frustrated
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking platform was fine

J.Scalena

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“Less than expected.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Line up took over 1 hour, paperwork was slow, car was very small (Mitsibushi - Mirage).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Alamo = A+”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Outstanding service and people. So good, I called the Alamo main desk to say thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Hard to find counter”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
Good car in good shape, but hard to find the rental counter in the Rental Terminal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Rosenson

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
About Advantage: 8.3 /10
Car was great, but the computer system was down so it took us over an hour in line to get to counter to rent the car. There were about 20 people in line when we arrived and no one at any other counter in the airport

Know More about Phoenix Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!