QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1311442330
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals in Hawaii - Oahu Island (honolulu)

HAWAII - OAHU ISLAND (HONOLULU) CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Finch Y

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
No I want to rent a mustang but was different one

R.Eynon

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Easy ordering and good car.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Car was ready for us as soon as we had finished paperwork. Car in good condition. Everyone very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking through QEEQ was very easy definitely use again.

KENJI

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 5, 2022
“車両を受け取る時間が長い”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
手続きが終わり、車両のピックアップ場所で車両を受け取る際に時間ぎかかり過ぎです

L.Mason

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
About Budget: 8.0 /10
We had to wait for over 2 hours for the car and were then told there were no Jeeps left. The wait time was unacceptable after a long flight
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

りよけ

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“格安レンタカーを安心して借りることができました!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
車の受け取りが早朝だったにもかかわらず、すごく時間がかかった。結構人が並んでいるのに、4つのカウンターの内、2つしか開けておらず、30分以上待たされた。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
何回か、利用人数が変わり、変更をしたが、その都度、心配だったキャンセルがスムーズにできて、きちんとした予約が取れたことがありがたかった。

K.Choi

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Good enough!”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The Staff (who was at the pickup parking lot) was great!! I can give him 5 stars of 5.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good for find the car what I want at reasonable price.

F.Sanchez

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 24, 2022
“Seriedad y profesionalidad”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Mucha cola en los mostradores para recogida,y poco personal atendiendo(solo 2 personas). Mucha seriedad como compañia.Atención perfecta,tanto en mostrador de recogida como en devolución.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ha cumplido todas las expectativas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021
“最安価格だが、最適なサービスで快適ドライブを体験”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
入国手続きが思ったより早く済み、COに1時間早かったが、CIも1時間早くすることで、追加料金なくレンタルできました。よって予約時の車と違い空いてる車から選択可というシステムも思いがけず良かったです。日本のように事前にスタッフとキズ等のチェックはなく、自分自身で確認。キズ等箇所あれば写真撮りということが、後でわかりました。CI時にはそのダメージを問われましたが、CO時スタッフから確認されましたが、事前からだよということでOKでした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約はとても簡単で済み。大変満足だった。 各社の提示価格から自分に最適な会社を選択でき、たいへん助かりました。

V.Groten

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020
“Always my go-to for car rentals”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo in Honolulu is one of my very fave places to rent. Always super sweet, very efficient and friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

m.Kawahara

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020
“毎回イージーレンタカー&Alamo”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
過去からAlamoにしているので、勝手が分かっています。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
予約もし易かった。

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Overall it was an easy experience with budget car rentals however was expecting a newer vehicle or similar to the one we originally chose.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

First HAWAI

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020
“倉庫でした”
About YESAWAY: 8.3 /10
空港から電話をして送迎車を呼ぶのですが海外なので携帯もつながらず公衆電話で連絡するのが大変だった。送迎の時間が決められていれば電話しなくて済んだと思います。 レンタカー会社ですが場所は倉庫です。Google MapでもストリートビューでもYESAWAYとは表示されません。 大手のレンタカー会社とは違って契約時もカウンターではなく立ち話でモバイル端末で説明しサインをしました。追加のオプションを勧められることはなかったです。モバイル端末で処理するので突然のプラン変更、オプション追加は難しいと思います。 雰囲気は本当に大丈夫な会社かと思います。 デポジットは200ドルと高額です。この金額にも不安を感じますが、デポジットの返金は返却時ではなく1週間後だそうです。怪しさはあります。 ただ契約をした担当の人はまじめな方のように思えました。中国系の会社のようです。 Easyrentacarsの紹介でなければ利用しなかったです。 デポジットの返金はまだですが、全額返金されれば次も利用したいです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
大手レンタカー会社ではないローカルな会社で予約をしたのでとても不安でしたが、質問には丁寧に応えてていただきとても安心しました。 問い合わせにスムーズに回答があると信用できます。 いつもは他のツーリストを使いますが、またEasyrentacarsを利用したいです。

T.Akira

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“予約サクサク、コスパも良く快適レンタカー”
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
車輌は、外観にややキズがありましたが、きにはならない程度でした。 装備はなかなか満足、燃費もよく返却時1どの給油ですみ快適なレンタカーライフを送れました。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
価格比較情報や車種情報が見易く、今回初利用でしたが、とても快適に予約ができました。 予約後もフォローメールか来るので、安心できました。 次回も利用したいです。
post image
post image
post image

A.Sutton

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020
“All in all I was satisfied with price on the easy car site. bit of confusion going to Dollar.”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
We had to go to Dollar location for pickup as no one was working the counter at thrifty so there was a wait. Also we didn’t get a rogue or medium size SUV. They said they didn’t have any and we got a smaller Buick Encore which only held one suitcase. Had to use the back seat for the other which I didn’t like for anyone to see luggage in the car for break in. the staff was friendly an apologetic. No refund for a smaller car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The app was always sending me notifications and when I looked it was just to book another trip. Never got a price drop.
post image

R.S

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“初めてeasyrentcarsを利用”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
思ったより社内が狭く、トランクもスーツケース大2個は無理があった。追加保険やアップグレードを勧めてくる。もちろん英語で有料、うんざりする。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターは機能してるのか?

Toni

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Worked fine.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
They were trying to upsell me on everything and the counter guy told me I was taking huge personal responsibilities on everything with me not buying their extra everything insurances when I did end up having lots included which was more than a bit weird.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.SAITO

View more >
Convertible | MINI Cooper Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
セルフチェックインとカウンターとどちらを選べばいいのか分かりませんでした。

S.TANAKA

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“現地での案内を詳しくして欲しい”
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
ホノルルに空港に着いて、借りる時、 事前に、先ずはレンタカーのシャトルバス乗り場に行って、今回借りる「Dolla」社名を係に伝える。と言う案内が有れば、迷わずに済んだ。 また、借りる手続きの際、返却方法をきちんと説明して欲しかった。 返却の場所への道案内が無かったので、早めにホテルを出て返却しようとしたのですが、やはり空港周辺道路をぐるぐると迷い、危うく帰りの飛行機のチェックインに間に合わなくなるところでした。 返却時の道案内が必要です。

E.Ignatiou

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Easy, great value”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
All in all good. GPS places you behind Dollar Return off Nimitz.. not their fault.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, little confusing with insurances offered but worked it out in the end... CHEAP rental price !

@Lotoholik

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Service was quick and efficient. Got the exactly same car as requested. Agent was trying to up sell me but it wasn’t pushy. All went smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

Know More about Hawaii - Oahu Island (honolulu) Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Hawaii - Oahu Island (honolulu)

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!