QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9795051226
Find Your Samavest Car Rentals at Langkawi International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SAMAVEST AT LANGKAWI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, LGK

Average rating on Samavest at Langkawi International Airport: 9.5 /10

W.ONG

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 15, 2022
“Great and helpful”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Overall experience was great and they change my car types based on our condition esp my dad is with wheelchair.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Wong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Thumb up !”
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
The car and service was good. will recommend. Even though we booked for Nissan Almera but we got Toyota Vios which is similar to.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Demidenko

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 28, 2022
“Excellent car rental option on Langkawi”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
This is a great car rental company at Langkawi. I will use it again in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a pleasant surprise to discover QEEQ.COM on the web and to use its seamless booking flow.

FMN

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
All good. Btr have a counter at the airport
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
ALL GOOD

T.Leong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
About Samavest: 6.0 /10
Average

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
“Relaxing & Nature experience”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
Easy to find staff upon arrival and smooth process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and smooth booking process as usual.

T.Boon hoong

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Urvan 15 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
“Overall satisfy the service , just the price slighly highest due to Public Holiday .”
About Samavest: 9.7 /10
Friendy staff customer service . Explanation clear .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast reply & arrangement .

Hana Hussain

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“Easy, Hassle Free, Value for Money”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
No comment... All was good n perfect...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comment... All was good n perfect...

N.Md Nasir

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020
“Great and affordable”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
The car is new and in good conditions. Is just that the key’s battery was low. Hope that they can replace the battery. All in all everything was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problem during the booking..tried the magic drop price but the price hasn’t drop.

S.Ashuor

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
“It was nice and good experience”
About Samavest: 7.7 /10
It was good experience but I have 2 notes;1st, the car got a lot of scratches and seems it’s need a balancing for the tyer 2nd,I called the guy who pick up the car and send messages to him without to receive his response until evening maybe because it was Sunday,otherwise this company service was good specially when I drop off the car.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It’s the best rental car company

Sal A.

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020
“Good and easy rental experience when holidaying in Langkawi.”
About Samavest: 9.3 /10
Booked a Toyota Innova for my family off 5 adults and 2 children. Very spacious and car was in good condition. Samavest was very easy and no issues with them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got a better price after initial booking through the Price Drop Detector. So easy and convenient. Will use again.
post image
post image
post image

R.Van der merwe

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020
“Rentel was good tge car very bad”
About Samavest: 6.0 /10
The was in a very bad condition and old

N.Abd Rahim

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
We got flat tyre on 2nd day and thought of changing it to spare by ourselves but tools are not provided in the car. They sent a mechanic over and change the tyre for us without additional charge. Thank you for the wonderful service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

W.Liow

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Very good experience in my first car rental”
About Samavest: 9.3 /10
Very recommended. Got an upgraded from sedan car to MPV for free. Easy pickup and drop off too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy & fast.

D.Lornie

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Smooth ride around the island of Langkawi with Easyrentcars.com and Samavest car rental.”
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
My flight was on time and the Samavest representative was waiting for me at arrivals. He then walked me to the car, I checked out over, signed the rental agreement and handed over 200 MR cash deposit.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was very easy and convenient booking with Easyrentcars.com. However, I have never used any other online rental app, so can't compare with others.

T.SIM

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
“Excellent”
About Samavest: 9.3 /10
Seamless pick up and drop off. Service crew was efficient and polite at the same time. Would definitely rent again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As the website name implies, easy to compare and rent the car(s) of your choice

R.Stepanov

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
About Samavest: 9.7 /10
The car was upgraded for free for better. Didn't find at arrival tha man who had to meet me but just call and in 4 minutes we found 3ach other. Car picked up at airport arrival and dropped off at same place. Very easy. Car in very good condition. Air condition worked super. Advice this company!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service.the price fo my car had been dropped down and easyrentcars recalculate total amount and refund me the difference. Very good, never seen that in other services. Give a 5 star!

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Clean & nice car”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
Good service & attention on safety by the Samavest.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast & convenient booking with varieties of car choices.

TohHL

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019
“Good”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Samavest
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Anything okay!
post image

C.YeeTheng

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
I booked Perodua bezza but they upgraded my car to Toyota vios without any additional charges. That’s was great & surprised me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very easy & user friendly Booking using EasyRentCars and at the same times u can earn points. That’s really great!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!