QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Amazing”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.3 /10
Staff very helpful and give excellent service both during picking up and drop off time
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Excellent service as well my booking was cancelled for some reason I call the customer helpline inform problem, they sort out the problem less then an hour.. overall very satisfactory..
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

Y

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good car”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The excess for incident happen if not purchase full insurance is high at RM2500, it’s the highest I know from my experience compare to RM90 plus daily rental
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

M.Thakkar

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent and memorable experience.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Good customer service and even offered us an upgrade at free of cost. Easy pick from airport and easy drop off. Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking. Competitive rates. Highly recommended.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent and memorable experience.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Good customer service and car was in good condition and very tidy. Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking procedure, competitive rates and no hassle or fuss. Highly recommended.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

M.Thakkar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not good this time. I do not recommend the Yes Car Rental”
About Yes Rentals: 6.3 /10
I was not conveyed by staff that I have to pay $35 in addition to what I have paid up front. I went to drop off the car and I was told that to go to Airport I need to pay $35 or else I need to Walk.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking process is so easy and price is very competitive always. This is my third booking in few months. However, It was disappointing that at this time neither Easy Car rental nor Yes Rental told me that there was hidden charge and I have to pay $35 to pay to go to Airport after drop off.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

S.Yeung

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Exactly giving me the same car model I ordered. Even though there is some issue of the final invoice, but the overall experience is great
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Smooth process
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great !”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Already booked a car for March.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

M.Oruna Rodriguez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Insuperable ratio costo vs beneficio”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excelente Servicio, muy recomendable e insuperable ratio costo vs beneficio
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

T.Chiu

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The counter staffs were very nice and advanced our car to a Camaro convertible after we reflected the slight defects of the original rented car. We were surprised and satisfied with Budget's services.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is a user-friendly rental car platform which provides multiple-choice.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

K.Kelly

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
The car we ordered was not the vehicle we ordered. We had our tall son with us who needed head and leg room in the back of the vehicle. We also ordered a vehicle that was not too low to get in and out of. We were disappointed with the car supplied.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Overall good”
About Allstates: 10.0 /10
Waited over an hour to get picked up by the shuttle...quite stressful as I had an appt.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Well done
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

Mantas Šilkūnas

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
There ware some issues, car was not very clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I had a delay in fly I was not sure if I will be able to pick-up at arranged time. Contacted easyrentcars, and they solved an issue in very coordinated and fast. That was impressive work!
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

o.agbor

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Didn’t get what I paid for”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 6.0 /10
I didn’t get the SUV I reserved but they gave me a smaller car and I was so pissed off like they wanna reap people off
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

cliver12

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“good value”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
friendly staff
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
cool
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

Pium K Attanayake Mudiyanselag

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“convenient”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
The car was a small hatchback sufficient for us. There were scraches and when pointed out was properly recorded and no issues when car was returned. Staff were friendly. Also could cancell eassily the second car book due to change of our travel plan. Service was very satisfactory and worth for money.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
excellent service
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
About Mint Rentals: 7.3 /10
The car we had should not be in the SUV range as although it’s size for luggage and space was good, the power output was poor and the vehicle was an old second hand model.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

L.Guzman

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Genial”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Buenas tardes. Primero que todo felicitar a la srta Rosa por toda su amabilidad y disposición para solucionar el inconveniente que nos encontramos al momento de retirar el vehículo ya que este no se encontraba y posterior a eso su compromiso y ayuda para resolver un impasse con el vehículo al momento de quedar en pane por un problema del conector a la batería... solo felicitaciones para ella y muchas gracias por hacer de nuestra experiencia con easyrentacar una experiencia bastante grata y 100% recomendable
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

D.Seaver

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Quoted one price CHARGED a different HIGHER PRICE!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The line was very long, but the person who helped us was friendly.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No there was no “magic”...the price was COMPLETELY DIFFERENT...after all the taxes and fees were applied by Thrifty, the cost was OVER $100 MORE!! We will never go this route again!
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

F.Abu hanna

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Positive feedback only.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Elgrand or similar
About Nissan: 8.3 /10
I have to wait for a long time to get a car because there is one staff at counter service. The car exceeded my expectations, a lot of space for luggage and save oil.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">