QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

DUBAI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Nick Power

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
“Don’t bother with this rental company they don’t care at all ”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Useless real drama returning the car so annoying incurring cost for international phone calls from my phone as the office was closed and had to return to another location that would have been fine if they had bothered to contact me I mean they had ALL MY CONTACT DETAILS USELESS will never use again they simply don’t care
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Was the best price as the time
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

View more >
Standard | Toyota Yaris Sedan Model Guaranteed
“I would Steer clear!”
About KTC: 5.0 /10
I was not provided with the 'guaranteed car I booked' instead it was a lower spec similar sized car. Had to pay the Hidden cost of airport parking! Have not received my security deposit back yet, which instead of Holding on my credit card, they actually deducted. Now when it has been 3 weeks and I have asked for it back, they are making up excuses that Dubai is in Lockdown. Whereas the newspapers are stating the malls are open, just for a few hours less. Furthermore refund is meant to be an online process Anyways! He even took pictures of my credit card and passport with his personal mobile phone, and showed me that he had done the same for other customers.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

M.Abu Bakr

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“easy and headache free”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
really professional people
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
you are the best ... keep up the good job
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“Seamless experience ”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
A charge was charged to my credit card after car is returned. I sent an email to obtain charge breakdown but haven’t heard anything back. I expected that there would be an email of charge breakdown before credit card charges.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020

E.Ch

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Nice prices in comparison with other rental companies, new and clean car, helpful customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book & you can pay partially or at the counter
post image
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020

J.Erhunmwunsee

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
“Great experience ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great services.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service but you need to have customer service for local telephone numbers
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

H.CHOUREITAH

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The treatment was perfect, they provided higher class car than reserved, car is brand new nd very clean, the only problem the the deposit amount will take more 20 days to return, which is too much, traffic report can be received within 5 days max!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Staff could’ve been more helpful by opening the door when they can see I'm trying to push a trolley & my wife’s pushing a baby pram. Car wasn’t cleaned either & we had to ask for water when previous rental companies in Dubai provide these without asking
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

Tong Shew Long

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Europe would not disapointed you...MUST try atleast once. ”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The Car that we rental is extremely new. The counter staff are so helpful and explains every needed to know in details.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy Booking, reliable and trustworthy.
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020

K.Delev

View more >
“The best”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Fast pick up and drop off process. Friendly stuff. Brand new car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The easiest website for car rentals. Free offline navigation app. Message reply under 1 hour. We are really happy of the services that easyrentcars provided to us.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

Know More about Dubai Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Dubai

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">