QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Sl

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
About HITCH Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Ok
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Sl

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Great Rentals: 8.0 /10
Fast
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Sl

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Giod
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“店員の態度は悪いが車は快適”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
1人態度の悪い店員がいる
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“車は古いけど快適”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
車が古かった
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

G.Chuang

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Effortless and efficient”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
A little up selling the insurance at the counter (but somewhat expected.) overall smooth
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love booking via easyrentcars! Very easy and great price
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

G.Chuang

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Easy peasy, super breezy.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The lady at check out was friendly, thought the lady at the counter was not so much. Nonetheless, happy with the car I got.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This is my favourite car booking platform! Great price, and easy to use.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Y.Tsukada

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“店員は最悪、車や手続きは良い”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
受け取りの時の店員の態度が悪い、年に3〜4回ここを利用しますが1人だけ態度の悪い店員がいる。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
the vehicle and the whole experience were both excellent, the only demerit-and it's a minor one-was that we paid online but were then charged again for the vehicle at the counter. But the staff caught the mistake and quickly credited the charge back
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

J.Reaiche

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Great Drive”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car they gave us was very roomy and a delight to drive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars made our booking experience smooth and easy would use them again.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

R.Schwartz

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Overall satisfied”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Needed a better explanation on how to pick up at LAX. Once we figured it out, the process was easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars helped me with figuring out pickup.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

R.Martinez

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Easyrentcars app is awesome”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The process is smooth and easy. Car is ready when we got there. The lady at the counter wasn't really friendly because she insisted we should buy insurance for the car key which I think is just stupid. I already purchased super protection so I refused to pay more just to insure the car key!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use. All details are there. The insurance is cheaper than when you buy at the counter. This app is amazing! Gives me alerts of my upcoming trips. Gives all the tips as well when i pick up my car.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Toni

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Good.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Worked well. Unfortunately didn't get a Mustang but a Chevy instead. Still nice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

Toni

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Worked fine.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
They were trying to upsell me on everything and the counter guy told me I was taking huge personal responsibilities on everything with me not buying their extra everything insurances when I did end up having lots included which was more than a bit weird.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

Chee Tah Soh

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Pls be fair svc with asian tourist”
About Yes Rentals: 7.7 /10
Yes, can improve more
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

S.Loughran

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Very smooth”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Only company I could find that accepted debut card deposit. Will use again in future
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best rates
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

H.Miller

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“I would definitely use the company again”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The staff was very helpful. When I returned the car , I was running late to get to the airport due to LA traffic and the staff got me to the airport very quickly! The customer service was wonderful !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was easy to rent and I didn’t get a price decrease because I purchased at the lowest price.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

V.Amaral

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Eficience”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
They did a free upgrade which was very kindly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Comfortable”
About National: 9.3 /10
We were directly enrolled into the emerald system and so received extra perks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good deal
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

M.Harbidge

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No issues at all.”
About Bidvest: 10.0 /10
Very nice friendly and helpful staff at both pick up and drop off. The car had a lot of squeaks but probably more the fault of Toyota than Bidvest! Not major extra charges (speeding fines etc) at this point - hopefully that will remain the case. Would definitely use Bidvest again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big