From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3949285108
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3949285108
logo_img

HEATHROW AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

R.Webb

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 23, 2024
“Competitively priced rental but inconveniently located depot”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Green Motion is generally very good, but the Heathrow branch is located at the Holiday Inn which is currently being used as an asylum seekers holding area by the government and feels very insecure. Be aware that the depot does NOT open at 06:00 as reported by Qeeq and Green Motion's website but at 07:00. Note also that there is no toilet on site and no shuttle service to/from the airport apart from the hotel Hoppa bus service which is infrequent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Lock

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“Good price - but a little less convenient”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
Overall good experience, the bus instructions were a little confusing and the bus to Drivalia is the hotel hopper, they could be more explicit in those instructions. Honestly the company should just look them over again and make them better. Mileage limit not an issue but might be for some.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it was good, my points keep 'expiring' so they are basically not worth anything, always disappointing when companies do that with loyalty points. Unclear if I got an upgrade or not having gone with the diamond membership.

EG

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 27, 2024
“I spotted the Avis scam which would have cost me £44 extra for nothing. Other than that, great car”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
I like Qeeq because of the fully comprehensive insurance policy on offer. When I got to Avis, I decided to purchase the Excess Insurance Waiver. I was told by the person at the Avis desk that it would cost £83 plus VAT for 4 days. I decided to pay that as £100 was worth it not to be faced with a possible excess of £1,500. When it came to signing the contract, I saw that the cost was £144 and not £100. I asked why. I was told that this was "£83 plus VAT". I knew that this was UTTER NONSENSE and that the person behind the desk did not have a clue what they were talking about. It turns out that car breakdown had been added in for £20 without telling me. And then Avis add a "location surcharge" of 20% of all extras added. So there was 20% added onto the £83 waiver insurance and 20% added onto the £20 car breakdown cover. What an ABSOLUTE SCAM!!! I raised this with the manager and the issue was sorted by giving me half a tank of free petrol as compensation for the "location surcharge" which could not be removed. BE VERY (!!!) CAREFUL WITH ANY OF THE CAR HIRE COMPANIES AND THE HIDDEN EXTRAS THAT THEY TRY TO ADD ON
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Davis

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 16, 2023
“Better to book direct and know what the charges will be”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I ended up paying more on site than quoted by QEEQ

S.Hocking

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2024
“Easy and carefree”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Very good customer service best I’ve experienced
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Wagon | Volvo V60 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2024
About DRIVALIA: 7.0 /10
Car only had 1/4 of a tank petrol. Car provided was a Peugeot 3008, not a volvo xc60 as advertised.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Convenient and good value for money.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 18, 2024
“Great”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Got Corsa instead of focus which is smaller.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ricky Hards

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 31, 2023
“VERY GOOD”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Brand new car, only 2ooomls what more can i say :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ are my go too now. Best prices & very easy to use. In fact i just booked another car in Italy through them :)

U.YOUSAF

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2024
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I met kashif at the counter. He was really professional. It took 5 minutes for whole process. Car was out of my expectations. Really happy with the service. Would recommend to everyone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Wagon | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 3, 2023
“Awesome”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent service by Ali at checkout
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy to use website , very reliable

Humphrey Cheung

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 27, 2023
“Excellent experience”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The staff is very responsive and nice, and the picking and return process are very smooth. They can allow us to pick the more suitable one for my family at spot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very excellent platform with user friendly and good response when I made some enquiry after booking

Olwen Bursua

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“The easiest car rental ever”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The staff were amazing and funny and suited me to my car perfectly. No hesitation in rebooking with them but I want QEEQ to get the recognition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was so easy to book this car with them - I have never heard of the company I got the car from but it was so easy and at a good price.

hyunwoo Song

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 4, 2023
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I had an accident when I was traveling in the UK around 1 a.m. But, they didn't respond, and I had to deal with the situation by myself. So, hope to enhance the midnight emergency service. Except for it, it was perfect.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

S.Kilian

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 2, 2024
“Not impressed as stated above and would like a refund.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The whole experience was very disappointing to say the least. We have used QEEQ several times with a good experience and also have 3 upcoming bookings. The level of service we received on this occasion was a joke, very unprofessional staff at Surprice who made us feel like we were being blackmailed. We arrived and unfortunately I had forgotten my drivers license (my mistake). I did have my international licence but they wouldn’t accept this or a photo of the one they needed. We then had to change the booking into my husbands name and then pay for additional insurance on top otherwise have a £15000 excess!! I told them we had already paid extra for a zero excess policy but they said that was now invalid. We then had to pay extra making a $400 booking into an $800 booking (approximate numbers). On top of that they provided us with a car with front end damage. Also original booking was full to full and car had 2/3rds of a tank. NOT IMPRESSED AT ALL.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

L.Lai

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 30, 2023
“Very good experience with ALAMO”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The service at pick up and drop off was exemplary. Staff were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price. Price drop guarantee is a bonus. Excellent service.

D.Armstrong

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 30, 2023
“Excellent service - great customer service, straightforward service from pickup to drop off”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service

M.Louw

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 4, 2023
“I’ll do it again”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Great new car. Need for a deposit despite having excess insurance is a pain. Otherwise a very good experience for the price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Serghi

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 18, 2023
“Stress free!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
The manager at this branch was a legend! Made everything clear about the policy’s for protection had my car ready within 10 mins. He would be the first person I’d send people too for a hire car and I will defiantly be using them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great smooth systems

HRGold

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
“Good at first, Sad ending!”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Everything about the car was OK but we have been changed more than 50 pounds for VAT and other nonsense. Also they charged us for a full tank while the tank was half full!! Never go for herrtz again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was easy and quick but they must be clear about VAT or tax etc.

Stephen

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 29, 2023
“Good but disappointed with cleanliness of car”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
I pick up the car at night so I didn't really check it thoroughly before driving off. The next morning I discovered that the seats are full of bread crumbs which is probably left by the previous user. Overall the car is ok except for dirty seats.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Heathrow Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!